FREE Estimate

Testimonials

 
Read or Write a Review on Google for Wonder Windows
 
Read or Write a Review on Facebook for Wonder Windows
 
Add Review
 
 
Dave S Buffalo, NY - Nov 10, 2018
5/5

Service was great and windows look good.

Dave K Buffalo, NY - Nov 8, 2018
5/5

Installers excellent work, an asset to the company.

Darren and Jennifer E Victor, NY - Nov 7, 2018
5/5

Great Job ! Thanks -

Carmen P Livonia, NY - Nov 7, 2018
5/5

Your installers were absolutely considerate and thorough- work excellent!

Tiffany L Rochester, NY - Nov 6, 2018
5/5

Wonderful service! Above and beyond! Will use you all on future projects and refer to friends and family!!

Ronald S Fairport, NY - Nov 5, 2018
5/5

Had installers for another house A 65 Rutledge Dr. Requested them for this location, excellent work, professional crew. Ron S.

Carol M Fairport, NY - Nov 5, 2018
5/5

Brian did an outstanding job. He was professional and la true craftsmen ! I can't say enough!

Rosemarie S Brockport, NY - Nov 2, 2018
5/5

Excellent work!

Greg M Pittsford, NY - Oct 31, 2018
5/5

Exceptional job by Wonder Windows, very impressed with my 12 new double hung windows, and especially impressed with the new awning window over the sink, changed the look of entire kitchen! Installation was professionally done, and not rushed - took 2 1/2 days to complete the process of removing the old windows and storms, and installing all the new windows, very thorough job. I will no doubt look to hire Wonder Windows again for the next round of window replacements we need to do.

John S. Bergen, NY - Oct 30, 2018
5/5

Was impressed with salesman, Dave's professional knowledge of windows. Brian's expertise in installation and eye for detail was second to none. I highly recommend Wonder Windows!

Carol M Fairport, NY - Oct 30, 2018
5/5

Brian did an outstanding job. He was professional and la true craftsmen ! I can't say enough!

Genorval H Rochester, NY - Oct 26, 2018
5/5

Excellent job by Mike and Mike Jr. Very professional and efficient. I would highly recommend Wonder Windows and the crew again. Big time Kudo's !

Doug and Cindy H Livonia, NY - Oct 26, 2018
5/5

OUTSTANDING !

Patricia Hart Rochester, NY - Oct 25, 2018
5/5

Outstanding service and very thorough job. George and Rene did an excellent job. I highly recommend this company!!

Madeline M Rochester, NY - Oct 24, 2018
4/5

Worked thoroughly and with great care

Bruce K. Buffalo, NY - Oct 23, 2018
5/5

Very proficient and HONEST!

Jeffery G Buffalo, NY - Oct 23, 2018
5/5

Father -son team. The Bills did and excellent job. They worked efficiently-respectfully. Beautiful job! Thank you

Doug and Betty K Hilton, NY - Oct 19, 2018
5/5

Excellent Job by ALL PARTIES.

Wendy G Rochester, NY - Oct 16, 2018
5/5

Excellent work!! Very happy W.G.

John S Bergen, NY - Oct 15, 2018
5/5

Brian did a fantastic job!! He was very professional in his application and VERY diligent in his work. 2 thumbs up

Jim B Brockport, NY - Oct 15, 2018
5/5

Mike and Mike did a nice job. I was happy job was done promptly and well !!

Don & Ava F. Rochester, NY - Oct 12, 2018
5/5

Our whole experience with our entry doors was fantastic! From sales with Tim & Dan. Installation with Bryan. Final measures & followup with Charlie. Office gals Tamara & Sarah. We loved dealing with Wonder Windows for our windows a few years back, and knew it was the only logical choice to have them do our doors. All of our friends & neighbors we’ve referred are thrilled as well. It’s a “no brainer” to use Wonder Windows. Quality, value/pricing, customer service, follow up, all with patience, kindness, friendliness & understanding.

Justin K Rochester, NY - Oct 12, 2018
5/5

Brian was great to work with. Very professional. Attentive to detail. Believes in the company. I will definitely recommend Wonder Windows because of my experience with him.

Carol E. Hamburg, NY - Oct 12, 2018
5/5

I love the windows and the installer was very knowledgeable

John and Ginny R Penn Yan, NY - Oct 5, 2018
5/5

Bruce Jones was really professional, did a great job. It was unbelievable the knowledge he had. great worker, can't even explain how good he was.

Dawn M Rochester, NY - Oct 5, 2018
5/5

Excellent Job with great attention to details. Great customer service!

Pat and Dan O Hilton, NY - Oct 5, 2018
5/5

Guys are phenomenal. Most Professional job. They were incredible. Would definitely recommend. Couldn't be happier

Beverly R Rochester, NY - Oct 4, 2018
5/5

What a pleasure it was having this gentleman Bruce G Installer) working in my home ! He was so hard working and so nice to be around. Would love to have him working in my home anytime !

Lorie W Rochester, NY - Oct 4, 2018
5/5

Andy and Dan were Wonderful! Professional and personable! they left my house cleaner that it was before they came !!

Kathy B Buffalo, NY - Oct 4, 2018
5/5

Great job, I'm glad I took my friend's recommendations.