NO INTEREST FINANCING FOR FIVE YEARS

Free Estimate!

Call or Text us too!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Free Estimate!

Call or Text us too!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

 
Read or Write a Review on Google for Wonder Windows
 
Add Review
 
 
 

Brittany Y Dansville, NY - May 18, 2022
5/5

Very happy with the work done! Worked very quickly and did a Wonderful job!

Jessica G Rochester, NY - May 18, 2022
5/5

Bill and Bill are Wonderful!

Dave and Chang B Macedon, NY - May 18, 2022
5/5

This crew did an outstanding job, and I would gladly have them do more work in the future. Very thorough a pleasure to have them.

Will and Carol H Rochester, NY - May 18, 2022
5/5

Installers did a great job!

Eleanor Drake Palmyra, NY - May 13, 2022
5/5

Quick, efficient, no problems.

Barbara D Victor, NY - May 10, 2022
5/5

The guys were great. Fast workers, professional, personable and very competent. Very careful of all my possessions. I felt very comfortable having them in my home. The windows are wonderful!

Margaret and Steve Walworth, NY - May 8, 2022
5/5

2nd purchase (so far) with Tom...excellent service! Isaac, our installer, was great! Came out on a Saturday to install and walked us through the features. Sarah kept us informed of the upcoming installation via text...a welcomed service as well.

Dan Kern Rochester, NY - May 4, 2022
5/5

From quotation to installation, the entire process was excellent ! Brian, in sales, is a great communicator, and a no pressure sort of gentlemen. Chris, Cory, and Scot are great installers! Chris really knows his stuff. Cory pays attention to very detail. Scot has the patience to handle every last little item. This professional team installed 23 windows and a sliding glass door in just two days !!! All the old windows, screens, and other install items were taken away. The only thing left behind was a very happy customer, me!!!!

Steve & Maria P Geneva, NY - May 4, 2022
5/5

Excellent quality and service

Marsha B Mount Morris, NY - May 4, 2022
5/5

This was the best experience! Matt, Jake and Brian were always prompt, polite on time and hardworking! Matt is the perfect lead!

Paula W Rochester, NY - May 3, 2022
5/5

Love my sliding glass door!

Brian & Ann S Rochester, NY - May 3, 2022
5/5

very happy with both product and service?

Brian & Ann S Caledonia, NY - May 3, 2022
5/5

Workers were very well prepared, professional and extremely efficient.

Bruce S Rochester, NY - May 3, 2022
5/5

Very happy with both product and service!

Marsha R Brown Mount Morris, NY - May 3, 2022
5/5

We are so thrilled with our new windows and doors!! We get compliments all the time on how wonderful they look! This would not be possible without the hard work and dedication of everyone at Wonder Windows! I would like to also add the team that installed them. Matt, the team leader, Jake, and Brian!! These guys are amazing. We not only got a speedy install but we also got a quality install as well!! We had other businesses come for an estimate but we are so very happy we went with Wonder Windows! I can't say enough positive things about our experience!! If you need windows and/or doors don't bother shopping around head on over to Wonder Windows and save yourself time and money!!!

Joan D Spencerport, NY - May 2, 2022
5/5

Great Crew, very efficient and cheerful. Really appreciate all the effort

Tanya S Rochester, NY - May 2, 2022
5/5

Very neat and timely process! I look forward to the workmen returning one pane of glass.

Ellen E Pittsford, NY - May 2, 2022
5/5

Impressed by flexibility in timing. Pleasant and hardwork!

Josh M Rochester, NY - May 2, 2022
5/5

GREAT PRODUCT AND SERVICE!

Jay & Fran W Fairport, NY - May 2, 2022
5/5

Isaac & Father were prompt, professional & courteous! Professional work and Kind!

Connie G Holley, NY - May 2, 2022
5/5

The guys did a great job. Cleaned up afterwards. They were very careful inside. Thank you, guys, for a job well done!

Irene S Rochester, NY - May 2, 2022
5/5

Amy & Dan were a delight and worked quickly & efficiently. Windows look Wonderful!

Marie D Brockport, NY - May 2, 2022
5/5

Very Professional and courteous!

Evadney and Rudolph L Rochester, NY - May 2, 2022
5/5

Very pleased with to work and professional job!

Dennis W Rochester, NY - May 2, 2022
5/5

These guys were great! Pleasant personality!

Christine H Rochester, NY - May 2, 2022
5/5

Mike and his crew were excellent and friendly. They answered all my questions and worked hard to complete the task within two days. Great customer service from start to finish!

Reverend A Rochester, NY - May 2, 2022
5/5

Well Done!

Jay J Cymerman Williamsville, NY - Apr 27, 2022
5/5

I needed a replacement window due to winter damage and the process was quite easy. Brandon (service manager) contacted me immediately & after sending a picture of the window to him, he took care of everything! Despite supply chain issues, an installer came early on the day promised and removed the cracked window, replacing it with a new one in no time. Currently when customer service can be found wanting, Wonder Windows proved outstanding! I would highly recommend them!

Joe Winkler Rochester, NY - Apr 27, 2022
5/5

Hello, we had new windows installed on Monday, April 24th, and we could not be happier with the way your installer's removed and put in the windows!! Brian and Steve showed up on time and began working on taking the old windows out and preparing the new ones to go in, they work so well together, they each knew exactly what had to be done and didn't waste any time getting to it. We were originally told the install would take 2 days but after Brian looked the job over he said they would be done by 2PM on Monday and sure enough the windows were installed, they had cleaned up and packed their equipment up and were gone by 2:05PM!!!! Brian had explained all the details of how to clean the windows, and what to do if we ever had a problem with anything, we love the look of our new windows and strongly recommend Wonder Windows for their workman ship. Especially Brian and Steve, they deserve more than 5 stars, they are the best!!

Mark S. Pohlman Kenmore, NY - Apr 19, 2022
5/5

My experience with Wonder window is great ? I have had 8 window installed at my house ??