Free Estimate!

Call or Text us too!

Free Estimate!

 
Read or Write a Review on Google for Wonder Windows
 
Read or Write a Review on Facebook for Wonder Windows
 
Add Review
 
 
 
Mark and Joanne Nania Webster, NY - Mar 10, 2020
5/5

We could not be more pleased with the products, service and support we've received from Wonder Windows. Our renovation was on a tight timeline and the company came through for us. The installation was very smooth. As we continue to replace windows, we will happily be working with Wonder Windows.

Vernia Clements Fairport, NY - Feb 28, 2020
5/5

Wonder World replaced 20 windows in our older home and I have never had better service in my life. From ordering to the installers and then having to have one screen repaired was excellent and no hassles. The prices were better than I thought but even better is that my heating costs have drastically been reduced and I did not think it would be by this much or I would have done it a long time ago. You cannot beat having this company replace anything in your home.

Jay Cymerman Williamsville, NY - Feb 14, 2020
5/5

Nick & John & their crew installed 5 new windows in my condo which meant using ladders to access the 2nd floor on a day when the temperature didn't break 10 degrees! They were right on time, and very professional. Everyone knew their job and the triple ply Okna windows look fantastic! I highly recommend Wonder Windows as these guys are true professionals. They were courteous & cleaned up leaving my condo looking great!

Steve & Cindy Laney Attica, NY - Feb 12, 2020
5/5

I wasn't there when the windows were installed but my wife tells me that Tom & Kit were outstanding!! The windows & workmanship look great!!

Roberta Lee Buffalo, NY - Jan 30, 2020
5/5

Nick S and John M installed my windows. They were very efficient, knowledgeable, and did a great job. they were careful and cleaned up after they were done. very satisfied.

K. Brown Buffalo, NY - Jan 18, 2020
5/5

I post about bad experiences but I also post about good ones! My entire experience with this company was wonderful. My salesman Doug Shea was informative but not pushy and my installers were the ultimate professionals. They arrived on time and did a marvelous tear out and install on the coldest day of the year. These day customer service (satisfaction) appears to be a thing of the past. Yet my installers reminded me it still exists one of them even helped me rehang my window treatments. The cleanup after installation.... they left nothing behind! This experience was an absolute 10!!! Thank you Wonder Windows for beautiful, high quality windows that has not only killed the draftiness but added curb appeal to my home.

Chuck .P. Pittsford, NY - Sep 12, 2019
5/5

Outstanding in all aspects! We are extremely pleased with the windows and the installers.

Daniel .S. Rochester, NY - Sep 12, 2019
5/5

Very pleased with outcome! Installers were great!

Glenn .M. Rochester, NY - Sep 12, 2019
5/5

Job was clean and complete. Very happy with the entire installation.

Juliann .A. North Tonawanda, NY - Sep 12, 2019
5/5

Excellent work with excellent workers. Did a great job :)

Dennis D Rochester, NY - Sep 12, 2019
5/5

Thank you! They look great!

Pete .C. Tonawanda, NY - Sep 12, 2019
5/5

Very happy! Tom & John are artists! Thanks!

Dorinda .D. Livonia, NY - Aug 21, 2019
5/5

Very pleased! Windows & doors are beautiful. Chris did a great job! Neat & polite!

Patricia .W. Williamsville, NY - Aug 21, 2019
5/5

The crew were extremely efficient & professional! Kudos to all!! :)

Daniel .S. Rochester, NY - Aug 21, 2019
5/5

Very pleased with outcome! Installers were great!

Laura .P. Buffalo, NY - Aug 21, 2019
5/5

Great team!! Thank you so much!

Robert .P. Rochester, NY - Aug 21, 2019
5/5

Quick & efficient! Thanks for a great job!

Matt .K. Rochester, NY - Aug 21, 2019
5/5

Great work, courteous & friendly contractors.

Avis .H. Rochester, NY - Aug 21, 2019
5/5

Great job & great windows. Thank you!

Jessica .T. Rochester, NY - Aug 21, 2019
5/5

I love Darren he is the best, he did a wonderful job. Love it. Love it. I want him to do all my windows.

Alice & Steve .H. East Rochester, NY - Aug 21, 2019
5/5

Wonderful job by Bill & Bill.

Chris .H. Pittsford, NY - Aug 21, 2019
5/5

Professional approach, great craftsmanship. Would recommend to others looking to get windows replaced.

Marilyn & Don S Rochester, NY - Jul 30, 2019
5/5

Very satisfied with the windows we had installed a while back and extremely happy with our new doors just done. Beyond pleased with Brian's professionalism & personality. Thank you!

Jim & Joan T Rochester, NY - Jul 30, 2019
5/5

Andy was great! Friendly :) Explained process of windows being installed. Great work done by Andy! Clean up too!!!

Rick F Rochester, NY - Jul 30, 2019
5/5

Everything installed as expected! Thanks for the great work!

Amelia H Vicotr, NY - Jul 30, 2019
5/5

Excellent customer service by Isaac & his team!

Jeff & Linda C Getzville, NY - Jul 30, 2019
5/5

Workers were efficient & respectable.

Jennifer M Rochester, NY - Jul 30, 2019
5/5

Brian did a wonderful awesome job!!!

Melissa C Rochester, NY - Jul 30, 2019
5/5

Brian was AMAZING & extremely helpful. Went above & beyond!!

Edward & Linda S Fairport, NY - Jul 30, 2019
5/5

Expert installation! Andy was so friendly, work was timely & area clean. The windows are beautiful, the color match is perfect. The team of Mordecai, Charlie & Andy was great to work with!