FREE Estimate

Testimonials

 
Read or Write a Review on Google for Wonder Windows
 
Read or Write a Review on Facebook for Wonder Windows
 
Add Review
 
 
 
Tom and Mary H. Greece, NY - Apr 20, 2019
5/5

We love our new Wonder-ful Windows. Bill and Bill replaced several of our windows. They also repaired and replaced the fascia/trim on our garage door, so much better than it was before. Thank you for the fine workmanship and care. We highly recommend Wonder Windows.

Sandra & Lawrence .C. Rochester, NY - Apr 15, 2019
5/5

Great service, payed attention to detail, great job & cleaned up really good.

Shannon L Rochester, NY - Apr 15, 2019
5/5

Installers were very friendly & quick. Very happy with work they did.

Debbie G Pittsford, NY - Apr 9, 2019
5/5

I was very pleased with the work & the care that was taken as well as the speed at which the work was completed!

Tom & Mary H. Rochester, NY - Apr 9, 2019
5/5

Windows & Workmanship look great!!

Gordon M Victor, NY - Apr 9, 2019
5/5

Worked very quickly!

Nathan P. Webster, NY - Apr 2, 2019
5/5

Matt and Clint were very thorough, pleasant experience. Thanks!

Brett and Eliza K. Tonawanda, NY - Apr 2, 2019
5/5

Very pleased with quality of installation of window.

Howard C Kenmore, NY - Mar 15, 2019
5/5

Crew exceeded all expectations. Everything looks great!

Jody D Fairport, NY - Mar 12, 2019
5/5

Chris and Shane have been extremely professional. They have left my home clean and were punctual. I am thrilled with my new windows. Jody

Rich McQ. Spencerport, NY - Mar 8, 2019
5/5

Bill and Bill did a wonderful job. They we very accommodating to some of my issues that came up and were willing to return at a later date to make things easier for me. They did a great job!!!

Mary and Brian C Akron, NY - Mar 7, 2019
5/5

The installers did a great job. they were all polite and efficient.

Robert V Rochester, NY - Feb 26, 2019
5/5

Excellent windows. Installers were top-notch. Very pleased!

Fred E Rochester, NY - Feb 8, 2019
5/5

Your crew was great, did a beautiful job. VERY HAPPY

Jim and Sandra L. Rochester, NY - Feb 7, 2019
5/5

we were pleased with the clean-up an installation, although difficult was done smoothly. Thank you, Jim and Sandy

Robert and Michele A Rochester, NY - Feb 6, 2019
5/5

Brian did a great job! I want him back to do the other doors and windows. Rob

Heather and Mike D Rochester, NY - Feb 1, 2019
5/5

Tony was great to work with, professional and explained everything

John R Webster, NY - Jan 28, 2019
5/5

Awesome installers, friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. Will be changing windows this summer with Wonder Windows. Great time Greet team!!! Thank you !

Glenn M Hilton, NY - Jan 23, 2019
5/5

Work crew was excellent - Best job I have seen! Thanks Guys

Linda R Tonawanda, NY - Jan 17, 2019
5/5

Bill and Bill are the best workers we ever had. Very hard workers Work done excellent.

Josh M. Rochester, NY - Jan 15, 2019
5/5

Great experience and product. Will Definitely be a returning customer.

Elizabeth and Kevin T North Chili, NY - Jan 10, 2019
5/5

Install was very professional and we look forward to working with Isaac again.

Carol H Buffalo, NY - Jan 8, 2019
5/5

Excellent work, you are all very nice people.

Lori and Dave M Mendon, NY - Jan 8, 2019
5/5

Love the windows, Installers were great!! I would recommend

Nicki C Honeoye Falls, NY - Jan 4, 2019
5/5

Our round windows look wonderful. I want to specifically acknowledge Paul Kysor for this great professional work. He is an asset to your company! Sincerely Nicki C.

Bob S Rochester, NY - Jan 4, 2019
5/5

Was very satisfied with Brian and I am looking forward to having him do the rest of our windows.

Carla P Rochester, NY - Dec 21, 2018
5/5

Great job by Bill and Bill! Thanks Carla M P.

Patti and Ken W Rochester, NY - Dec 20, 2018
5/5

Very nice job!! Great customer service.

Julie Donnelly East Rochester, NY - Dec 20, 2018
5/5

Nick was on time, polite and did an excellent job. The work is flawless. I am thrilled with my new front door and storm door.

Judy P Rochester, NY - Dec 18, 2018
5/5

They were very good workers, Chris and Shane. Steady workers, very polite and if asked a question they answered nicely. Cleaned everything up and stuff down on my floors.Kudos to them both for even working in the cold and its snowing. Great Team. We're happy and pleased.