FREE Estimate

Testimonials

 
Read or Write a Review on Google for Wonder Windows
 
Read or Write a Review on Facebook for Wonder Windows
 
Add Review
 
 
Sarah B. Hilton, NY - Mar 20, 2014
5/5

Installers were polite & friendly.

Jacque T. Rochester, NY - Mar 20, 2014
5/5

Outstanding experience, on time, professional, courteous and thorough explanation. Great installers!

Tony & Lisa T. Rochester, NY - Mar 20, 2014
5/5

Good work & good job.

Bill & Sandy W. Webster, NY - Mar 20, 2014
5/5

Great job- very happy!

Andrew S. Henrietta, NY - Mar 20, 2014
5/5

The installers did a awesome job. Very professional and highly skilled. Thank you!!

Alba P. Pittsford, NY - Mar 20, 2014
5/5

Bill Sr. & Jr. were wonderful. The did a great job!

Zicari E. Rochester, NY - Mar 20, 2014
5/5

The installers did a great job!

Michael F. Rochester, NY - Feb 25, 2014
5/5

Very positive experience, what a difference a real window makes! Your installation crew was the best. Very pleased!

Loretta W Scottsville, NY - Feb 25, 2014
5/5

The installation went very smoothly. The installer JR was on time, courteous, personable & treated our home with respect. The floors & the counters surrounding the windows were tarped-off to minimize dust. I really appreciated that because I expected to do a good amount of clean-up, but I was pleasantly surprised! The windows looked great & we look forward to having the remainder of the windows replaced by Wonder Windows.

Katherine H. Rochester, NY - Feb 19, 2014
5/5

"Thank goodness I found Wonder Windows!"

After having some distressing construction experiences in the past and not knowing where to turn or how to proceed, thank goodness I found Wonder Windows! My property is finally starting to come together and becoming the place I want it to be. Thanks to your teams of Bill Sr. & Jr, and master craftsmen George and Renee, who all did professional jobs & are excellent. But a "special' thank you to Dave, who truly is the "wonder" in Wonder Windows. Without Dave being willing to take on my difficult projects and fix other mistakes. I would not be where I am today. Dave's caring attitude, easy manner, patience and thorough explanations make him a pleasure to work with. Dave is truly an asset to the company and you are blessed to have him on staff!

Susan L. Honeoye Falls, NY - Feb 19, 2014
5/5

Very professional! Great installers!

Mary Cay L. Rochester, NY - Feb 19, 2014
5/5

I just want to say thank you for the installation. Carmen was an expert at what he was doing! The actual install went so smoothly that it was all said and done in 2 hours. Down the road, we'll certainly be back to purchase more windows. Can't do a lot at one time, but we will definitely call you when it is good for us.

James R. Rochester, NY - Feb 19, 2014
5/5

"You cannot beat Mark's prices and I am 100% satisfied."

After much research, I decided on OKNA replacement windows which were offered by Wonder Windows. The windows arrived in about 4 weeks and were installed 2 weeks later. The installers were on time and very professional and friendyly. They protected my floors and carpets. The install took about 4 hours and they cleaned up every speck of debris. The windows not only look great, but provide a noticeable difference in warmth retention and street noise reduction. You cannot beat Mark's prices and I am 100% satisfied. Yesterday I paid a deposit to replace all the remaining windows in my home. The workmanship was top notch and the windows are very well designed and look nice too. You owe it to yourself to give Wonder Windows an opportunity to earn you business. I am glad I did. Big thanks to Bill and Bill!!!

Thomas L. Rochester, NY - Jan 16, 2014
5/5

The windows are beautiful and work extremely well! The guys were great to. Thanks so much.

Bob P. Pittsford, NY - Apr 1, 2013
5/5

“Windows and insulation…like a down comforter over our house!”

This is simply a follow up note to thank you and the entire team for the professional job performed to “button up” our home against the wintry blasts just ahead with windows and insulation. It’s like a down comforter has been thrown over our house with promises of fuel savings to boot!

Joan C. Rochester, NY - Apr 1, 2013
5/5

“I would recommend your company to anyone”

Thanks so much for installing the twelve windows in my Rochester home.They are lovely & the house is so warm & snug & also quiet – the old windows were horrid.

I want to tell you about the two men who did the installation. I don’t know their names but they were both so efficient in working together putting each window in. They were friendly and very careful coming in and out. They even helped watch one of my cats that kept trying to get out. Neither wanted to stop for lunch but I made them sandwiches & we ate together. You can be proud to have such pleasant, efficient men working for you – they are certainly an asset to your company.

They cleaned up everything so good, even the driveway. They were careful, polite and worked so good together. They checked each window, and the windows are great. They look wonderful inside and out.

I would recommend your company to anyone who needs windows. If you need a home to show how your windows look, you can take a picture of mine. I’m so proud of the beautiful way they make my home look.

My house was built in 1825 & was the only house in the area for quite awhile. Thanks again.

Mike A. Chili, NY - Apr 1, 2013
5/5

Very efficient and always courteous

We are very pleased with our new windows and wish to thank you and all your people, especially the two gentlemen…. who actually installed the windows. These two gentlemen were just that, very efficient and always courteous — we felt that they were friends. Thank you again,

Shawn B. Rochester, NY - Apr 1, 2013
5/5

Warmth and comfort with new windows

Hi, guys! Thanks so much for my new windows. I love them! What a great job was done. I am so much warmer. Thanks again.

Pat H. Greece, NY - Apr 1, 2013
5/5

Outstanding workmanship

I am extremely pleased with my window purchase from you. The installer was very accommodating and did an outstanding installation job. The workmanship was outstanding, as well. I was a little apprehensive, being a single home owner and being a female, but was pleasantly surprised as your service was with me in mind.

Tom M. East Rochester, NY - Apr 1, 2013
5/5

“actually had to lower my heat”

I love my windows! I actually had to lower my heat the first night because the house was so hot!!! It’s amazing how my old windows lost so much heat!
(I can’t wait to se the difference in my RG & E bills).

Jill R. Rochester, NY - Apr 1, 2013
5/5

“No pressure sales.”

No high pressure during sales presentation. Very satisfied — couldn’t ask for more. Great job!!

William S. Rochester, NY - Apr 1, 2013
5/5

“a firm that meets its commitments”

Recently we contracted with your firm to install replacement windows and have our garage vinyl sided. I can’t tell you how much we appreciate actually dealing with a firm that meets its commitment dates. In addition to an efficient installation, your men cleaned up the area quickly and completely.

Jim C. Pittsford, NY - Mar 26, 2013
5/5

Very happy with my new garden window and replacement patio door. Great job on the installation, your staff was incredibly helpful, and cleanup was done properly according to my wife. Thanks again guys