NO INTEREST FINANCING FOR FIVE YEARS

Free Estimate!

Call or Text us too!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Free Estimate!

Call or Text us too!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

 
Read or Write a Review on Google for Wonder Windows
 
Add Review
 
 
 

Carolyn F Rochester, NY - Jan 12, 2022
5/5

Mike & Mike were very thorough in making sure everything was cleaned up. The windows and patio door looks great. They showed me how to work the windows. I am very pleased

Lana Y Rochester, NY - Jan 10, 2022
5/5

Absolutely excellent team Bill & Bill! Did all the windows & doors the house! Highly recommended

Cathy C Fairport, NY - Jan 6, 2022
5/5

Installing person did an excellent job, and was a very polite person.

Beth W Palmyra, NY - Jan 4, 2022
5/5

Issac did excellent work and, has a wonderful way with his customers. He is willing to do what is necessary to get the job done in and excellent fashion. Also, his helper was very kind!

Nancy C Rochester, NY - Jan 4, 2022
5/5

Dan & Amy were both very Professional & installed all 3 windows quickly!!

Kristi K Pittsford, NE - Jan 4, 2022
5/5

They look amazing-Great install. Clint was great! Thank you!!

Tim McCallum Perry, NY - Jan 3, 2022
5/5

Alex R. installed one window this morning in 10 degree weather. He was punctual, professional, very personable, and did a wonderful job. He left the job clean and more organized than he found it. Very pleasant young man. My wife and I highly recommend Wonder Windows and personally endorse Alex.

Brian j Labigan Rochester, NY - Dec 30, 2021
5/5

We just had 5 Wonder Windows installed on 12/30/21 by Corey. First let me say, that from the very start, from our consultation, and demonstration to final measurement and order, to at last our installation. Every step of the way we felt we were able to ask questions and were kept updated on the timeline. All leading to today our installation. We couldn’t be happier. The windows are beautiful. Corey did an amazing job installing. Very friendly, efficient and professional. Thank you Wonder Windows.

Wonder windows Rochester, NY - Dec 27, 2021
5/5

I appreciate everything how respectful the men who put my windows in did there job great and especially the day was extremely windy the guy worked through this cold hard day very satisfying

Mike Anderson Rochester, NY - Dec 23, 2021
5/5

Alex R. did a fantastic installation job. He was very friendly and professional, his work was completed in a timely manner, he installed with great work and did a extremely good job and cleaned up very well also. I highly recommend him

Marilynn M Fairport, NY - Dec 21, 2021
5/5

Don did a fantastic job- informatic & excellent

Sandra Manning Rochester, NY - Dec 20, 2021
5/5

Alex was done in 2hours and a beautiful job it is. Love it

Jeanne Clarence, NY - Dec 15, 2021
5/5

We purchased our slider in May to replace a French door. Due to a shortage of supplies and covid related delays it wasn't installed until December. The installers just left. They arrived at 8 AM as promised. They were professional and efficient and did a great job. It took a total about 5 1/2 hours to install and everything was done with precision. Our house is 14 years old and this door looks better and the finish work is better than the original door. I can already tell we will be saving money on our heat and ac bills. There is no outside noise and no cold air coming in. Thank you Everyone at Wonder Windows!!

Lori C Fairport, NY - Dec 14, 2021
5/5

Crew did a great job!

Lois M. Fairport, NY - Dec 14, 2021
5/5

Mike and Mike did a great job! Very courteous, knowledgeable. Wonderful Job! Thank you

Chris N Rochester, NY - Dec 8, 2021
5/5

Excellent work Very courteous and professional

George Steger Spencerport, NY - Dec 7, 2021
5/5

Clint called ahead,, came on time and did excellent work.. Thank you all.

Nancy & George H Lima, NY - Dec 7, 2021
5/5

They look Great! What an improvement. The two Bills were great. Excellent workmanship Thanks so much

Judy potash Rochester, NY - Dec 7, 2021
5/5

The guy I had worked very hard in the high winds doing a great job our windows look great my whole house is done thank you

Michael M Webster, NY - Dec 6, 2021
5/5

The installers were the BEST part of Wonder Windows!

Linda T Rochester, NY - Dec 6, 2021
5/5

So far, I am happy with the work. Workers were very friendly and professional.

Christopher Northington Rochester, NY - Dec 4, 2021
5/5

I forgot to mention in my previous review, Isaac and his crew are the best! Just the fact that I'm taking the time to write a second review should give you an idea of how strongly I feel about their work ethic and quality.

Chris Northington Rochester, NY - Dec 4, 2021
5/5

Great job at a great price. Very professional and courteous. Something that is becoming more rare.

Jed S Rochester, NY - Dec 1, 2021
5/5

Clint did a great job! Wonderful personality and explained everything!

Daniel C Webster, NY - Nov 24, 2021
5/5

Phil & Isaac were WONDERFUL! Very professional and skilled! The windows look wonderful, what a difference!

Jack B Rochester, NY - Nov 23, 2021
5/5

Installer was great, polite and very clean. He is an asset to your company.

Chris S Webster, NY - Nov 22, 2021
5/5

Great explanations of work and efficient with quality work. Great Job!

Sandra J Ontario, NY - Nov 17, 2021
5/5

Mike and Michael were professional, courteous, quick and did an excellent job and very clean! So far we are thrilled! Thanks!

Jane D Rochester, NY - Nov 17, 2021
5/5

Clint did Excellent work! It was a pleasure to work with terrific workmanship and very conscientious!

Ken H. Pittsford, NY - Nov 15, 2021
5/5

Bill and Bill were terrific! Very prompt, courteous, and clean. Very happy with the work!