Free Estimate!

Call or Text us too!

Free Estimate!

 
Read or Write a Review on Google for Wonder Windows
 
Read or Write a Review on Facebook for Wonder Windows
 
Add Review
 
 
 
Jan S. Hilton, NY - Sep 16, 2015
5/5

Work was done very professionally.

Stacey G. Victor, NY - Sep 16, 2015
5/5

Great work! Professional & polite!

Paul C. Rochester, NY - Sep 16, 2015
5/5

Work was done neatly and quickly.

Doug Melech Rochester, NY - Sep 11, 2015
5/5

We had them install 13 replacement windows, 2 picture windows and 3 doors in our 60+ year old house. From the salesman right through to the installers, everyone was very professional, knowledgeable and pleasant making this a very positive experience. Everything looks great and I would recommend this company to everyone who is in need of windows and doors. Thanks again for doing such a great job.

Greg M. Rochester, NY - Aug 27, 2015
5/5

Guys did a great job. Very professional.

Charles L. Pittsford, NY - Aug 27, 2015
5/5

Great work! Thank you. Very neat + courteous.

Mary G. Rochester, NY - Aug 26, 2015
5/5

Matt O. was AWESOME from the moment he got here. He's thorough, professional, and very picky about his work, which we really appreciate. He's so personable and knowledgeable, answering all of our questions.

Jillian C. Rochester, NY - Aug 24, 2015
5/5

Very impressed with installers and work. House looks great.

William W. Shortsville, NY - Aug 21, 2015
5/5

These guys are the best! What a great job and attention to detail!

Mary Ellen S. Rochester, NY - Aug 21, 2015
5/5

Great job- even in a downpour!

Taylor P. Webster, NY - Aug 21, 2015
5/5

Great job. Thanks.

John B. West Henrietta, NY - Aug 20, 2015
5/5

Mike and Ralph were very fast and efficient. The windows look great. They also took time with our 8 yr old daughter, answering all her questions and were so friendly. Thank you!

Jeff P. Spencerport, NY - Aug 14, 2015
5/5

Isaac & Frank were professional and great to work with! Will recommend Wonder Windows to friends.

Anthony B. Rochester, NY - Aug 14, 2015
5/5

Very nice and smiled!

Paul D. North Chili, NY - Aug 14, 2015
5/5

Very courteous, pleasant, and knowledgeable.

Janet L. Fairport, NY - Jul 31, 2015
5/5

Great job by both Bills!

Joan S. Pittsford, NY - Jul 31, 2015
5/5

I would like to compliment the installers on doing a wonderful job and for being extremely helpful to answer any questions I had. Bill & Bill were very particular in cleaning up at the end of each day. They left the area as good as when they arrived. Very impressive!

Peg B. Rochester, NY - Jul 31, 2015
5/5

We are very pleased with our window installation. George did a wonderful, meticulous job. His assistant did also. We definitely would recommend Wonder Windows.

Rick S. Clarence Center, NY - Jul 30, 2015
5/5

Very great job! Blaze and Kevin were very professional and kind.

Mary H. Rochester, NY - Jul 30, 2015
5/5

Excellent work. Fixed shades too- so helpful!

Don H. Rochester, NY - Jul 30, 2015
5/5

Installers were GREAT and work was done very professionally.

Christine C. Rochester, NY - Jul 15, 2015
5/5

The guys did terrific work! Will use you again.

Ann R. Rochester, NY - Jun 30, 2015
5/5

I am so pleased with the windows! Installers terrific and skilled!

Elissa H. Rochester, NY - Jun 30, 2015
5/5

Wonderful job.

Mark M. Rochester, NY - Jun 30, 2015
5/5

Replaced 12 windows, very good quality and workmanship. Installers were professional and helpful. Cleaned up after each day. Had one issue with a screen, they ordered a new replacement screen and came right out.

Kyle B. Brockport, NY - Jun 30, 2015
5/5

"...Everything was perfect inside and out."

They were on time. The quoted me 3 days to do all my windows but it only took a day and a half. The crew was great, made sure everything was perfect inside and out. Windows are very well made and have made a huge difference in the house. They cleaned upe everything, then went over each window again to make sure it was perfect.

Scott M. Webster, NY - Jun 30, 2015
5/5

I definitely will call you guys again when I replace all of my doors.

The windows are fantastic. Once installed, we started noticing a small draft down our chimney. Air takes the path of least resistance into a negatively pressured home. Apparently our old windows let in more air when CLOSED than out fireplace/chimney! I definitely will call you guys again when I replace all of my doors. The workers were fats and courteous, and the prices were very competitive. I'm glad our friends referred us to you.

Larry D. Greece, NY - Jun 30, 2015
5/5

Bob and Mike did an amazing job. I did not expect all the windows would be in in just one day! They were very well mannered, very clean, and really nice guys. I just wanted to give credit where credit is due.

Sheila C. Rochester, NY - Jun 30, 2015
5/5

"I had 2 other quotes and he was the lowest..."

The windows looks better than I imagined... Right from the start my salesman (Eric) did a wonderful job of explaining my options, he actually had a window to show me. I had 2 other quotes and he was the lowest, even with taking the flower boxes away and adding my siding. The installers were great. First thing after "Hello" was "You're going to love your windows." Nice. They were pleasant, did a great job, and left no mess. I will recommend you to anyone looking for windows.

Thanks again.

-a VERY satisfied customer

Marge C. Rochester, NY - Jun 18, 2015
5/5

"...My new Wonder Windows... such an improvement on the overall look of my home."

First, I will say that I absolutely love my new Wonder Windows. They are very attractive, and such an improvement on the overall look of my home.

Second, Paul and his crew were very professional, friendly, helpful and answered and questions that I had. They took pride in their work and it showed in the end result. I would highly recommend Wonder Windows to anyone looking for windows, doors, or any other service you provide.

Thanks so much for everything.