Free Estimate!

Call or Text us too!

Free Estimate!

 
Read or Write a Review on Google for Wonder Windows
 
Read or Write a Review on Facebook for Wonder Windows
 
Add Review
 
 
 
Bill B. Rochester, NY - Apr 23, 2015
5/5

We are pleased.

Chris H. West Henrietta, NY - Apr 23, 2015
5/5

"...great experience from price to installation!!"

I love working with Wonder Windows... Right from Dave measuring and taking the order, to you folks in the office, to the installation, you are all terrific. Thanks for always making this a great experience from price to installation!!

Pauline M. Rochester, NY - Apr 23, 2015
5/5

"Mort is a shining star..."

I totally enjoyed Mort coming to my house. He was very informative and helpful. This is a huge project and he taught me a lot. He asked me what I wanted and showed me where I could save money.

 

Ricky S. Pittsford, NY - Apr 23, 2015
5/5

Great crew, will recommend to friends!

Joe & Lucy N. Rochester , NY - Feb 10, 2015
5/5

Carmen was punctual and considerate. He was also efficient, tidy, and vacuumed after he finished. It looks good to me, both inside and outside. I would recommend Carmen for other projects.

Lee M. Williamson , NY - Feb 10, 2015
5/5

"Wonder Windows price was substantially lower than the other bids and caused me some initial concern. After install... no change in price and I was extremely satisfied.!"

Wonder Windows installed 22 windows and one sliding glass door. The installer was professional and highly knowledgeable. He was respectful of the cold winds outside and planned the installation to reduce any heat loss to a minimum. Wonder Windows price was substantially lower than the other bids and it caused me some initial concern. After the install there was no change in price and I was extremely satisfied!.

Gary Z. Tonawanda, NY - Feb 10, 2015
5/5

"I made the right decision in choosing Wonder Windows and thanks for a great product and quality employees."

I would highly recommend Wonder Windows and already have to some of the folks I work with. The installation was very very professional and the installer was outstanding and knew his job very well. The windows are very appealing and warm. I truely believe I made the right decision in choosing Wonder Windows and thanks for a great product and quality employees.

Len M. Rochester, NY - Feb 10, 2015
5/5

Great job, thank you!

Raymond F. Rochester , NY - Feb 10, 2015
5/5

We are so happy with our door and window and Matt was great to work with!

Michael & Cindy L. Penfield , NY - Feb 10, 2015
5/5

We are ecstatic about the fantastic install job. The quality is superb and the installation is better than superb. The best of the best. Very happy customer!

James & Kathleen M. Marion, NY - Feb 10, 2015
5/5

Outstanding work from installers, very very very happy!

Joanna M. Webster , NY - Feb 10, 2015
5/5

Charlie is amazing to deal with. Wonderful at what he does!

Louise D. Rochester, NY - Feb 10, 2015
5/5

Blaze is a terrific installer. He did an excellent job. I am very satisfied and would use Wonder Windows again and tell others about the company!

Victoria P. Rochester, NY - Feb 10, 2015
5/5

Great installers, friendly, does great work and knows what he is doing!

Jessica B. Walworth , NY - Feb 10, 2015
5/5

George and Rene were very hard-working and professional. We love the windows and appreciate their extra work.

Dan B. Rochester , NY - Feb 10, 2015
5/5

The installers had a positive attitude and were very professional. The install went smooth and has a flawless appearance. They cleaned up thoroughly after the job.

Cathy H. Rochester, NY - Feb 10, 2015
5/5

Excellent job and very professional. Will recommend Wonder Windows to others, thank you!

Lauren J. Rochester , NY - Feb 10, 2015
5/5

Great job, great crew! Other then the new windows you can't even tell they were even here! Cleaned up great, we are very pleased!

Matt G. Rochester, NY - Feb 10, 2015
5/5

"The new OKNA's, warm as can be, no draft etc..."

We are very pleased with the product and your company. It's amazing, I stand next to one of the remaining original windows and feel the cold coming through like a waterfall. The new OKNA's, warm as can be, no draft etc... Thanks again, and you certainly have my recommendation!

Janet J. Farmington, NY - Feb 10, 2015
5/5

"...the type of window that we selected which is truly a wonder!"

I would like to compliment Wonder Windows with the final result of our installed windows. My husband and I are extremely satisfied with our new windows; not only with the professional workmanship that we witnessed but the type of window that we selected which is truly a wonder! My husband loves the windows, in fact he won't close the fabric blinds or curtains because he enjoys looking through them. Would we invest in this company? You bet! I would recommend Wonder Windows to anyone who needs nice beautiful windows installed by exceptional professional people. We would like to install a door or two so I will be calling!

Robert T. Palmyra , NY - Jan 21, 2015
5/5

"...will not hesitate to recommend Wonder Windows to others!"

We were extremely pleased with the installation of our windows. The crew did a great job and were also polite and friendly. We have already contracted with Wonder Windows to install an entry door and will not hesitate to recommend Wonder Windows to others!

Rob & Rhonda M. Pittsford, NY - Jan 21, 2015
5/5

"After only a few days we noticed our house was warmer and much quieter overall."

Just wanted to let everyone at Wonder Windows know that both Rhonda and I are thrilled with our new windows. After only a few days we noticed our house was warmer and much quieter overall. The crew that came to our home was wonderful. Both Mike and Al were professional and came to get the job done. They worked quickly and efficiently under some very trying weather conditions with temperatures in the single digits. The windows, insulation, outside trim, caulking, and shoe moldings were all installed in a workman like manner. We are pleased with Wonder Windows!

Niki B. Rochester, NY - Jan 21, 2015
5/5

"I just knew he was good at his job."

I've already noticed a slight change in the warmth of my living room. I can't wait until summer to open the windows and get in fresh air and cross winds. The refund was great and I am so appreciative to the company for pointing out that I didn't need the trim wraps in the front! By the way, the workman worked hard, acted professional, was good with my dog, and he obviously knew what he was doing. After watching him a short time, I just knew he was good at his job. Many many many thanks!

Christine S. Fairport , NY - Dec 17, 2014
5/5

"The installers were very kind and professional..."

It definitely feels warmer in the upstairs. We are looking at replacing the lower level now and would like another estimate for the remaining windows. We are very excited about being able to open the windows come springtime. The installers were very kind and professional and answered all my annoying questions.

Susan S. Williamson, NY - Dec 17, 2014
5/5

Great work, very professional! Thank you!!

Annita K. Buffalo, NY - Dec 11, 2014
5/5

Everything went better than we had anticipated. Please, please tell the crew (Keith and his installers) that they did an amazing job! We love them!!

George E. Hilton , NY - Dec 11, 2014
5/5

I was very impressed with the installation. I was amazed to see how much the new windows have helped (no more draft or condensation on the windows).

Laura R. Rochester, NY - Dec 11, 2014
5/5

"We are extremely happy with the windows and the company as well. The windows are doing their job. No more "draftiness" or "walking into a cold room". Please accept our congratulations for your wonderful products and impeccable services!"

We are writing to your company, "Wonder Windows" to express our great pleasure and gratitude to you for your marvelous product and service.

First, I would like to say thank you so much to Janice Sipp for handling the operations/financial side of the business. We felt very encouraged as she took the time to reassure us that we made the right choice with the windows due to our budget and the age of our home.

Secondly, I would like to thank Mike, the head contractor and his team for their respect and courteousness while working on the job. They did an outstanding job while being conscious of the time.

We are extremely happy with the windows of the company as well. The windows are doing their job. No more "draftiness" or "walking into a cold room". Please accept our congratulations for your wonderful products and impeccable services!

Joan C. Rochester, NY - Dec 11, 2014
5/5

I was very pleased with everything. The process went as planned, the windows are awesome (glad I got them in before this weeks very cold weather), and the guys were very good. I was very pleased with everything and would definitely refer folks to you, in fact my daughter and son-in-law are going to be calling to get a quote for springtime of 2015.

Matt G. Rochester, NY - Dec 11, 2014
5/5

"The OKNA brand was one of the few with highly positive quality reviews and Wonder Windows had equally positive consumer evaluations!"

I was very pleased with every aspect of my experience with your company. Replacement windows being a fairly expensive proposition, I did considerable research into not only window brands, but reseller/installers. The OKNA brand was one of the few with highly positive quality reviews and Wonder Windows had equally positive consumer evaluations. The sales rep did an exceptional job of presenting the product. As George and his crew came highly recommended, I requested them to perform the actual installation. All three gentlemen were professional, courteous, friendly and did very nice work. From the placing of plastic on my floors, the final clean up, I was very pleased. I have, unfortunately, come to expect disappointment in most everything I purchase with regard to customer servoce. your company and staff are a shining exception!