FREE Estimate

 
Read or Write a Review on Google for Wonder Windows
 
Read or Write a Review on Facebook for Wonder Windows
 
Add Review
 
 
 
Chuck .P. Pittsford, NY - Sep 12, 2019
5/5

Outstanding in all aspects! We are extremely pleased with the windows and the installers.

Daniel .S. Rochester, NY - Sep 12, 2019
5/5

Very pleased with outcome! Installers were great!

Glenn .M. Rochester, NY - Sep 12, 2019
5/5

Job was clean and complete. Very happy with the entire installation.

Juliann .A. North Tonawanda, NY - Sep 12, 2019
5/5

Excellent work with excellent workers. Did a great job :)

Dennis D Rochester, NY - Sep 12, 2019
5/5

Thank you! They look great!

Pete .C. Tonawanda, NY - Sep 12, 2019
5/5

Very happy! Tom & John are artists! Thanks!

Dorinda .D. Livonia, NY - Aug 21, 2019
5/5

Very pleased! Windows & doors are beautiful. Chris did a great job! Neat & polite!

Patricia .W. Williamsville, NY - Aug 21, 2019
5/5

The crew were extremely efficient & professional! Kudos to all!! :)

Daniel .S. Rochester, NY - Aug 21, 2019
5/5

Very pleased with outcome! Installers were great!

Laura .P. Buffalo, NY - Aug 21, 2019
5/5

Great team!! Thank you so much!

Robert .P. Rochester, NY - Aug 21, 2019
5/5

Quick & efficient! Thanks for a great job!

Matt .K. Rochester, NY - Aug 21, 2019
5/5

Great work, courteous & friendly contractors.

Avis .H. Rochester, NY - Aug 21, 2019
5/5

Great job & great windows. Thank you!

Jessica .T. Rochester, NY - Aug 21, 2019
5/5

I love Darren he is the best, he did a wonderful job. Love it. Love it. I want him to do all my windows.

Alice & Steve .H. East Rochester, NY - Aug 21, 2019
5/5

Wonderful job by Bill & Bill.

Chris .H. Pittsford, NY - Aug 21, 2019
5/5

Professional approach, great craftsmanship. Would recommend to others looking to get windows replaced.

Marilyn & Don S Rochester, NY - Jul 30, 2019
5/5

Very satisfied with the windows we had installed a while back and extremely happy with our new doors just done. Beyond pleased with Brian's professionalism & personality. Thank you!

Jim & Joan T Rochester, NY - Jul 30, 2019
5/5

Andy was great! Friendly :) Explained process of windows being installed. Great work done by Andy! Clean up too!!!

Rick F Rochester, NY - Jul 30, 2019
5/5

Everything installed as expected! Thanks for the great work!

Amelia H Vicotr, NY - Jul 30, 2019
5/5

Excellent customer service by Isaac & his team!

Jeff & Linda C Getzville, NY - Jul 30, 2019
5/5

Workers were efficient & respectable.

Jennifer M Rochester, NY - Jul 30, 2019
5/5

Brian did a wonderful awesome job!!!

Melissa C Rochester, NY - Jul 30, 2019
5/5

Brian was AMAZING & extremely helpful. Went above & beyond!!

Edward & Linda S Fairport, NY - Jul 30, 2019
5/5

Expert installation! Andy was so friendly, work was timely & area clean. The windows are beautiful, the color match is perfect. The team of Mordecai, Charlie & Andy was great to work with!

Nicole H & Jacob S Rochester, NY - Jul 30, 2019
5/5

Wonderful craftsmanship and easy to have around our home. We appreciate Bill & Bill.

Bill L Ontario, NY - Jul 30, 2019
5/5

Chris did excellent work. Pleasure to have him here. Left no mess & cleaned up all work areas.

Tracey & Bob H Rochester, NY - Jul 30, 2019
5/5

Absolutely amazing! Service was flawless & immaculate!

Tim D Webster, NY - Jul 30, 2019
5/5

Installation workers did an excellent job. They showed us how to use windows & answered questions I was concerned about.

Memory M Victor, NY - Jul 26, 2019
5/5

Excellent group of workers. Very skilled and knowledgeable! Thank you! I would highly recommend them & this company.

Francis D Rochester, NY - Jul 26, 2019
5/5

These guys were great! Professional, went above & beyond!