Free Estimate!

Call or Text us too!

Free Estimate!

 
Read or Write a Review on Google for Wonder Windows
 
Read or Write a Review on Facebook for Wonder Windows
 
Add Review
 
 
 
Mike L. Pittsford, NY - Mar 27, 2014
5/5

"I should have done this years ago."

We are very pleased with the installation. Already noticed a difference in how warm it is in the bathroom with them installed. I should have done this years ago. My wife and I were also discussing a bay window to replace the old window in our dining room. I will give Wonder Windows a call to get an estimate.

Tom B. Rochester, NY - Mar 27, 2014
5/5

Five minutes after Carmen was out of my driveway after expertly installing my new kitchen window I called Mark Lazeroff and left a glowing voice mail message on his machine expounding on how pleased I was in every way with dealing with your company, from the first meeting with Dave Barton to the extreme professionalism and friendly courtesy from Carmen your installer. Wonder Windows did a superb job and I will certainly recommend you to others.

Tom B. Rochester, NY - Mar 27, 2014
5/5

"Glad we called you and only you."

I was VERY pleased with Dave and his laid back soft sell no pressure approach. You've got a good man there as Sales Manager. Glad we called you and only you.

Gary T. Rochester, NY - Mar 27, 2014
5/5

The guys that did the installation were just great, clean, friendly and fast. It was nice to have people who really know what they're doing. I have had experience with just the opposite before, the windows are great and look amazing as well thank you so much.

Frank G. Rochester, NY - Mar 26, 2014
5/5

"... they exceeded my expectations and not only delighted this customer, but WOWED me!"

So sorry for the late relpy, but as I know you remember, I work a lot and rarely have the opportunity to reply or give feedback on work completed for me. I felt it necessary to do so in this case, as your installers absolutely impressed me and made me want to change my own profession. They were fast, efficientm and had absolute knowledge of their craft. They were friendly, and went out of their way to either describe to me what had been done or what was being done. They actually fixed items they didn't have to (thanks), they fixed the previous company's mess. They made sure their work areas were clean, and debris free. Look I can go on and on, just suffice it to say that they exceeded my expectations and not only delighted this customer, but WOWED me! I have already started recommending your services to my co-workers, and will call upon your services in the future.

Cathy F. Rochester, NY - Mar 26, 2014
5/5

I am very pleased. Your installers were friendly, nice, clean, neat, thorough and professional. I thought it went quickly. They look great and have received many compliments on them. I love my new look. I have a friend who is interested in getting windows for her house. I have told her how satisfied I am with Wonder WIndows. I definitely put in a good word for you! Hope you get her business. You can tell her I sent you her info.

John S. Macedon, NY - Mar 26, 2014
5/5

"I'd recommend your product and installers to my friends."

We were very pleased with the installation and materials. Your insallers, Bill & Bill were very courteous and pleasant. They did a clean job on everything, and it was clear they knew what they were doing. I'd recommend your product and installers to my friends. Thanks.

Wilson J. Avon, NY - Mar 26, 2014
5/5

The experience was good. Eric was personable and seemed knowledgeable. Did not take significantly longer than I had expected and was able to answer my questions.

Bill and Kathy L. Penfield, NY - Mar 26, 2014
5/5

The installation went quite well. Installers were very good. The windows look great.

Tracy B. Penfield , NY - Mar 26, 2014
5/5

Thank you for suggesting the window in my dining room- what a change it has made! Totally awesome! I am so happy with the service and can't wait to get more windows and doors... the big picture window is next! I also want to say that the 2 installers were awesome- they saw my 93 year old neighbor crash into her garage and went to help her- so kind! Thank you!

Peggy D. Penfield, NY - Mar 26, 2014
5/5

Great experience- installers were professional.

Geri B. Rochester, NY - Mar 26, 2014
5/5

"Your customer service is at the top along with your product."

I am truly a satisfied customer and will continue to support your business. Your customer service is at the top along with your product. Being an employee of 24 years with Wingman's, both are always extremely noticed.

Mary Cay L. Rochester, NY - Mar 26, 2014
5/5

"...worked with us to make the cost fit our budget withoug having to go to financing."

One year ago I purchased two double hung windows from Wonder Windows. At the time that was all I could afford but I wasn't about to sever ties with them. This year we decided to get estimates to install a few windows at a time. Well as we discussed this possibility, the salesperson worked with us to make the cost fit our budget without having to go to financing. The installation came withing three weeks of our signing the agreement and on a Friday the crew arrived early in the morning to install 11 windows. WOW! I was impressed with the windows, workmanship and appearance of my new windows and how quickly and efficientlye the crew worked. It was like a well oiled machine. Each guy had a particular job to do and all was accomplished by mid afternoon. I would and have recommended Wonder Windows to my friends. Thank you.

LaRee M. Rochester, NY - Mar 26, 2014
5/5

We had a wonderful experience with Wonder Windows and have already started to refer our friends to you. We will definitely come to you first next time around. :)

Denise B. Rochester, NY - Mar 26, 2014
5/5

I am very happy and pleased with my windows, the installers were professional.

Elvezia F. Rochester, NY - Mar 26, 2014
5/5

"... once again very happy with Wonder Windows products and service."

I had my new windows and storm door installed last Friday, and I totally love them! I am once again very happy with Wonder Windows products and service. The two installers were wonderful, George and Renee. I was very pleased with them two years ago and they did a fantastic job once again. They are hard workers and take pride in their work. Everything looks great, and I am so pleased with the windows and storm door. Please let Rob know that I am a very happy customer. Janice, I really appreciated all of your help throughout this process and for answering my many questions.

Christopher S. Webster, NY - Mar 26, 2014
5/5

Our experience was perfect. Gary was here when he said he would be. He went right to work, it's obvious he knows what he is doing, and finished slightly ahead of when he said he would. Gary is a very pleasant person and our windows are wonderful! Thanks so much.

Tom O. Rochester, NY - Mar 25, 2014
5/5

Eric was great! He gave a presentation and answered all my questions. I learned a lot about your windows. Thank you.

Jesse & Susan H. Rochester, NY - Mar 25, 2014
5/5

Excellent job. Mike & Joe were a Godsend. They can work at my house anytime.

Carol and John E. Rochester, NY - Mar 25, 2014
5/5

Great job. Nice guys.

George H. Rochester, NY - Mar 25, 2014
5/5

Crew was very thorough and polite. I apprecciated them cleaning up afterwards.

Betty G. West Henrietta, NY - Mar 25, 2014
5/5

I was pleased. The installers were very courteous and did a great job! Thank you!

Ed C. Rochester, NY - Mar 25, 2014
5/5

"You have a quality product at a fair and reasonable price...Wonder Windows takes the pain out of buying windows!"

I would like to take this opportunity to thank the installers that worked installing my new windows. They were very professional and went out of their way to make sure I was fully satisfied. Your company will get many referrals from me to use you. You have a quality product at a fair and reasonable price. My installers were a father and son team both named Bill. If I was you I would make sure they get recognition for superior work and very friendly service. I felt very at ease with them and they did clean up as they worked. So have your salesperson call me again and we will get the remainder of my windows replaced. In addition expect a call from one of my neighbors who saw these craftsmen work diligently to install my new windows. My girlfriend who lives in Webster said she had a similar experience and would recommended that I go with your company. She isn't always right but this time I must agree Wonder Windows takes the pain out of buying windows!

Frenchie G. Rochester, NY - Mar 25, 2014
5/5

Great job and on time.

Kevin F. Rushville, NY - Mar 25, 2014
5/5

Excellent job, on time, neat installation.

Mark & Janine G. Rochester, NY - Mar 25, 2014
5/5

Fast, courteous and good sense of humor.

Sarah G. Fairport, NY - Mar 25, 2014
5/5

Looks great.

Tom S. Fairport, NY - Mar 25, 2014
5/5

Great job!

Andrew M. Rochester, NY - Mar 25, 2014
5/5

Fast, efficient, knowledgeable.

Yarisa A. Rochester, NY - Mar 25, 2014
5/5

Very nice job-thanks!