FREE Estimate

Testimonials

 
Read or Write a Review on Google for Wonder Windows
 
Read or Write a Review on Facebook for Wonder Windows
 
Add Review
 
 
D. Hart Fulton, NY - Dec 4, 2018
5/5

Good meeting with Tom at sales meeting. Great installer team of Bill & Bill Jr.. Excellent windows. The installers impressed me with their quality and eye for detail. They moved right along with the project but took extra time when my home need extra work. They cleaned up after each room was finished. Very professional. Thank you.

William B Williamsville, NY - Dec 4, 2018
5/5

On Time, Excellent workmanship, Outstanding crew.

Wilma J Rochester, NY - Dec 3, 2018
5/5

Please keep "Tony' on your staff. Excellent worker.;

Jim S Lockport, NY - Nov 30, 2018
5/5

We hired the company to install two large new windows in our home. This required cutting the holes as well as building the windows and installing them. The sales staff was terrific in helping us figure out what we needed. The installation staff was amazingly quick. It was mid winter and they installed both these large windows in just two days of work. It was far less disruptive to the house and we thought It was going to be. We did estimates on site with about four other companies before choosing Wonder Windows. Their prices were the best as well. We are happy with the choice and the windows.

Peggy and Bill D Fulton, NY - Nov 30, 2018
5/5

Clint and Matt were diligent and professional as they worked on our home. They did a very good job and cleaned up as they worked!

Julie and Dan R Spencerport, NY - Nov 26, 2018
5/5

Very please with installer and your company ! Will be ordering again! Thank you

Lisa and Jeff S Rochester, NY - Nov 21, 2018
5/5

Fantastic work and service , Thank you !

Pat C Scottsville, NY - Nov 20, 2018
5/5

I was very impressed with my installer Tony. He did an amazing job! The was was completed quicker than I thought it would be. Had all 10 windows in on the first day. Very pleased! Thanks, Pam C

Margeret L Rochester, NY - Nov 13, 2018
5/5

Crew were friendly,informative, careful and conscientious during installation

Richard and Sharon C Rochester, NY - Nov 12, 2018
5/5

Very good job and good pizza ...thank you :)

Dave S Buffalo, NY - Nov 10, 2018
5/5

Service was great and windows look good.

Dave K Buffalo, NY - Nov 8, 2018
5/5

Installers excellent work, an asset to the company.

Darren and Jennifer E Victor, NY - Nov 7, 2018
5/5

Great Job ! Thanks -

Carmen P Livonia, NY - Nov 7, 2018
5/5

Your installers were absolutely considerate and thorough- work excellent!

Tiffany L Rochester, NY - Nov 6, 2018
5/5

Wonderful service! Above and beyond! Will use you all on future projects and refer to friends and family!!

Ronald S Fairport, NY - Nov 5, 2018
5/5

Had installers for another house A 65 Rutledge Dr. Requested them for this location, excellent work, professional crew. Ron S.

Carol M Fairport, NY - Nov 5, 2018
5/5

Brian did an outstanding job. He was professional and la true craftsmen ! I can't say enough!

Rosemarie S Brockport, NY - Nov 2, 2018
5/5

Excellent work!

Greg M Pittsford, NY - Oct 31, 2018
5/5

Exceptional job by Wonder Windows, very impressed with my 12 new double hung windows, and especially impressed with the new awning window over the sink, changed the look of entire kitchen! Installation was professionally done, and not rushed - took 2 1/2 days to complete the process of removing the old windows and storms, and installing all the new windows, very thorough job. I will no doubt look to hire Wonder Windows again for the next round of window replacements we need to do.

John S. Bergen, NY - Oct 30, 2018
5/5

Was impressed with salesman, Dave's professional knowledge of windows. Brian's expertise in installation and eye for detail was second to none. I highly recommend Wonder Windows!

Carol M Fairport, NY - Oct 30, 2018
5/5

Brian did an outstanding job. He was professional and la true craftsmen ! I can't say enough!

Genorval H Rochester, NY - Oct 26, 2018
5/5

Excellent job by Mike and Mike Jr. Very professional and efficient. I would highly recommend Wonder Windows and the crew again. Big time Kudo's !

Doug and Cindy H Livonia, NY - Oct 26, 2018
5/5

OUTSTANDING !

Patricia Hart Rochester, NY - Oct 25, 2018
5/5

Outstanding service and very thorough job. George and Rene did an excellent job. I highly recommend this company!!

Madeline M Rochester, NY - Oct 24, 2018
4/5

Worked thoroughly and with great care

Bruce K. Buffalo, NY - Oct 23, 2018
5/5

Very proficient and HONEST!

Jeffery G Buffalo, NY - Oct 23, 2018
5/5

Father -son team. The Bills did and excellent job. They worked efficiently-respectfully. Beautiful job! Thank you

Doug and Betty K Hilton, NY - Oct 19, 2018
5/5

Excellent Job by ALL PARTIES.

Wendy G Rochester, NY - Oct 16, 2018
5/5

Excellent work!! Very happy W.G.

John S Bergen, NY - Oct 15, 2018
5/5

Brian did a fantastic job!! He was very professional in his application and VERY diligent in his work. 2 thumbs up