Free Estimate!

Call or Text us too!

Free Estimate!

 
Read or Write a Review on Google for Wonder Windows
 
Read or Write a Review on Facebook for Wonder Windows
 
Add Review
 
 
 
Geral S. Palmyra, NY - Jul 29, 2014
5/5

"...your office communicated with us every step of the way..."

We couldn't be happier with our new windows! From start to finish it was a great experience. Our introduction to Wonder, Eric, was so helpful and so patient with our questions. He recommended an awning window for our kitchen and he was absolutely right... I enjoy just standing in front of it and admiring our yard! Your office communicated with us every step of the way. The installers were wonderful I couldn't tell at the end of the day that they'd been there as our home was left so clean. All in all this was an A+ experience and we have already recommended your company to friends. Thank you!

Gerry T. Rochester, NY - Jul 29, 2014
5/5

"We are so grateful to everyone at Wonder Windows for making this experience so posititve..."

We are incredibly happy with all of our new windows and doors! Toby LOVES his pet door and we love that we don't have to get up every time he needs (or wants) to go out. Dave was very professional and helpful during the sales process. The installers were very professional and did a fabulous job installing everything; replacing all of our windows and most of our doors was a very big project and they worked hard to complete it in a timely fashion. We are so grateful to everyone at Wonder Windows for making this experience so posititve and for helping us enhance our home!

Michele M. Williamsville , NY - Jul 29, 2014
5/5

I love my windows they are beautiful. Thank you very much. I have another bedroom with 6 windows that I can't wait to have your company install in the future!

Emily S. Rochester, NY - Jul 9, 2014
5/5

Thank you again for your explanation and prompt response. The reason I decided to go with Wonder Windows is that they gave me the best quality window for the price. Your answer makes me even more confident that I made the right decision. I look forward to working with you again!

Karen S. Rochester, NY - Jul 7, 2014
5/5

They put 8 windows in and did a great job. We noticed there is quite a reduction in noise with these windows, big defference with the exterior look of our home with our new windows as well. Job was completed in one day and they were very nice and cleaned up when they were done.

Tom C. Rochester, NY - Jul 2, 2014
5/5

First of all, Bill and Bill did a great job installing my windows this week. There were professional, hard working, organized and very clean. They are very good at what they do and are a credit to your company! Thank you for all your effort, hard work, cooperation, and patience when I was deciding which company would do our windows! It appears that with your help, we made the right decision.

Dale A. Rochester, NY - Jul 2, 2014
5/5

"... you worked with us to give us the best price and best window possible..."

My experience with Wonder Windows was one of the best I have ever had with a contractor and sales person, you truly hold to standards. When coming to service and install you worked with us to give us the best price and best window possible. The installation crew that you sent were very professional and respectful of my house.

My windows have been in for two weeks I have already noticed that my upstairs is staying much cooler since we put them in. I am truly amazed! Thank you for your expertise and kindess while getting this job done.

Bob & Donna B. Rochester, NY - Jun 12, 2014
5/5

 

"They were professional, clean, friendly, efficient, I can't say enough good things about our experience with them"

This past March you sent a crew of Mike, Al, and Steve to install almost 20 windows in our Irondequoit home. On the fist day almost all the windows were installed (amazed ME at the speed!), and the next two days they finished the install and trim work.

In a word the guys ROCKED it! They were professional, clean, friendly, efficient, I can't say enough good things about our experience with them. We had a new roof installed earlier in the year and that crew was NOTHING like Mike, Al, and Steve, which mad them look all the better. So I just want to say, what ever recognition you give to your employees for a job well done, they deserve it.

On another note, we LOVE the windows. After living with the original 1920's era windows for 7 years, now ALL of them open top or bottom, ALL of them can take a window air conditioner, they all have a neat little grip ledge to pull the window down (I'm amused by small things), windows and screens are "convertible" top to bottom. They are just nice and seem like a quality product.

Thank you again for your crews great work and the Wonder (ful) Windows!

Laura W. Rochester, NY - Jun 12, 2014
5/5

They are fantastic. You can buy the windows yourself and install. If you want them to install, they will come by and do a free estimate. Eric does most (if not all) of these and is professional, prompt and firendly. There are options to keep things more affordable.

Ronald B North Chili, NY - Jun 12, 2014
5/5

Great service. Great Installation crew. Installation went above and beyond expectations. Windows are quality and very nice.

Dave and Jeannine Y. Rochester, NY - Mar 27, 2014
5/5

I just wanted to let you know what a wonderful job the men did today installing the block windows in our basement. They were very nice and so neat cleaning up after themselves. I was truly impressed! We should have had the windows done so much sooner. They look so nice from in and outside. I will highly recommend you to our friends. Thank you!

Wanda B. Rochester, NY - Mar 27, 2014
5/5

Thanks, I was very impressed with the quick response and professionalism.

Rosemary P. Rochester, NY - Mar 27, 2014
5/5

I wanted to say thank you to all involved in the process of our new window. I had concerns because the window is very large and very visible... you helped us puck out the best window for our needs. The install team came over and basically whistled while they worked. They were great... neat, fast, cleaned up and kept me informed.

Frank I. Rochester, NY - Mar 27, 2014
5/5

"... I am saving over $100 each month on energy bills!"

I just had to write you to tell you how pleased I am with my recent window project. I purchesed 5 windows from you in July 2011 that were installed in the fall. My house is so much warmer with my new windows and I am saving over $100 each month on my energy bills! I just can't believe the difference it has made in my home! I am telling everyone I know about your company, your installation crews that did such a fantastic and clean job and the savings I am experiencing! Thank you for helping me make such positive changes in my home.

Anthony C. Rochester, NY - Mar 27, 2014
5/5

"I would recommend Wonder Windows without reservation."

Excellent service and installation. Dave and his crew were early and got started right away and finished all installations within the day. I would recommend Wonder Windows without reservation.

Mike L. Pittsford, NY - Mar 27, 2014
5/5

"I should have done this years ago."

We are very pleased with the installation. Already noticed a difference in how warm it is in the bathroom with them installed. I should have done this years ago. My wife and I were also discussing a bay window to replace the old window in our dining room. I will give Wonder Windows a call to get an estimate.

Tom B. Rochester, NY - Mar 27, 2014
5/5

Five minutes after Carmen was out of my driveway after expertly installing my new kitchen window I called Mark Lazeroff and left a glowing voice mail message on his machine expounding on how pleased I was in every way with dealing with your company, from the first meeting with Dave Barton to the extreme professionalism and friendly courtesy from Carmen your installer. Wonder Windows did a superb job and I will certainly recommend you to others.

Tom B. Rochester, NY - Mar 27, 2014
5/5

"Glad we called you and only you."

I was VERY pleased with Dave and his laid back soft sell no pressure approach. You've got a good man there as Sales Manager. Glad we called you and only you.

Gary T. Rochester, NY - Mar 27, 2014
5/5

The guys that did the installation were just great, clean, friendly and fast. It was nice to have people who really know what they're doing. I have had experience with just the opposite before, the windows are great and look amazing as well thank you so much.

Frank G. Rochester, NY - Mar 26, 2014
5/5

"... they exceeded my expectations and not only delighted this customer, but WOWED me!"

So sorry for the late relpy, but as I know you remember, I work a lot and rarely have the opportunity to reply or give feedback on work completed for me. I felt it necessary to do so in this case, as your installers absolutely impressed me and made me want to change my own profession. They were fast, efficientm and had absolute knowledge of their craft. They were friendly, and went out of their way to either describe to me what had been done or what was being done. They actually fixed items they didn't have to (thanks), they fixed the previous company's mess. They made sure their work areas were clean, and debris free. Look I can go on and on, just suffice it to say that they exceeded my expectations and not only delighted this customer, but WOWED me! I have already started recommending your services to my co-workers, and will call upon your services in the future.

Cathy F. Rochester, NY - Mar 26, 2014
5/5

I am very pleased. Your installers were friendly, nice, clean, neat, thorough and professional. I thought it went quickly. They look great and have received many compliments on them. I love my new look. I have a friend who is interested in getting windows for her house. I have told her how satisfied I am with Wonder WIndows. I definitely put in a good word for you! Hope you get her business. You can tell her I sent you her info.

John S. Macedon, NY - Mar 26, 2014
5/5

"I'd recommend your product and installers to my friends."

We were very pleased with the installation and materials. Your insallers, Bill & Bill were very courteous and pleasant. They did a clean job on everything, and it was clear they knew what they were doing. I'd recommend your product and installers to my friends. Thanks.

Wilson J. Avon, NY - Mar 26, 2014
5/5

The experience was good. Eric was personable and seemed knowledgeable. Did not take significantly longer than I had expected and was able to answer my questions.

Bill and Kathy L. Penfield, NY - Mar 26, 2014
5/5

The installation went quite well. Installers were very good. The windows look great.

Tracy B. Penfield , NY - Mar 26, 2014
5/5

Thank you for suggesting the window in my dining room- what a change it has made! Totally awesome! I am so happy with the service and can't wait to get more windows and doors... the big picture window is next! I also want to say that the 2 installers were awesome- they saw my 93 year old neighbor crash into her garage and went to help her- so kind! Thank you!

Peggy D. Penfield, NY - Mar 26, 2014
5/5

Great experience- installers were professional.

Geri B. Rochester, NY - Mar 26, 2014
5/5

"Your customer service is at the top along with your product."

I am truly a satisfied customer and will continue to support your business. Your customer service is at the top along with your product. Being an employee of 24 years with Wingman's, both are always extremely noticed.

Mary Cay L. Rochester, NY - Mar 26, 2014
5/5

"...worked with us to make the cost fit our budget withoug having to go to financing."

One year ago I purchased two double hung windows from Wonder Windows. At the time that was all I could afford but I wasn't about to sever ties with them. This year we decided to get estimates to install a few windows at a time. Well as we discussed this possibility, the salesperson worked with us to make the cost fit our budget without having to go to financing. The installation came withing three weeks of our signing the agreement and on a Friday the crew arrived early in the morning to install 11 windows. WOW! I was impressed with the windows, workmanship and appearance of my new windows and how quickly and efficientlye the crew worked. It was like a well oiled machine. Each guy had a particular job to do and all was accomplished by mid afternoon. I would and have recommended Wonder Windows to my friends. Thank you.

LaRee M. Rochester, NY - Mar 26, 2014
5/5

We had a wonderful experience with Wonder Windows and have already started to refer our friends to you. We will definitely come to you first next time around. :)

Denise B. Rochester, NY - Mar 26, 2014
5/5

I am very happy and pleased with my windows, the installers were professional.