FREE Estimate

Testimonials

 
Read or Write a Review on Google for Wonder Windows
 
Read or Write a Review on Facebook for Wonder Windows
 
Add Review
 
 
Michelle M. Rochester - Mar 24, 2014
5/5

Thank you!!!

Daisy D. Rochester, NY - Mar 24, 2014
5/5

Very pleasant, efficient and on time!

Darlene W. Rochester, NY - Mar 24, 2014
5/5

Very pleased with the window installation. Excellent and clean work crew.

Frank P. Webster, NY - Mar 24, 2014
5/5

Work was very professional & installers were very informative and answered all questions. Also, the installers were very efficient and cleanud up everything inside and out.

Kathleen W. Rochester , NY - Mar 24, 2014
5/5

Great installers.

Enzio R. Rochester, NY - Mar 20, 2014
5/5

Nice job! Thank you!

Sharon D. Rochester, NY - Mar 20, 2014
5/5

The installers were very helpful and professional.

Melvin C. Rochester, NY - Mar 20, 2014
5/5

Excellent job- the best by far!

Mike and Laura D. Rochester, NY - Mar 20, 2014
5/5

Very satisfied, excellent work! Fantastic.

Darryal J. Rochester, NY - Mar 20, 2014
5/5

Great job, nice guys. Very professional.

Mike and Kaitlin F. Rochester, NY - Mar 20, 2014
5/5

Very quick install. Looks great.

Dale M. W. Henrietta, NY - Mar 20, 2014
5/5

Great job! Kept at work until done.

Dennis S Rochester , NY - Mar 20, 2014
5/5

The guys did a great job.

Lynn N. Seneca Falls, NY - Mar 20, 2014
5/5

Great job! Will tell my friends to use Wonder Windows.

Jim C. Rochester, NY - Mar 20, 2014
5/5

Very nice product and the installers were very professional.

Jason and Sam L. Mendon, NY - Mar 20, 2014
5/5

Friendly service. Great looking windows.

Renee P. Rochester, NY - Mar 20, 2014
5/5

Installers were wonderful! A great experience.

John & Carolyn B. Rochester, NY - Mar 20, 2014
5/5

Great job, very nice, extremely quick and clean!

Suzanne S. Webster , NY - Mar 20, 2014
5/5

Great work, clean & fast. Thank you!

Jeff & Nancy T. Brockport, NY - Mar 20, 2014
5/5

Great job! Windows fit perfectly & installers were friendly and professional.

Sarah B. Hilton, NY - Mar 20, 2014
5/5

Installers were polite & friendly.

Jacque T. Rochester, NY - Mar 20, 2014
5/5

Outstanding experience, on time, professional, courteous and thorough explanation. Great installers!

Tony & Lisa T. Rochester, NY - Mar 20, 2014
5/5

Good work & good job.

Bill & Sandy W. Webster, NY - Mar 20, 2014
5/5

Great job- very happy!

Andrew S. Henrietta, NY - Mar 20, 2014
5/5

The installers did a awesome job. Very professional and highly skilled. Thank you!!

Alba P. Pittsford, NY - Mar 20, 2014
5/5

Bill Sr. & Jr. were wonderful. The did a great job!

Zicari E. Rochester, NY - Mar 20, 2014
5/5

The installers did a great job!

Michael F. Rochester, NY - Feb 25, 2014
5/5

Very positive experience, what a difference a real window makes! Your installation crew was the best. Very pleased!

Loretta W Scottsville, NY - Feb 25, 2014
5/5

The installation went very smoothly. The installer JR was on time, courteous, personable & treated our home with respect. The floors & the counters surrounding the windows were tarped-off to minimize dust. I really appreciated that because I expected to do a good amount of clean-up, but I was pleasantly surprised! The windows looked great & we look forward to having the remainder of the windows replaced by Wonder Windows.

Katherine H. Rochester, NY - Feb 19, 2014
5/5

"Thank goodness I found Wonder Windows!"

After having some distressing construction experiences in the past and not knowing where to turn or how to proceed, thank goodness I found Wonder Windows! My property is finally starting to come together and becoming the place I want it to be. Thanks to your teams of Bill Sr. & Jr, and master craftsmen George and Renee, who all did professional jobs & are excellent. But a "special' thank you to Dave, who truly is the "wonder" in Wonder Windows. Without Dave being willing to take on my difficult projects and fix other mistakes. I would not be where I am today. Dave's caring attitude, easy manner, patience and thorough explanations make him a pleasure to work with. Dave is truly an asset to the company and you are blessed to have him on staff!