NO INTEREST FINANCING FOR FIVE YEARS

Free Estimate!

Call or Text us too!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Free Estimate!

Call or Text us too!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

 
Read or Write a Review on Google for Wonder Windows
 
Add Review
 
 
 

Tom Palmer Amherst, NY - Oct 22, 2021
5/5

Nick came and provided an estimate for a sliding patio door in early July, we needed installation by the end of October We were pleased and signed the contract, Nick then called and said that they might have a problem getting the door from the manufacturer and that he had found another manufacturer, the price was $600 LESS. Installation was completed a few days earlier than promised, John & John installed the door and cleaned everything up. We are more than pleased with the service and quality and will have our windows replaced soon

Anita Elsbree Penfield, NY - Oct 12, 2021
5/5

The wait for materials was difficult - a sure sign of the times. My experience with this company was top-notch!! Honest, respectful, neat, friendly, prompt and capable. Highly recommend!!!

James tellinghuisen Rochester, NY - Oct 7, 2021
5/5

I want to thanK Alex, Jacob and Josh, for their Exceptional professional service from start to finsh of installing our windows. I asked them many questions and they were very accomidating. And kept a very clean work area. I will be requesting them to Install the next round of windows. We are very happy with the Windows and workmanship!

Andrew Soroka West Henrietta, NY - Sep 15, 2021
5/5

Alex R., Jacob and team were highly professional and did a great job putting in my windows, they arrived on time and delivered on exactly what they said they would. I am very happy.

Lee Unger Rochester, NY - Sep 13, 2021
5/5

Alex R. Just installed 3 windows in my home, I could not be happier! Looks amazing and Alex was extremely friendly and personable. It's the third time I have used Wonder Windows and they do excellent work. Alex R. was a incredible installer. Lee Unger

Marcia Weaver ROCHESTER, NY - Sep 13, 2021
5/5

This is a fantastic company. High quality products and the most attentive customer service I have ever experienced. They took my order right away during the pandemic and kept me informed of the status of my order regularly. They followed up on all of my questions on a same-day basis with informed customer service representatives. The installers had a high degree of expertise, were flexible and very friendly. I would highly recommend this company to anyone doing comparison shopping for windows! The finished product is beautiful!

Ken Webster, NY - Aug 26, 2021
5/5

Chris King and his partner were professional, personable and informative. They were very thorough and finished a half a day earlier than projected without leaving a trace of debris. We have had an excellent experience with Wonder Windows.

Osorio Walworth, NY - Aug 18, 2021
5/5

What a wonderful experience. Bill and Ed our installation team were professional, informative, and courteous from start to finish. They answered all our questions and addressed all our concerns. We highly recommend Wonder Windows and look forward to using them again in the future for one more project!

J B Rochester, NY - Aug 9, 2021
5/5

Chris and Corey were great installers. They were efficient, considerate, knowledgeable, hard working and on time every day. The windows look great, and operate as "advertised". Wonderful experience from selection through installation.

Patricia Bean West Henrietta, NY - Jul 26, 2021
5/5

I did my window replacement as I could afford it. Each time, Wonder Windows was great! The provided me affordable financing with no interest for the 2nd half and provided service, above and beyond. I recently had to replace 2 screens in my 2nd floor windows (through no fault of Wonder Windows's quality) and they were repaired without cost! When I went to re-install them, I struggled. A call to their office and a prompt visit by a qualified installer (who popped them right in!) was amazing. He was also on time and organized. I thank you, Wonder Windows for your amazing product and service. P.S. The replacement of the existing windows with the triple-pane ones made my living room much warmer in the winter, and cooler in the summer.

Virginia Robbins Kenmore, NY - Jul 24, 2021
5/5

Exceptional professional service! Can’t express the quality and professional way the job was completed. They were here 4 days. I had not one problem.

CLARENCE Hollins Rochester, NY - Jul 9, 2021
5/5

Wonder Windows replace all 14 windows in my house. My installers Chris and Corey did a excellent job. Their attention to cleanliness and detail was impeccable. I don't usually write reviews but I have to say they deserve 5 stars. They installed all 14 windows in one day and came back and trimmed all 14 windows the next day. I was very surprised at how much detail went into trimming the windows. It took longer to trim them than it did to install the windows. AGAIN CHRIS AND COREY GREAT JOB !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Lana ROCHESTER, NY - Jun 14, 2021
5/5

I"m very happy with the front door being replaced by Wonder Windows. Everyone we had contact with was friendly and knowledgeable. There was a covid-related delay in the order from the manufacturer, but we were updated. The door itself is of good quality. Our installer Brian did a great job. He was professional, he went above and beyond to attend to all the details with the door, the frame, and the trim. The door looks beautiful! Thank you again for everything.

Ed Stoll Pittsford, NY - Jun 14, 2021
5/5

We had Bill Sr. And Bill Jr. install a French door, and some windows. Their work is excellent, we couldn’t be happier. We are having them back to do more work. Also Kate was great helping us choose our products and Charlie came out to measure. Thanks again!

Nadine A Pittsford, NY - Jun 8, 2021
5/5

I cannot sing their praises more - Wonder Windows exceeded my expectations! We had all of the windows in our house replaced this June (June 2021). I was nervous that such a huge job would be disruptive, and not allow for the kids and me to work from home and manage our daily routines. I was completely wrong. At no time were we hindered in any way. The crew was punctual, courteous, and one of the cleanest I have ever seen. The noise (and mess) was minimal, and they cleaned up everything perfectly at the end of each day. Additionally, during the window replacement, we discovered a significant area of rot around one window which required construction....turns out, the crew could handle that too! The construction added minimal time and cost to the project, and was repaired better than I could have ever expected! I whole heartedly recommend Wonder Windows to anyone looking to replace one or all windows in their home!

Terry Orrick West Seneca, NY - Jun 6, 2021
5/5

On June 2 Wonder Windows started the insulation of 18 windows in my home. The crew was fantastic! They worked in a professional manner, great communication, and a urgency to get the job done. They cleaned up as they worked and put things back where they belonged when they left every day. I was truly impressed with every step of the way, from the sales man to the finished job. I highly recommend Wonder Windows to anyone who is looking for new windows. Great job Wonder Windows!!!!! Great job to the crew!!!!!

Peter west seneca, NY - May 12, 2021
5/5

I had a bow window installed. The crew of Tom P, John M and Tim did an amazing job.

Edward & Marcia Bartle ANGOLA, NY - May 5, 2021
5/5

On April 28, 2021 we started a major project having 24 windows replaced. We live directly on Lake Erie so you never know what kind of weather mother nature has in store for us. Having said that, the team of Tom P, John M, Joe, Tim and Bill embarked on an adventure. Wednesday they encountered mild wind and some rain. Thursday, they endured teaming rain and gusty winds. Friday, these wonderful gentlemen had yet to endure gusty winds again. Through all of the weather, they proceeded to install the windows and trim remaining friendly and professional. They left not a speck of dirt to be found any where. As this was a big project, I would highly recommend these people to anyone considering replacement windows.

Caroline D. Sauer Buffalo, NY - Mar 27, 2021
5/5

Extremely happy with our new Wonder Windows. 10 out of 10. From the salesman to the installers, everything was done in a very professional manner. Prompt, courteous and they left our place spotless. Very highly recommended.

CHERYLL FLAMINIO & THOMAS FLAMINIO Depew, NY - Mar 9, 2021
5/5

We are very pleased with our windows. Your work crew, Tom P, Kitt J, and John M. were very polite and made sure the site was completely picked up and cleaned before they left.

John Vieau 6803 Spring Creek Drive, NY - Dec 13, 2020
5/5

The installation of our windows was everything that we hoped for and we are very pleased with the result. Beginning with Salesman Brian Buckley's presentation and estimate and our signing the contract, the installers, Matt (lead) and Jacob did a wonder-ful (pun?) job. They arrived at 8:30 each day and cleaned up the site before leaving, hauling away the trash generated that day. They answered all questions and explained what part of the project they would be working on each day, asking us if that's OK with us before beginning. Okra is a very good quality window and we can both see & feel the improvement over the old windows. (The only exception to this glowing testimonial is that it was in December so it was cold and occasionally snowy.) Many thanks to everyone on the Wonder Windows team.

Joe M Buffalo, NY - Dec 11, 2020
5/5

The window installation was excellent and exceeded my expectations! The installation manager Scott is very experienced and knowledgeable and from our first meeting gave me confidence that Wonder Windows would do the job in the best, most proficient manner possible. I also gain confidence from the initial meerting with the salesman Nick P. The installers Tom P (lead installer) and Kitt J were outstanding. Both installers were prompt on both days they were at my home installing windows. These were large window installs with a high degree of complexity. The installs were in mid November under not the best weather conditions. Both Tom and Kitt were always very polite, courteous, followed all the Covid Safety rules and were meticulous in everything they did. They were thorough in cleaning up everything after the job! Both were very customer focused as was Scott! Scott checked each day to see how things were going. Very thorough job and Tom has many years of window installation experience and because he takes great pride in his work, it truly showed in the great job they did. Okra is a very good quality window but the most important part without a doubt is the installation. Tom drives for perfection in his work and both he and Kitt worked well together and went to great lengths doing a very high quality job! The window is great but the high level of competency, skill, customer focus and professionalism shown by Scott, Tom and Kitt is what has sold me 100% on Wonder Windows being my #1 choice when it comes to window and door replacements. The installation step is imo the most important part of the window purchase and from this installation experience, WW certainly demonstrated outstanding ability and workmanship via Scott, Tom and Kitt! Excellent products and from my experience, highly skilled installation and great customer focus throughout! Thank you Wonder Windows!

Patrick Rochester, NY - Nov 11, 2020
5/5

The team at Wonder windows in Rochester are professional, knowledgeable and have great communication. I will use them and also recommend them in future jobs.

Bryan and lydia Henry Rochester, NY - Oct 26, 2020
5/5

Bill and bill from wonder windows came to install a sliding glass door . They where so polite and kind and professional. They cover my wood floors as they came through the front door and covered my dining room table for protection as well. These guys know what they are doing they cut the dining room wall to install sliding door and it looks sooo beautiful. After wards they vacuum and left everything the was they found it. We are so pleased with their service and would highly recommend wonder windows and bill and bill again. Thanks guys I'm so happy.

Sue W. Rochester, NY - Oct 23, 2020
5/5

Brian was wonderful. I couldn't have asked for a better installation person. He was friendly, considerate and cleaned up the work site very well. He arrived right on time after calling to let me know when he would arrive. The job was scheduled for a day and a half and he finished up the job in one day. The doors look great and work perfectly. Thank you for a job well done.

Nora Weinert Town of Tonawanda., NY - Oct 17, 2020
5/5

The guys were efficient and friendly they were neat and cleaned up all areas very happy with them and their work

Kate Bissinger Rochester, NY - Oct 15, 2020
5/5

Windows look amazing and our installer was awesome. We're very happy with the outcome and would recommend!

Dean Fischer N. Tonawanda, NY - Oct 13, 2020
5/5

Purchased 13 windows, they fit perfectly with no problem. Great workmanship! Also Rob was great to work with when placing my order. I would recommend Wonder Windows for all replacement windows that anyone may need.

Kris Cheektowaga, NY - Sep 30, 2020
5/5

I had the hardest time trying to find someone for my small job - I only had one window to replace. Wonder Windows came out promptly after I requested a quote and gave a fair price. Installation was professional and he did a great job cleaning up. Would definitely recommend.

Clara Harrongton Derby, NY - Sep 29, 2020
5/5

Prices are right ! Sliding patio door looks beautiful !! The two installers did a great job. Even cleaned the mess.