NO INTEREST FINANCING FOR FIVE YEARS

Free Estimate!

Call or Text us too!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Free Estimate!

Call or Text us too!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

 
Read or Write a Review on Google for Wonder Windows
 
Add Review
 
 
 

Tom and Carla Pittsford, NY - Sep 22, 2022
5/5

We had 1 slider window installed over our kitchen sink. The install was quick and clean. There was an extended lead time due current supply chain material issues. However, Wonder Windows always communicated updates and we loved that! We will absolutely recommend Wonder Windows to our family and friends!

Randall Grimaldi Buffalo, NY - Sep 13, 2022
5/5

I give this a 5 star rating, installation was quick, clean and courteous. The two man crew was top notch. Windows are a great quality, better than expected.

Joe P Tonawanda, NY - Sep 8, 2022
5/5

Second time we used Wonder Windows. The first time they installed a 12 foot Bay window with side windows for my sun porch. This time they installed the last 4 windows on my sun porch. Both were done professionally and the window quality is excellent. If you want to use a budget window installer, go ahead because you get what you pay for. I believe Abe Lincoln said: "The Bitterness of Poor Quality remains Long after the Sweetness of Low Price is Forgotten".

Ricky Clark Lackawanna, NY - Sep 7, 2022
5/5

the gentlemen were very good at the work that was done and I liked that they cleaned up the areas well would recommend them again

Jaclyn C Rochester, NY - Sep 2, 2022
5/5

This is the second time I have used Wonder Windows, and I’ll never use anyone else. So I’m incredibly happy with the work, professionalism, and the kindness by this company towards me and my family. Thank you Wonder Windows! You’ve made my house like new again!!

Tanya Rochester, NY - Aug 31, 2022
5/5

The installers were punctual, careful and informative about their process. The windows all function beautifully. It took less than 8 hours for the installation of four windows. Great job!

Andrea king Rochester, NY - Aug 30, 2022
5/5

I had windows installed from wonder windows, my installers were Chris and Jordan, they did an excellent job!! The product is good and they are very professional, most definitely would recommend.

John Bell GRAND ISLAND, NY - Aug 28, 2022
5/5

We recently had mine windows installed. Joe and John along with their crew did a super job. We were so satisfied that we just ordered a three panel patio door and asked for them to be the installers.

Grace Cheektowaga, NY - Aug 25, 2022
5/5

Good quality windows, easy to clean & maintain. The crew that installed the windows, lead by Austin, was exceptional! They were efficient, respectful, fun to be around & thoroughly explained operations of the windows. They cleaned up very well, the only thing I had to do was move our furniture back. I highly recommend Wonder Windows!

WALTER DEROIN Pittsford, NY - Aug 20, 2022
5/5

Chris King is amazing. I had 20 windows installed they look great. I want to fucus on the vinal work. He could not have done a better job. I am thrilled with how they look. Having great windows is one think but the vinal work makes the window complete. Thanks Chris.

Wonder Windows Rochester, NY - Aug 15, 2022
5/5

If you’re looking for a company that knows what customer focused services are, go to Wonder Windows & stop there. My wife and I met with Tom Maedl from the company who explained the window replacements they offer. Tom was very thorough by showing us the windows with the features we requested. Tom answered all of our questions and reviewed both the window’s operation, features and the installation process time parameters. We certainly considered costs but we also wanted a quality window as well. Tom was able to provide both. Based on our research, Tom was able to makes us confident that Wonder Windows was the best option! Our experience with Wonder Windows got progressively better when the 12 Window installation started. A three member installation crew arrived promptly. Nick, first came to explain the installation process and answered any questions we had then. Nick and his crew were fast, efficient and very respectful of our Townhouse both inside and out! We expected a 2-3 day installation; however Nick and his crew were able to remove the 12 old windows, install the 12 new ones, clean up with spotless results both inside and outside of our property all in 1 day!!! Nick explained the features and operation of the new windows and once again answered any questions we had. We highly recommend Wonder Windows if you are seeking a quality product, a fair and reasonable price and a fast & efficient installation.

Karla Farnham Rochester, NY - Aug 12, 2022
5/5

Isaac and Isaac did a great job installing our windows. They completed the job in half the time we expected, and did a fantastic job cleaning up. Overall we were very pleased with the entire process.

Nancy Eichel Spencerport, NY - Aug 4, 2022
5/5

Chris King was phenomenal. You are fortunate to have such a skilled, dedicated carpenter! Our triple pane windows have drastically cut down on outside sounds, including our central air. We love them!

Kerry Esford Lackawanna, NY - Jul 21, 2022
5/5

Nelson & Kit were AWESOME! Knowledgeable, friendly, professional. Knew the product well. Couldn't be happier with the results. Kudos, Wonder Windows!!!

Fran Cardella Rochester, NY - Jul 20, 2022
5/5

Our sliding door needed adjustment after several years after installation. The door, latch & kickback are all now in perfect operating condition with no charge to us. I highly recommend Wonder Windows and would do business with them without any reservations whatsoever. Wonderful to see a company stand by their product for a lifetime.

Patrick Glavey pittsford, NY - Jul 8, 2022
5/5

Chris King did an incredible job with our windows. He was friendly, courteous, professional and pays attention to detail. Great job.

Kenneth Stephens Hamlin, NY - Jun 29, 2022
5/5

We had a new sliding door installed yesterday (6/28/22). The job was completed in a timely manner by two knowledgable installers. They removed the old door and cleaned up the work area. They showed us the operations of the door and answered a couple of my questions. Both guys were professional in their actions and represented your company and company values. We are very happy with the apperance of the doors and look forward to using it summer and winter. We would certainly purchase more of your products in the future. From the initial sales guy to the installers we found it to be a comfortable experience.

Richard K ROCHESTER, NY - Jun 21, 2022
5/5

Very amicable staff! Showed me the installations when I inquired

Bonnie L ROCHESTER, NY - Jun 21, 2022
5/5

Installers were neat, friendly and polite. It was a pleasure having them to do the work!

Sherwin & Linda E ROCHESTER, NY - Jun 21, 2022
5/5

We are very happy with the windows & doors. Thank you. The installers were very professional!

Barbara L ROCHESTER, NY - Jun 21, 2022
5/5

Great Job! Thank you!

Katie M Kendall, NY - Jun 17, 2022
5/5

Thanks for a great job!

Anne P Fairport, NY - Jun 14, 2022
5/5

Looks Great! Thank you

Tim & Lori D Spencerport, NY - Jun 14, 2022
5/5

Job well done!!

Stephanie M ROCHESTER, NY - Jun 13, 2022
5/5

The installation team did a wonderful job! I'm thrilled with my new windows and door.

Mary B ROCHESTER, NY - Jun 8, 2022
5/5

Thank you-Great Job and awesome installers!

Wonerwindows ROCHESTER, NY - Jun 4, 2022
5/5

Matt and Jake worked well together, were very polite and answered all my questions. They did great work.

James M. Asmus Akron, NY - Jun 1, 2022
5/5

Windows are very good quality, easy to operate and clean. Installation crews were very proffesional, courteous and their workmanship was excellent.

Rae M Webster, NY - May 31, 2022
5/5

The installer was professional and did a fantastic job! I'm so very pleased with the workmanship and so was the team of contractors here.

Marilyn B ROCHESTER, NY - May 31, 2022
5/5

Love my new windows! Looks great Workers did a great job and friendly