Free Estimate!

Call or Text us too!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Free Estimate!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

 
Read or Write a Review on Google for Wonder Windows
 
Add Review
 
 
 
Caroline D. Sauer Buffalo, NY - Mar 27, 2021
5/5

Extremely happy with our new Wonder Windows. 10 out of 10. From the salesman to the installers, everything was done in a very professional manner. Prompt, courteous and they left our place spotless. Very highly recommended.

CHERYLL FLAMINIO & THOMAS FLAMINIO Depew, NY - Mar 9, 2021
5/5

We are very pleased with our windows. Your work crew, Tom P, Kitt J, and John M. were very polite and made sure the site was completely picked up and cleaned before they left.

John Vieau 6803 Spring Creek Drive, NY - Dec 13, 2020
5/5

The installation of our windows was everything that we hoped for and we are very pleased with the result. Beginning with Salesman Brian Buckley's presentation and estimate and our signing the contract, the installers, Matt (lead) and Jacob did a wonder-ful (pun?) job. They arrived at 8:30 each day and cleaned up the site before leaving, hauling away the trash generated that day. They answered all questions and explained what part of the project they would be working on each day, asking us if that's OK with us before beginning. Okra is a very good quality window and we can both see & feel the improvement over the old windows. (The only exception to this glowing testimonial is that it was in December so it was cold and occasionally snowy.) Many thanks to everyone on the Wonder Windows team.

Joe M Buffalo, NY - Dec 11, 2020
5/5

The window installation was excellent and exceeded my expectations! The installation manager Scott is very experienced and knowledgeable and from our first meeting gave me confidence that Wonder Windows would do the job in the best, most proficient manner possible. I also gain confidence from the initial meerting with the salesman Nick P. The installers Tom P (lead installer) and Kitt J were outstanding. Both installers were prompt on both days they were at my home installing windows. These were large window installs with a high degree of complexity. The installs were in mid November under not the best weather conditions. Both Tom and Kitt were always very polite, courteous, followed all the Covid Safety rules and were meticulous in everything they did. They were thorough in cleaning up everything after the job! Both were very customer focused as was Scott! Scott checked each day to see how things were going. Very thorough job and Tom has many years of window installation experience and because he takes great pride in his work, it truly showed in the great job they did. Okra is a very good quality window but the most important part without a doubt is the installation. Tom drives for perfection in his work and both he and Kitt worked well together and went to great lengths doing a very high quality job! The window is great but the high level of competency, skill, customer focus and professionalism shown by Scott, Tom and Kitt is what has sold me 100% on Wonder Windows being my #1 choice when it comes to window and door replacements. The installation step is imo the most important part of the window purchase and from this installation experience, WW certainly demonstrated outstanding ability and workmanship via Scott, Tom and Kitt! Excellent products and from my experience, highly skilled installation and great customer focus throughout! Thank you Wonder Windows!

Patrick Rochester, NY - Nov 11, 2020
5/5

The team at Wonder windows in Rochester are professional, knowledgeable and have great communication. I will use them and also recommend them in future jobs.

Bryan and lydia Henry Rochester, NY - Oct 26, 2020
5/5

Bill and bill from wonder windows came to install a sliding glass door . They where so polite and kind and professional. They cover my wood floors as they came through the front door and covered my dining room table for protection as well. These guys know what they are doing they cut the dining room wall to install sliding door and it looks sooo beautiful. After wards they vacuum and left everything the was they found it. We are so pleased with their service and would highly recommend wonder windows and bill and bill again. Thanks guys I'm so happy.

Sue W. Rochester, NY - Oct 23, 2020
5/5

Brian was wonderful. I couldn't have asked for a better installation person. He was friendly, considerate and cleaned up the work site very well. He arrived right on time after calling to let me know when he would arrive. The job was scheduled for a day and a half and he finished up the job in one day. The doors look great and work perfectly. Thank you for a job well done.

Nora Weinert Town of Tonawanda., NY - Oct 17, 2020
5/5

The guys were efficient and friendly they were neat and cleaned up all areas very happy with them and their work

Kate Bissinger Rochester, NY - Oct 15, 2020
5/5

Windows look amazing and our installer was awesome. We're very happy with the outcome and would recommend!

Dean Fischer N. Tonawanda, NY - Oct 13, 2020
5/5

Purchased 13 windows, they fit perfectly with no problem. Great workmanship! Also Rob was great to work with when placing my order. I would recommend Wonder Windows for all replacement windows that anyone may need.

Kris Cheektowaga, NY - Sep 30, 2020
5/5

I had the hardest time trying to find someone for my small job - I only had one window to replace. Wonder Windows came out promptly after I requested a quote and gave a fair price. Installation was professional and he did a great job cleaning up. Would definitely recommend.

Clara Harrongton Derby, NY - Sep 29, 2020
5/5

Prices are right ! Sliding patio door looks beautiful !! The two installers did a great job. Even cleaned the mess.

Steve and Meilssa W North Tonawanda, NY - Sep 17, 2020
5/5

We had 7 replacement windows installed and 1 brand new window cut into out second story bathroom. From the sales rep to the installation, everything was easy, stress free and extremely affordable! Our installers Tom and Kitt were top notch! Professional, friendly, courteous, clean and thorough! Thank you!!

Dave & Tracy Behnke Brockport, NY - Sep 16, 2020
5/5

Awesome ! From sales to installation...Very professional, neat, honest. Brian was very polite ,efficient, and skilled!

Raymond Akey Fairport, NY - Sep 16, 2020
5/5

We love our new deck enclosure! The Okna windows are solidly constructed and open and close very smoothly. The deck faces west and we used to get battered by wind. Now it is so quiet, not a rattle anywhere. Matt and Clint were wonderful - very skilled and take great pride in their work. We are so pleased with the entire project! Ray and Linda Akey

John R Webster, NY - Sep 13, 2020
5/5

George and Renee were just awesome! Very professional and courteous! Much appreciation!

Mike Howard Rochester, NY - Sep 11, 2020
5/5

They give great service. The installer was friendly and professional and left everything tidy and neat. Awesome window install, we will use their service again as we replace other windows in our home.

Frank and Diane B Lockport, NY - Sep 9, 2020
5/5

Had two new Doors and Windows replaced our installers Tom and Kitt did a great job answered all our questions very pleased highly recommend Wonder Windows.

Thomas and Maryann Miller Lake View, NY - Aug 27, 2020
5/5

We highly recommend Wonder Windows to anyone looking for window replacement. When we moved into our new home the panes of glass had broken seals and could not be repaired. After talking with several window replacement companies, we chose Wonder Windows. Our rep, Joe Schaus was very enthusiastic about his product. He explained the process to us in detail and had a sample of the window to show us. It took several weeks for our eight windows to be assembled but worth the wait. Tom and Kitt, our installers, were very professional and answered any questions we had. The whole process went very smoothly and we are very happy with our new windows. They are beautiful inside and out.

Glen Lockport, NY - Aug 24, 2020
5/5

Recently had new windows for entire house installed. Thanks to Mark for taking care of us. Also thanks to Alex and Mancini for the installation, great job! Love the windows, would recommend !!!

Zach Stinehour Rochester, NY - Jul 31, 2020
5/5

Got 2 new doors which work great. The workers were great told me how long it would take. They even fixed a few other issues they saw which was above and beyond.

Mark Dorn Rochester, NY - Jun 22, 2020
5/5

Wonder Windows did a wonderful job on our windows. We got them last year so I got to clean them thoroughly this Spring. It was such an easy job with the new windows. We can clean both inside and outside in a snap. The new windows are tight against the wind, open to more light and just plain nice looking. If you need windows, you should be talking to Wonder Windows.

Cheryl Livonia, NY - May 31, 2020
5/5

Reviews never seem worth doing unless a service is really horrible or really exceptional. Fortunately, this service was exceptional! Everything about the experience was solid: our initial consultation was comfortable, and the salesman (Dave Anchor) was informative, honest, and easy to communicate with. The company itself was approachable with any questions. Our installer, Andy B., worked all by himself, but with the efficiency and abilities of two or three men at once! (I honestly don't know how he did the job by himself, especially in the quick amount of time he finished it in!) Most importantly: we LOVE our windows... the quality is excellent, and the new update that our house was given really makes a difference. The price was more than reasonable, especially for the quality. We would not hesitate to use Wonder Windows again, and are already thinking of having them back to replace another few windows!!

Beth Ehmann Rochester, NY - May 30, 2020
5/5

Wonder Windows just completed our project which included a new entry door and replacing an outdated bow window with three double hung windows. We are thrilled with the finished project! The installers were awesome and the quality and price can’t be beat! Highly recommend Wonder Windows!

Stephen Lanza Buffalo, NY - May 27, 2020
5/5

I wanted to say how impressed I am with the 2 crew members who came to my home to install my windows. Tom P & Kit J. showed up on time and worked together very well. They were courteous & professional. They cleaned up as they worked through my home and before leaving made sure that everything was picked up. I was a Police Officer for 24 years & a small business owner for 30, I was comfortable having these 2 men in my home & as a business owner would be happy to have them represent my company. The windows look great, I'm optimistic that they will serve us well.

Conrad Richards MARION, NY - May 13, 2020
5/5

Everything went well. Installer (Andy) came as scheduled and did an excellent job. We are very pleased with the windows and the installation.

Memory M. Victor, NY - Apr 13, 2020
5/5

Excellent group of workers. Very skilled and knowledgeable! Thank you! I would highly recommend them and this company.

Glenn M. Rochester, NY - Apr 13, 2020
5/5

Job was clean and complete. Very happy with entire installation.

Laura P. Buffalo, NY - Apr 13, 2020
5/5

Great team!! Thank you so much!

Robert P. Rochester, NY - Apr 13, 2020
5/5

Quick and efficient. Thanks for a great job!