Free Estimate!

Call or Text us too!

Free Estimate!

 
Read or Write a Review on Google for Wonder Windows
 
Add Review
 
 
 
Patrick Rochester, NY - Nov 11, 2020
5/5

The team at Wonder windows in Rochester are professional, knowledgeable and have great communication. I will use them and also recommend them in future jobs.

Bryan and lydia Henry Rochester, NY - Oct 26, 2020
5/5

Bill and bill from wonder windows came to install a sliding glass door . They where so polite and kind and professional. They cover my wood floors as they came through the front door and covered my dining room table for protection as well. These guys know what they are doing they cut the dining room wall to install sliding door and it looks sooo beautiful. After wards they vacuum and left everything the was they found it. We are so pleased with their service and would highly recommend wonder windows and bill and bill again. Thanks guys I'm so happy.

Sue W. Rochester, NY - Oct 23, 2020
5/5

Brian was wonderful. I couldn't have asked for a better installation person. He was friendly, considerate and cleaned up the work site very well. He arrived right on time after calling to let me know when he would arrive. The job was scheduled for a day and a half and he finished up the job in one day. The doors look great and work perfectly. Thank you for a job well done.

Nora Weinert Town of Tonawanda., NY - Oct 17, 2020
5/5

The guys were efficient and friendly they were neat and cleaned up all areas very happy with them and their work

Kate Bissinger Rochester, NY - Oct 15, 2020
5/5

Windows look amazing and our installer was awesome. We're very happy with the outcome and would recommend!

Dean Fischer N. Tonawanda, NY - Oct 13, 2020
5/5

Purchased 13 windows, they fit perfectly with no problem. Great workmanship! Also Rob was great to work with when placing my order. I would recommend Wonder Windows for all replacement windows that anyone may need.

Kris Cheektowaga, NY - Sep 30, 2020
5/5

I had the hardest time trying to find someone for my small job - I only had one window to replace. Wonder Windows came out promptly after I requested a quote and gave a fair price. Installation was professional and he did a great job cleaning up. Would definitely recommend.

Clara Harrongton Derby, NY - Sep 29, 2020
5/5

Prices are right ! Sliding patio door looks beautiful !! The two installers did a great job. Even cleaned the mess.

Steve and Meilssa W North Tonawanda, NY - Sep 17, 2020
5/5

We had 7 replacement windows installed and 1 brand new window cut into out second story bathroom. From the sales rep to the installation, everything was easy, stress free and extremely affordable! Our installers Tom and Kitt were top notch! Professional, friendly, courteous, clean and thorough! Thank you!!

Dave & Tracy Behnke Brockport, NY - Sep 16, 2020
5/5

Awesome ! From sales to installation...Very professional, neat, honest. Brian was very polite ,efficient, and skilled!

Raymond Akey Fairport, NY - Sep 16, 2020
5/5

We love our new deck enclosure! The Okna windows are solidly constructed and open and close very smoothly. The deck faces west and we used to get battered by wind. Now it is so quiet, not a rattle anywhere. Matt and Clint were wonderful - very skilled and take great pride in their work. We are so pleased with the entire project! Ray and Linda Akey

John R Webster, NY - Sep 13, 2020
5/5

George and Renee were just awesome! Very professional and courteous! Much appreciation!

Mike Howard Rochester, NY - Sep 11, 2020
5/5

They give great service. The installer was friendly and professional and left everything tidy and neat. Awesome window install, we will use their service again as we replace other windows in our home.

Frank and Diane B Lockport, NY - Sep 9, 2020
5/5

Had two new Doors and Windows replaced our installers Tom and Kitt did a great job answered all our questions very pleased highly recommend Wonder Windows.

Thomas and Maryann Miller Lake View, NY - Aug 27, 2020
5/5

We highly recommend Wonder Windows to anyone looking for window replacement. When we moved into our new home the panes of glass had broken seals and could not be repaired. After talking with several window replacement companies, we chose Wonder Windows. Our rep, Joe Schaus was very enthusiastic about his product. He explained the process to us in detail and had a sample of the window to show us. It took several weeks for our eight windows to be assembled but worth the wait. Tom and Kitt, our installers, were very professional and answered any questions we had. The whole process went very smoothly and we are very happy with our new windows. They are beautiful inside and out.

Glen Lockport, NY - Aug 24, 2020
5/5

Recently had new windows for entire house installed. Thanks to Mark for taking care of us. Also thanks to Alex and Mancini for the installation, great job! Love the windows, would recommend !!!

Zach Stinehour Rochester, NY - Jul 31, 2020
5/5

Got 2 new doors which work great. The workers were great told me how long it would take. They even fixed a few other issues they saw which was above and beyond.

Mark Dorn Rochester, NY - Jun 22, 2020
5/5

Wonder Windows did a wonderful job on our windows. We got them last year so I got to clean them thoroughly this Spring. It was such an easy job with the new windows. We can clean both inside and outside in a snap. The new windows are tight against the wind, open to more light and just plain nice looking. If you need windows, you should be talking to Wonder Windows.

Cheryl Livonia, NY - May 31, 2020
5/5

Reviews never seem worth doing unless a service is really horrible or really exceptional. Fortunately, this service was exceptional! Everything about the experience was solid: our initial consultation was comfortable, and the salesman (Dave Anchor) was informative, honest, and easy to communicate with. The company itself was approachable with any questions. Our installer, Andy B., worked all by himself, but with the efficiency and abilities of two or three men at once! (I honestly don't know how he did the job by himself, especially in the quick amount of time he finished it in!) Most importantly: we LOVE our windows... the quality is excellent, and the new update that our house was given really makes a difference. The price was more than reasonable, especially for the quality. We would not hesitate to use Wonder Windows again, and are already thinking of having them back to replace another few windows!!

Beth Ehmann Rochester, NY - May 30, 2020
5/5

Wonder Windows just completed our project which included a new entry door and replacing an outdated bow window with three double hung windows. We are thrilled with the finished project! The installers were awesome and the quality and price can’t be beat! Highly recommend Wonder Windows!

Stephen Lanza Buffalo, NY - May 27, 2020
5/5

I wanted to say how impressed I am with the 2 crew members who came to my home to install my windows. Tom P & Kit J. showed up on time and worked together very well. They were courteous & professional. They cleaned up as they worked through my home and before leaving made sure that everything was picked up. I was a Police Officer for 24 years & a small business owner for 30, I was comfortable having these 2 men in my home & as a business owner would be happy to have them represent my company. The windows look great, I'm optimistic that they will serve us well.

Conrad Richards MARION, NY - May 13, 2020
5/5

Everything went well. Installer (Andy) came as scheduled and did an excellent job. We are very pleased with the windows and the installation.

Memory M. Victor, NY - Apr 13, 2020
5/5

Excellent group of workers. Very skilled and knowledgeable! Thank you! I would highly recommend them and this company.

Glenn M. Rochester, NY - Apr 13, 2020
5/5

Job was clean and complete. Very happy with entire installation.

Laura P. Buffalo, NY - Apr 13, 2020
5/5

Great team!! Thank you so much!

Robert P. Rochester, NY - Apr 13, 2020
5/5

Quick and efficient. Thanks for a great job!

Chuck P. Pittsford, NY - Apr 13, 2020
5/5

Outstanding in all respects! We are extremely please with the windows and the insallers.

Jessica T. Rochester, NY - Apr 13, 2020
5/5

I love my installer, he's the best. Love it! Love it! I want him to do all my windows.

Daniel S. Rochester, NY - Apr 13, 2020
5/5

Very pleased with outcome. Installers were great!

Mark and Joanne Nania Webster, NY - Mar 10, 2020
5/5

We could not be more pleased with the products, service and support we've received from Wonder Windows. Our renovation was on a tight timeline and the company came through for us. The installation was very smooth. As we continue to replace windows, we will happily be working with Wonder Windows.