Free Estimate!

Call or Text us too!

Free Estimate!

 
Read or Write a Review on Google for Wonder Windows
 
Read or Write a Review on Facebook for Wonder Windows
 
Add Review
 
 
 
K. Brown Buffalo, NY - Jan 18, 2020
5/5

I post about bad experiences but I also post about good ones! My entire experience with this company was wonderful. My salesman Doug Shea was informative but not pushy and my installers were the ultimate professionals. They arrived on time and did a marvelous tear out and install on the coldest day of the year. These day customer service (satisfaction) appears to be a thing of the past. Yet my installers reminded me it still exists one of them even helped me rehang my window treatments. The cleanup after installation.... they left nothing behind! This experience was an absolute 10!!! Thank you Wonder Windows for beautiful, high quality windows that has not only killed the draftiness but added curb appeal to my home.

Chuck .P. Pittsford, NY - Sep 12, 2019
5/5

Outstanding in all aspects! We are extremely pleased with the windows and the installers.

Daniel .S. Rochester, NY - Sep 12, 2019
5/5

Very pleased with outcome! Installers were great!

Glenn .M. Rochester, NY - Sep 12, 2019
5/5

Job was clean and complete. Very happy with the entire installation.

Juliann .A. North Tonawanda, NY - Sep 12, 2019
5/5

Excellent work with excellent workers. Did a great job :)

Dennis D Rochester, NY - Sep 12, 2019
5/5

Thank you! They look great!

Pete .C. Tonawanda, NY - Sep 12, 2019
5/5

Very happy! Tom & John are artists! Thanks!

Dorinda .D. Livonia, NY - Aug 21, 2019
5/5

Very pleased! Windows & doors are beautiful. Chris did a great job! Neat & polite!

Patricia .W. Williamsville, NY - Aug 21, 2019
5/5

The crew were extremely efficient & professional! Kudos to all!! :)

Daniel .S. Rochester, NY - Aug 21, 2019
5/5

Very pleased with outcome! Installers were great!

Laura .P. Buffalo, NY - Aug 21, 2019
5/5

Great team!! Thank you so much!

Robert .P. Rochester, NY - Aug 21, 2019
5/5

Quick & efficient! Thanks for a great job!

Matt .K. Rochester, NY - Aug 21, 2019
5/5

Great work, courteous & friendly contractors.

Avis .H. Rochester, NY - Aug 21, 2019
5/5

Great job & great windows. Thank you!

Jessica .T. Rochester, NY - Aug 21, 2019
5/5

I love Darren he is the best, he did a wonderful job. Love it. Love it. I want him to do all my windows.

Alice & Steve .H. East Rochester, NY - Aug 21, 2019
5/5

Wonderful job by Bill & Bill.

Chris .H. Pittsford, NY - Aug 21, 2019
5/5

Professional approach, great craftsmanship. Would recommend to others looking to get windows replaced.

Marilyn & Don S Rochester, NY - Jul 30, 2019
5/5

Very satisfied with the windows we had installed a while back and extremely happy with our new doors just done. Beyond pleased with Brian's professionalism & personality. Thank you!

Jim & Joan T Rochester, NY - Jul 30, 2019
5/5

Andy was great! Friendly :) Explained process of windows being installed. Great work done by Andy! Clean up too!!!

Rick F Rochester, NY - Jul 30, 2019
5/5

Everything installed as expected! Thanks for the great work!

Amelia H Vicotr, NY - Jul 30, 2019
5/5

Excellent customer service by Isaac & his team!

Jeff & Linda C Getzville, NY - Jul 30, 2019
5/5

Workers were efficient & respectable.

Jennifer M Rochester, NY - Jul 30, 2019
5/5

Brian did a wonderful awesome job!!!

Melissa C Rochester, NY - Jul 30, 2019
5/5

Brian was AMAZING & extremely helpful. Went above & beyond!!

Edward & Linda S Fairport, NY - Jul 30, 2019
5/5

Expert installation! Andy was so friendly, work was timely & area clean. The windows are beautiful, the color match is perfect. The team of Mordecai, Charlie & Andy was great to work with!

Nicole H & Jacob S Rochester, NY - Jul 30, 2019
5/5

Wonderful craftsmanship and easy to have around our home. We appreciate Bill & Bill.

Bill L Ontario, NY - Jul 30, 2019
5/5

Chris did excellent work. Pleasure to have him here. Left no mess & cleaned up all work areas.

Tracey & Bob H Rochester, NY - Jul 30, 2019
5/5

Absolutely amazing! Service was flawless & immaculate!

Tim D Webster, NY - Jul 30, 2019
5/5

Installation workers did an excellent job. They showed us how to use windows & answered questions I was concerned about.

Memory M Victor, NY - Jul 26, 2019
5/5

Excellent group of workers. Very skilled and knowledgeable! Thank you! I would highly recommend them & this company.