Free Estimate!

Call or Text us too!

Free Estimate!

 
Read or Write a Review on Google for Wonder Windows
 
Read or Write a Review on Facebook for Wonder Windows
 
Add Review
 
 
 
Mark Dorn Rochester, NY - Jun 22, 2020
5/5

Wonder Windows did a wonderful job on our windows. We got them last year so I got to clean them thoroughly this Spring. It was such an easy job with the new windows. We can clean both inside and outside in a snap. The new windows are tight against the wind, open to more light and just plain nice looking. If you need windows, you should be talking to Wonder Windows.

Cheryl Livonia, NY - May 31, 2020
5/5

Reviews never seem worth doing unless a service is really horrible or really exceptional. Fortunately, this service was exceptional! Everything about the experience was solid: our initial consultation was comfortable, and the salesman (Dave Anchor) was informative, honest, and easy to communicate with. The company itself was approachable with any questions. Our installer, Andy B., worked all by himself, but with the efficiency and abilities of two or three men at once! (I honestly don't know how he did the job by himself, especially in the quick amount of time he finished it in!) Most importantly: we LOVE our windows... the quality is excellent, and the new update that our house was given really makes a difference. The price was more than reasonable, especially for the quality. We would not hesitate to use Wonder Windows again, and are already thinking of having them back to replace another few windows!!

Beth Ehmann Rochester, NY - May 30, 2020
5/5

Wonder Windows just completed our project which included a new entry door and replacing an outdated bow window with three double hung windows. We are thrilled with the finished project! The installers were awesome and the quality and price can’t be beat! Highly recommend Wonder Windows!

Stephen Lanza Buffalo, NY - May 27, 2020
5/5

I wanted to say how impressed I am with the 2 crew members who came to my home to install my windows. Tom P & Kit J. showed up on time and worked together very well. They were courteous & professional. They cleaned up as they worked through my home and before leaving made sure that everything was picked up. I was a Police Officer for 24 years & a small business owner for 30, I was comfortable having these 2 men in my home & as a business owner would be happy to have them represent my company. The windows look great, I'm optimistic that they will serve us well.

Conrad Richards MARION, NY - May 13, 2020
5/5

Everything went well. Installer (Andy) came as scheduled and did an excellent job. We are very pleased with the windows and the installation.

Memory M. Victor, NY - Apr 13, 2020
5/5

Excellent group of workers. Very skilled and knowledgeable! Thank you! I would highly recommend them and this company.

Glenn M. Rochester, NY - Apr 13, 2020
5/5

Job was clean and complete. Very happy with entire installation.

Laura P. Buffalo, NY - Apr 13, 2020
5/5

Great team!! Thank you so much!

Robert P. Rochester, NY - Apr 13, 2020
5/5

Quick and efficient. Thanks for a great job!

Chuck P. Pittsford, NY - Apr 13, 2020
5/5

Outstanding in all respects! We are extremely please with the windows and the insallers.

Jessica T. Rochester, NY - Apr 13, 2020
5/5

I love my installer, he's the best. Love it! Love it! I want him to do all my windows.

Daniel S. Rochester, NY - Apr 13, 2020
5/5

Very pleased with outcome. Installers were great!

Mark and Joanne Nania Webster, NY - Mar 10, 2020
5/5

We could not be more pleased with the products, service and support we've received from Wonder Windows. Our renovation was on a tight timeline and the company came through for us. The installation was very smooth. As we continue to replace windows, we will happily be working with Wonder Windows.

Vernia Clements Fairport, NY - Feb 28, 2020
5/5

Wonder World replaced 20 windows in our older home and I have never had better service in my life. From ordering to the installers and then having to have one screen repaired was excellent and no hassles. The prices were better than I thought but even better is that my heating costs have drastically been reduced and I did not think it would be by this much or I would have done it a long time ago. You cannot beat having this company replace anything in your home.

Jay Cymerman Williamsville, NY - Feb 14, 2020
5/5

Nick & John & their crew installed 5 new windows in my condo which meant using ladders to access the 2nd floor on a day when the temperature didn't break 10 degrees! They were right on time, and very professional. Everyone knew their job and the triple ply Okna windows look fantastic! I highly recommend Wonder Windows as these guys are true professionals. They were courteous & cleaned up leaving my condo looking great!

Steve & Cindy Laney Attica, NY - Feb 12, 2020
5/5

I wasn't there when the windows were installed but my wife tells me that Tom & Kit were outstanding!! The windows & workmanship look great!!

Roberta Lee Buffalo, NY - Jan 30, 2020
5/5

Nick S and John M installed my windows. They were very efficient, knowledgeable, and did a great job. they were careful and cleaned up after they were done. very satisfied.

K. Brown Buffalo, NY - Jan 18, 2020
5/5

I post about bad experiences but I also post about good ones! My entire experience with this company was wonderful. My salesman Doug Shea was informative but not pushy and my installers were the ultimate professionals. They arrived on time and did a marvelous tear out and install on the coldest day of the year. These day customer service (satisfaction) appears to be a thing of the past. Yet my installers reminded me it still exists one of them even helped me rehang my window treatments. The cleanup after installation.... they left nothing behind! This experience was an absolute 10!!! Thank you Wonder Windows for beautiful, high quality windows that has not only killed the draftiness but added curb appeal to my home.

Chuck .P. Pittsford, NY - Sep 12, 2019
5/5

Outstanding in all aspects! We are extremely pleased with the windows and the installers.

Daniel .S. Rochester, NY - Sep 12, 2019
5/5

Very pleased with outcome! Installers were great!

Glenn .M. Rochester, NY - Sep 12, 2019
5/5

Job was clean and complete. Very happy with the entire installation.

Juliann .A. North Tonawanda, NY - Sep 12, 2019
5/5

Excellent work with excellent workers. Did a great job :)

Dennis D Rochester, NY - Sep 12, 2019
5/5

Thank you! They look great!

Pete .C. Tonawanda, NY - Sep 12, 2019
5/5

Very happy! Tom & John are artists! Thanks!

Dorinda .D. Livonia, NY - Aug 21, 2019
5/5

Very pleased! Windows & doors are beautiful. Chris did a great job! Neat & polite!

Patricia .W. Williamsville, NY - Aug 21, 2019
5/5

The crew were extremely efficient & professional! Kudos to all!! :)

Daniel .S. Rochester, NY - Aug 21, 2019
5/5

Very pleased with outcome! Installers were great!

Laura .P. Buffalo, NY - Aug 21, 2019
5/5

Great team!! Thank you so much!

Robert .P. Rochester, NY - Aug 21, 2019
5/5

Quick & efficient! Thanks for a great job!

Matt .K. Rochester, NY - Aug 21, 2019
5/5

Great work, courteous & friendly contractors.