FREE Estimate

Testimonials

 
Read or Write a Review on Google for Wonder Windows
 
Read or Write a Review on Facebook for Wonder Windows
 
Add Review
 
 
Fred E Rochester, NY - Feb 8, 2019
5/5

Your crew was great, did a beautiful job. VERY HAPPY

Jim and Sandra L. Rochester, NY - Feb 7, 2019
5/5

we were pleased with the clean-up an installation, although difficult was done smoothly. Thank you, Jim and Sandy

Robert and Michele A Rochester, NY - Feb 6, 2019
5/5

Brian did a great job! I want him back to do the other doors and windows. Rob

Heather and Mike D Rochester, NY - Feb 1, 2019
5/5

Tony was great to work with, professional and explained everything

John R Webster, NY - Jan 28, 2019
5/5

Awesome installers, friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. Will be changing windows this summer with Wonder Windows. Great time Greet team!!! Thank you !

Glenn M Hilton, NY - Jan 23, 2019
5/5

Work crew was excellent - Best job I have seen! Thanks Guys

Linda R Tonawanda, NY - Jan 17, 2019
5/5

Bill and Bill are the best workers we ever had. Very hard workers Work done excellent.

Elizabeth and Kevin T North Chili, NY - Jan 10, 2019
5/5

Install was very professional and we look forward to working with Isaac again.

Carol H Buffalo, NY - Jan 8, 2019
5/5

Excellent work, you are all very nice people.

Lori and Dave M Mendon, NY - Jan 8, 2019
5/5

Love the windows, Installers were great!! I would recommend

Nicki C Honeoye Falls, NY - Jan 4, 2019
5/5

Our round windows look wonderful. I want to specifically acknowledge Paul Kysor for this great professional work. He is an asset to your company! Sincerely Nicki C.

Bob S Rochester, NY - Jan 4, 2019
5/5

Was very satisfied with Brian and I am looking forward to having him do the rest of our windows.

Carla P Rochester, NY - Dec 21, 2018
5/5

Great job by Bill and Bill! Thanks Carla M P.

Patti and Ken W Rochester, NY - Dec 20, 2018
5/5

Very nice job!! Great customer service.

Julie Donnelly East Rochester, NY - Dec 20, 2018
5/5

Nick was on time, polite and did an excellent job. The work is flawless. I am thrilled with my new front door and storm door.

Judy P Rochester, NY - Dec 18, 2018
5/5

They were very good workers, Chris and Shane. Steady workers, very polite and if asked a question they answered nicely. Cleaned everything up and stuff down on my floors.Kudos to them both for even working in the cold and its snowing. Great Team. We're happy and pleased.

Ken W. Livonia, NY - Dec 17, 2018
5/5

Fantastic! Stupendous! Colossal! Thank you very much!

Frank O Lancaster, NY - Dec 13, 2018
5/5

Installers arrived early and completed all work. Very professional, and courteous.

Tanya H Rochester, NY - Dec 13, 2018
5/5

They did a great job. Very pleased.

Jean B Rochester, NY - Dec 12, 2018
5/5

Installers were very respectful and addressed all my concerns

D. Hart Fulton, NY - Dec 4, 2018
5/5

Good meeting with Tom at sales meeting. Great installer team of Bill & Bill Jr.. Excellent windows. The installers impressed me with their quality and eye for detail. They moved right along with the project but took extra time when my home need extra work. They cleaned up after each room was finished. Very professional. Thank you.

William B Williamsville, NY - Dec 4, 2018
5/5

On Time, Excellent workmanship, Outstanding crew.

Wilma J Rochester, NY - Dec 3, 2018
5/5

Please keep "Tony' on your staff. Excellent worker.;

Jim S Lockport, NY - Nov 30, 2018
5/5

We hired the company to install two large new windows in our home. This required cutting the holes as well as building the windows and installing them. The sales staff was terrific in helping us figure out what we needed. The installation staff was amazingly quick. It was mid winter and they installed both these large windows in just two days of work. It was far less disruptive to the house and we thought It was going to be. We did estimates on site with about four other companies before choosing Wonder Windows. Their prices were the best as well. We are happy with the choice and the windows.

Peggy and Bill D Fulton, NY - Nov 30, 2018
5/5

Clint and Matt were diligent and professional as they worked on our home. They did a very good job and cleaned up as they worked!

Julie and Dan R Spencerport, NY - Nov 26, 2018
5/5

Very please with installer and your company ! Will be ordering again! Thank you

Lisa and Jeff S Rochester, NY - Nov 21, 2018
5/5

Fantastic work and service , Thank you !

Pat C Scottsville, NY - Nov 20, 2018
5/5

I was very impressed with my installer Tony. He did an amazing job! The was was completed quicker than I thought it would be. Had all 10 windows in on the first day. Very pleased! Thanks, Pam C

Margeret L Rochester, NY - Nov 13, 2018
5/5

Crew were friendly,informative, careful and conscientious during installation

Richard and Sharon C Rochester, NY - Nov 12, 2018
5/5

Very good job and good pizza ...thank you :)