Free Estimate!

Call or Text us too!

Free Estimate!

 
Read or Write a Review on Google for Wonder Windows
 
Read or Write a Review on Facebook for Wonder Windows
 
Add Review
 
 
 
Lee U. Rochester, NY - Jun 4, 2015
5/5

Looks great! Installer was awesome!!

Carol O. Henrietta, NY - Jun 4, 2015
5/5

They did a great job. We would recommend Wonder Windows as a good company to do business with.

Carol E. Hamburg , NY - May 29, 2015
5/5

Blaze did another great, thorough job of installing my windows.

Jody L. Rochester, NY - May 20, 2015
5/5

Mike G, Alex and the crew did a great job. Impressed with the neatness of their work and did not leave a mess. Very happy.

Mary P. Rochester, NY - May 18, 2015
5/5

They did a fantastic job! Exceeded my expectation!

Lynn W. Rochester, NY - May 18, 2015
5/5

No complaints!

All work done to perfection. No complaints! Bill & Bill come highly praised for ALL the work done. Cannot emphasize this enough. Love the windows and hopefully the summer & winters will show us their benefits. Thank you all.

Sandford F. Rochester, NY - May 13, 2015
5/5

Very good job. Matt S did a great installation and was a very respectful person. High quality windows. Thank you Wonder Windows. Next year we will have more windows installed by your company and we would like Matt to install them.

Wayne - May 13, 2015
5/5

Matt - May 13, 2015
5/5

Harry - May 13, 2015
5/5

Mary Ann B. Rochester, NY - May 13, 2015
5/5

"The windows themselves are fantastic!!! The glass is so clear it seems that there is no glass, and the screens are almost invisible..." 

I recently had eleven double-hung windows replaced in my home by Wonder Windows. I am VERY pleased with every aspect of my interactions with Wonder Windows. Paul and Scott did a professional and superior job during the installation. they are both a credit to your company. The windows themselves are fantastic!!! The glass is so clear it seems that there is no glass, and the screens are almost invisible. I used Wonder Windows because my sister, Karen, has used you twice and was pleased with her window installations. I have already recommended you to several people and will continue to do so! Thank you for a job well done!!!

Roberto B. Fairport, NY - May 13, 2015
5/5

"This is the second time... and I will not hesitate to use you again."

"The window installation was done in a timely and professional manner. I am very happy with the new windows, they are awesome. This is the second time that I have done business with your company and I will not hesitate to use you again."

 

Dennis B. Clifton Springs, NY - May 5, 2015
5/5

Mike & Bob- Outstanding workmanship, pleasure to have them in our home. Thank you for sending wonderful workers.

Pauline O. Rochester, NY - Apr 30, 2015
5/5

The installation was quick and neat.  Jason did an excellent job and cleaned up after himself.  I just love my new front door.  You also did my windows and back door and I was very pleased with everything.

Donald G. Rochester, NY - Apr 24, 2015
5/5

"I'm truly impressed with the quality of the product..."

I would definitely use Wonder Windows in the future. I would also recommend it to my friends. I'm truly impressed with the quality of the product and the excellent service provided throughout the process. The installer was excellent and took the time to ensure the job was done right. Then to top it off, performed an excellent clean up. Excellent job!!!!!

Ken C. Hilton, NY - Apr 24, 2015
5/5

"You are my go to company..."

We LOVE our new window and it matches our recent remodel perfectly, the whole experience was good. My installers were awesome with their skill and their customer interaction. I will be calling you next year before winter hits to have 2 windows and an entry door replaced. You are my go to company, thank you again.

Josh H. Canandaigua, NY - Apr 23, 2015
5/5

They installed about 19 windows for me. Everything went well.

John & Gwen C. Rochester, NY - Apr 23, 2015
5/5

Am very satisfied with installation and installer. Was very comfortable with his work and cleanliness.

Kevin & Debra M. Pittsford, NY - Apr 23, 2015
5/5

"The prices are fantastic..."

Fantastic experience, great windows. This is the third house where I've replaced windows with Wonder Windows, and every time we've been happy. The rooms with these windows are warmer, and they have improved the look of our house inside and out. The staff was knowledgeable and on time. Their work was quick, clean and on schedule. The prices are fantastic- it wouldn't be that much cheaper to install windows by myself, and I wouldn't do as good of a job.

Dan & Kathy K. Fairport, NY - Apr 23, 2015
5/5

"I will be calling to have another window installed in the near future."

My wife and I are very happy with our new windows! The quality of your product is excellent, the price is very fair and reasonable, and the installation was excellent! Also, Eric is a great person to work with and he addressed all of our concerns. I will be calling to have another window installed in the near future.

Bob M. Rochester, NY - Apr 23, 2015
5/5

Matt was friendly and courteous. He got the job done on a bitterly cold day. The doors look good and we noticed a difference right away in heat retention. Thanks.

Elaine N. Rochester, NY - Apr 23, 2015
5/5

Matt S. was such a wonderful young gentleman. He was so patient with my cat when she was wanting to play. It was a pleasure having him in my home.

John S. Fairport, NY - Apr 23, 2015
5/5

Darren did a great job. He was very neat with his work and I'm very impressed with him. He deserves a job well done.

Wendy V. Rochester, NY - Apr 23, 2015
5/5

Love the door and the work. He did a great job installing it, and was very professional.

Patty B. Greece, NY - Apr 23, 2015
5/5

Our install experience was fabulous! Matt S. was prompt, clean, courteous, and so professional. He was tolerant of all the questions too! So impressed he installed all 14 windows by himself in a day and a half. Great job Matt!!

Sheila B. Rochester, NY - Apr 23, 2015
5/5

Matt O was wonderful when he came to do a service. He kept everything nice and clean and his manners were very gentleman like. Very happy with him and his work.

Katherine H. Rochester, NY - Apr 23, 2015
5/5

"Even the neighbors were complimenting how nice it looked."

Gary Jones and his crew did an amazing job, they were pleasant to talk to. Even the neighbors were complimenting how nice it looked.  It really looks better than before. Job well done.

Herb W. Rochester, NY - Apr 23, 2015
5/5

The installers were great. Work was done as stated. The clean up was fantastic. Mike & Al were great.

Norm S. Rochester, NY - Apr 23, 2015
5/5

Great professional work from these guys.

Gary S. Rochester, NY - Apr 23, 2015
5/5

"Price was lower than competitors."

Installed windows in my house. Excellent workmanship. Windows look great. Price was lower than competitors. Guys were on time each morning to start the work. Would definitely recommend using Wonder Windows.