Free Estimate!

Call or Text us too!

Free Estimate!

 
Read or Write a Review on Google for Wonder Windows
 
Read or Write a Review on Facebook for Wonder Windows
 
Add Review
 
 
 
Cheri C. Rochester, NY - Dec 11, 2014
5/5

"Fair price + quality work= repeat business for this customer!!"

The whole thing was a pretty great experience for this first-time homeowner. There was no hard sell, and that's a big reason why I picked Wonder Windows (plus the good reviews and word of mouth). They gave me a fair quote for the windows and door installation. I was particularly happy with the work done on the door; I was replacing a broken down old storm door with a steel entry door, so he had to do some reframing/retrofitting. The door looks perfect--like it came with the house. Plus, he installed the doorknob and deadbolt, which I had purchased separately. And I can tell the difference in temperature with the new windows in--no more drafts. They were also installed extremely well. Fair price + quality work = repeat business for this customer!

Kathy F. Penfield, NY - Nov 17, 2014
5/5

The installers did a great job and very quickly!

Lynne K. Rochester, NY - Nov 17, 2014
5/5

" ... they not only look beautiful but we noticed that the traffic noise is almost non existent..."

I am so pleased with my new windows. They not only look beautiful but we noticed that the traffic noise is almost non existent. Our installers father and son Bill and Bill were amazing! Very professional and efficient. They took care of my furniture and belongings by keeping them clean and safe. I have already recommended you to friends and family and plan on using you again in the future. I also would request my same installers. Keep up the good work, Thank you again!

Victoria S. Pittsford, NY - Nov 14, 2014
5/5

"...Wonder Windows crew delivered 100%"

Beautiful job!  My windows required some extra skills and Wonder Windows crew delivered 100%.  They were knowledgeable and considerate of their surroundings.  I would recommend this compay without hesitation. I have had much construction done to this house and the windows were the easiest!! Thank you for a great experience.

William B. Rochester, NY - Nov 12, 2014
5/5

An overall good experience and we are pleased so far. We will be quoting work to complete the front half of the house next year and we will definitely be calling Wonder Windows again!

Deb & Don L. Rochester, NY - Nov 12, 2014
5/5

"... it is so good to be able to open all with the least amount of pressure... oh how I struggled to open, close or clean them..."

Thank you for the professional jobs that Bill & Bill did. We LOVE our new windows! It is so good to be able to open all with the least amount of pressure. I am expecting a total improvement in the furnace bills, I know we were losing so much heat through those old wooden windows that were put in when the house was built. Oh how I struggled to open, close or clean them. It is a joy to look out our new bowed window and to also have use of the end windows which were missing and had broken cranks on the old bow. Many thanks, again, and we will recommend you to our friends and family.

Diane G. Rochester, NY - Nov 12, 2014
5/5

Wow! What a difference, Thanks!

Frank & Karla F. Penfield, NY - Nov 12, 2014
5/5

The installers Bill and Bill were top notch! We were very pleased to have had them at our home. Great Job!

Heather B. Rochester, NY - Nov 12, 2014
5/5

The two gentlemen were very good (excellant) at the job and clean up.

Carol E. Hamburg, NY - Nov 12, 2014
5/5

Blaze was super nice and efficient. I'm very happy!

Lorraine K. Rochester, NY - Nov 12, 2014
5/5

Great workers, they did a excellent job! I am very happy!!

Gloria H. Rochester, NY - Nov 12, 2014
5/5

Mike and Al were superb!! Wonder Windows has been a great choice for me. Thank you!

Chris & Sandra T. Pittsford, NY - Nov 12, 2014
5/5

Excellent and efficient installation! Thank you.

Lunzer E. Rochester, NY - Nov 12, 2014
5/5

Your workers were very clean & tidy. We were concerned about lead here, but they wiped down and vacuumed up everything. I am very happy and so are my tenants.

Gary H. Rochester, NY - Oct 24, 2014
5/5

I wanted to let you know that Gary W. did a phenomenal job and he is the real deal. I am extremely happy and would recommend Wonder Windows. I am an experienced carpenter and it is difficult to impress me; but Gary did! If I ever need more glass block windows you will be my first choice.

Sandy & Rex C. Lake View , NY - Oct 24, 2014
5/5

"Quite impressed with your staff!"

Windows look beautiful. Blaze is very knowledgeable and hardworking. All concerns were addressed immediately and professionally. JR also worked very diligently and was very respectful. Would also like to mention that Dave Barton (our sales rep.), Sarah, Jan and Rebecca all represent Wonder Windows in a very professional and prompt manner. Everyone was very kind and addressed all questions within minutes. Quite impressed with your staff!

Niki B. Rochester, NY - Oct 24, 2014
5/5

I'm glad to finally have found quality for a price I can afford. I can't wait to have my new windows!

Patricia I. Rochester, NY - Oct 24, 2014
5/5

Chase is a very knowledgeable of your product. He does excellent work. I would recommend him anytime. Great job!

Annette G. West Henrietta , NY - Oct 24, 2014
5/5

Work was well done. Excellent job!

Joyce L. Farmington, NY - Oct 24, 2014
5/5

Everything is great! Bill & Bill did a super job, thank you!

David & Aretha F. Rochester, NY - Oct 24, 2014
5/5

Very good workers! Excellent job.

Matt T. Rochester, NY - Oct 24, 2014
5/5

The windows look great! The installers were great and professional.

Josephine H. Pittsford , NY - Oct 24, 2014
5/5

The crew was very good workers!! It was a pleasure having them work here!!

Gary C. Webster , NY - Oct 24, 2014
5/5

The crew was very efficient and the clean up was great. They were very friendly, would recommend Wonder Windows to others!

Greg S. Fairport, NY - Aug 18, 2014
5/5

Thank you for a good experience. Bill and Bill did an excellent job installing our windows. They look great and let so much light into our room!

Jessica E. Rochester, NY - Aug 13, 2014
5/5

"...We will definitely recommend Wonder Windows, and use you again! You have some top quality employees!..."

We had an absolutely wonderful experience with both the installation and repair of our windows and door. Bruce and his team did a professional job that even stood up to my husband's quality standards. (My husband has never been happy with any contractors work!). He came home and said, "nice job, wow, really nice job". We were so disappointed with other companies telling us that our front bow window had "failed" and "needed to be replace". Tim was a great front face of the company. He suggested we repair the window. We saved so much money! Tim was so friendly and personable, he went over the options, and made it very easy to understand all of the choices. Then there was Chase, oh poor Chase. I remembered when he came to measure the window first, he was so nice, and confirmed everything Tim had suggested. It made me feel like we made the right decision to repair the bow window, and install the new window and door. Chase did an amazing job on the bow window. I just couldn't believe how clear and new it looked. The last few weeks it rained so hard, and the window stood up to the weather! Chase did a follow up visit, and everything was great! We will definitely recommend Wonder Windows, and use you again! You have some top quality employees! Thank you!

Andrew R. Rochester, NY - Aug 6, 2014
5/5

The installers of both the block windows and the regular windows did a great job. Nice guys and they left the place spotless. Thanks!!

Geral S. Palmyra, NY - Jul 29, 2014
5/5

"...your office communicated with us every step of the way..."

We couldn't be happier with our new windows! From start to finish it was a great experience. Our introduction to Wonder, Eric, was so helpful and so patient with our questions. He recommended an awning window for our kitchen and he was absolutely right... I enjoy just standing in front of it and admiring our yard! Your office communicated with us every step of the way. The installers were wonderful I couldn't tell at the end of the day that they'd been there as our home was left so clean. All in all this was an A+ experience and we have already recommended your company to friends. Thank you!

Gerry T. Rochester, NY - Jul 29, 2014
5/5

"We are so grateful to everyone at Wonder Windows for making this experience so posititve..."

We are incredibly happy with all of our new windows and doors! Toby LOVES his pet door and we love that we don't have to get up every time he needs (or wants) to go out. Dave was very professional and helpful during the sales process. The installers were very professional and did a fabulous job installing everything; replacing all of our windows and most of our doors was a very big project and they worked hard to complete it in a timely fashion. We are so grateful to everyone at Wonder Windows for making this experience so posititve and for helping us enhance our home!

Michele M. Williamsville , NY - Jul 29, 2014
5/5

I love my windows they are beautiful. Thank you very much. I have another bedroom with 6 windows that I can't wait to have your company install in the future!