FREE Estimate

 
Read or Write a Review on Google for Wonder Windows
 
Read or Write a Review on Facebook for Wonder Windows
 
Add Review
 
 
 
Mark E Walworth, NY - Jul 26, 2019
5/5

Great job! Real professional job! I'll be seeing and using Wonder Windows again!

Lucy Orchard Park, NY - Jul 26, 2019
5/5

Did a great job! Cleaned up, explained very cordial/professional.

Brady F Rochester, NY - Jul 26, 2019
5/5

Andy was fantastic- truly experienced, thoughtful and with some great wisdom to boot!

Mary & Peter .M. Palmyra, NY - Jul 19, 2019
5/5

Very happy with Andy. He was great. Windows look fantastic!

Nancy .B. Penfield, NY - Jul 19, 2019
5/5

Andy was awesome! Especially the jokes! Great Experience!

Ginger .C. & Anneliese .D. Rochester, NY - Jul 19, 2019
5/5

Bill, Bill & Scott were great! 5 day job took less than 3. Couldn't be happier, as can already feel a difference in the house temperature. Bill & Bill were the best! Want them to come back for garage door replacement!

Tom and Mary H. Greece, NY - Apr 20, 2019
5/5

We love our new Wonder-ful Windows. Bill and Bill replaced several of our windows. They also repaired and replaced the fascia/trim on our garage door, so much better than it was before. Thank you for the fine workmanship and care. We highly recommend Wonder Windows.

Sandra & Lawrence .C. Rochester, NY - Apr 15, 2019
5/5

Great service, payed attention to detail, great job & cleaned up really good.

Shannon L Rochester, NY - Apr 15, 2019
5/5

Installers were very friendly & quick. Very happy with work they did.

Debbie G Pittsford, NY - Apr 9, 2019
5/5

I was very pleased with the work & the care that was taken as well as the speed at which the work was completed!

Tom & Mary H. Rochester, NY - Apr 9, 2019
5/5

Windows & Workmanship look great!!

Gordon M Victor, NY - Apr 9, 2019
5/5

Worked very quickly!

Nathan P. Webster, NY - Apr 2, 2019
5/5

Matt and Clint were very thorough, pleasant experience. Thanks!

Brett and Eliza K. Tonawanda, NY - Apr 2, 2019
5/5

Very pleased with quality of installation of window.

Howard C Kenmore, NY - Mar 15, 2019
5/5

Crew exceeded all expectations. Everything looks great!

Jody D Fairport, NY - Mar 12, 2019
5/5

Chris and Shane have been extremely professional. They have left my home clean and were punctual. I am thrilled with my new windows. Jody

Rich McQ. Spencerport, NY - Mar 8, 2019
5/5

Bill and Bill did a wonderful job. They we very accommodating to some of my issues that came up and were willing to return at a later date to make things easier for me. They did a great job!!!

Mary and Brian C Akron, NY - Mar 7, 2019
5/5

The installers did a great job. they were all polite and efficient.

Robert V Rochester, NY - Feb 26, 2019
5/5

Excellent windows. Installers were top-notch. Very pleased!

Fred E Rochester, NY - Feb 8, 2019
5/5

Your crew was great, did a beautiful job. VERY HAPPY

Jim and Sandra L. Rochester, NY - Feb 7, 2019
5/5

we were pleased with the clean-up an installation, although difficult was done smoothly. Thank you, Jim and Sandy

Robert and Michele A Rochester, NY - Feb 6, 2019
5/5

Brian did a great job! I want him back to do the other doors and windows. Rob

Heather and Mike D Rochester, NY - Feb 1, 2019
5/5

Tony was great to work with, professional and explained everything

John R Webster, NY - Jan 28, 2019
5/5

Awesome installers, friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. Will be changing windows this summer with Wonder Windows. Great time Greet team!!! Thank you !

Glenn M Hilton, NY - Jan 23, 2019
5/5

Work crew was excellent - Best job I have seen! Thanks Guys

Linda R Tonawanda, NY - Jan 17, 2019
5/5

Bill and Bill are the best workers we ever had. Very hard workers Work done excellent.

Josh M. Rochester, NY - Jan 15, 2019
5/5

Great experience and product. Will Definitely be a returning customer.

Elizabeth and Kevin T North Chili, NY - Jan 10, 2019
5/5

Install was very professional and we look forward to working with Isaac again.

Carol H Buffalo, NY - Jan 8, 2019
5/5

Excellent work, you are all very nice people.

Lori and Dave M Mendon, NY - Jan 8, 2019
5/5

Love the windows, Installers were great!! I would recommend