FREE Estimate

 
Read or Write a Review on Google for Wonder Windows
 
Read or Write a Review on Facebook for Wonder Windows
 
Add Review
 
 
 
Marilyn & Don S Rochester, NY - Jul 30, 2019
5/5

Very satisfied with the windows we had installed a while back and extremely happy with our new doors just done. Beyond pleased with Brian's professionalism & personality. Thank you!

Jim & Joan T Rochester, NY - Jul 30, 2019
5/5

Andy was great! Friendly :) Explained process of windows being installed. Great work done by Andy! Clean up too!!!

Rick F Rochester, NY - Jul 30, 2019
5/5

Everything installed as expected! Thanks for the great work!

Amelia H Vicotr, NY - Jul 30, 2019
5/5

Excellent customer service by Isaac & his team!

Jeff & Linda C Getzville, NY - Jul 30, 2019
5/5

Workers were efficient & respectable.

Jennifer M Rochester, NY - Jul 30, 2019
5/5

Brian did a wonderful awesome job!!!

Melissa C Rochester, NY - Jul 30, 2019
5/5

Brian was AMAZING & extremely helpful. Went above & beyond!!

Edward & Linda S Fairport, NY - Jul 30, 2019
5/5

Expert installation! Andy was so friendly, work was timely & area clean. The windows are beautiful, the color match is perfect. The team of Mordecai, Charlie & Andy was great to work with!

Nicole H & Jacob S Rochester, NY - Jul 30, 2019
5/5

Wonderful craftsmanship and easy to have around our home. We appreciate Bill & Bill.

Bill L Ontario, NY - Jul 30, 2019
5/5

Chris did excellent work. Pleasure to have him here. Left no mess & cleaned up all work areas.

Tracey & Bob H Rochester, NY - Jul 30, 2019
5/5

Absolutely amazing! Service was flawless & immaculate!

Tim D Webster, NY - Jul 30, 2019
5/5

Installation workers did an excellent job. They showed us how to use windows & answered questions I was concerned about.

Memory M Victor, NY - Jul 26, 2019
5/5

Excellent group of workers. Very skilled and knowledgeable! Thank you! I would highly recommend them & this company.

Francis D Rochester, NY - Jul 26, 2019
5/5

These guys were great! Professional, went above & beyond!

Mark E Walworth, NY - Jul 26, 2019
5/5

Great job! Real professional job! I'll be seeing and using Wonder Windows again!

Lucy Orchard Park, NY - Jul 26, 2019
5/5

Did a great job! Cleaned up, explained very cordial/professional.

Brady F Rochester, NY - Jul 26, 2019
5/5

Andy was fantastic- truly experienced, thoughtful and with some great wisdom to boot!

Mary & Peter .M. Palmyra, NY - Jul 19, 2019
5/5

Very happy with Andy. He was great. Windows look fantastic!

Nancy .B. Penfield, NY - Jul 19, 2019
5/5

Andy was awesome! Especially the jokes! Great Experience!

Ginger .C. & Anneliese .D. Rochester, NY - Jul 19, 2019
5/5

Bill, Bill & Scott were great! 5 day job took less than 3. Couldn't be happier, as can already feel a difference in the house temperature. Bill & Bill were the best! Want them to come back for garage door replacement!

Tom and Mary H. Greece, NY - Apr 20, 2019
5/5

We love our new Wonder-ful Windows. Bill and Bill replaced several of our windows. They also repaired and replaced the fascia/trim on our garage door, so much better than it was before. Thank you for the fine workmanship and care. We highly recommend Wonder Windows.

Sandra & Lawrence .C. Rochester, NY - Apr 15, 2019
5/5

Great service, payed attention to detail, great job & cleaned up really good.

Shannon L Rochester, NY - Apr 15, 2019
5/5

Installers were very friendly & quick. Very happy with work they did.

Debbie G Pittsford, NY - Apr 9, 2019
5/5

I was very pleased with the work & the care that was taken as well as the speed at which the work was completed!

Tom & Mary H. Rochester, NY - Apr 9, 2019
5/5

Windows & Workmanship look great!!

Gordon M Victor, NY - Apr 9, 2019
5/5

Worked very quickly!

Nathan P. Webster, NY - Apr 2, 2019
5/5

Matt and Clint were very thorough, pleasant experience. Thanks!

Brett and Eliza K. Tonawanda, NY - Apr 2, 2019
5/5

Very pleased with quality of installation of window.

Howard C Kenmore, NY - Mar 15, 2019
5/5

Crew exceeded all expectations. Everything looks great!

Jody D Fairport, NY - Mar 12, 2019
5/5

Chris and Shane have been extremely professional. They have left my home clean and were punctual. I am thrilled with my new windows. Jody