Free Estimate!

Call or Text us too!

Free Estimate!

 
Read or Write a Review on Google for Wonder Windows
 
Read or Write a Review on Facebook for Wonder Windows
 
Add Review
 
 
 
George Vaisey Rochester, NY - Oct 28, 2016
5/5

I ended up using Wonder Windows for replacement of several windows downstairs after talking with big box stores and other competitors that couldn't measure properly or price / quote at all because the service I received was stellar. From the initial sales discussions to final measuring and installing our sales person and the company were there to answer our questions and concerns. Looking forward to getting the rest of the house completed next!

John B. Webster, NY - Oct 25, 2016
5/5

We are very satisfied with the workmanship and quality of the job. My wife was so appreciative of the excellent clean up. We hardly had to do anything except rehang the drapes. Thank you for sending us such a good crew.

L. Williams Scottsville, NY - Oct 11, 2016
5/5

JR did an excellent job installing our new front entrance door and screen door. He is diligent, skilled, personable and respectful of our home and us. We could not have asked for better! Thank you, JR and Wonder Windows.

JoAnne W. Hilton, NY - Oct 10, 2016
5/5

JR did an excellent job. Very professional. Would recommend.

Don P. Webster, NY - Oct 10, 2016
5/5

Very excellent work! Darren went the extra mile!

Pam Rochester, NY - Sep 4, 2016
5/5

George and Rene did a fabulous job installing our windows. They were hard workers (in 90 + degree heat), neat, prompt and very skilled. We are very pleased with our entire experience with Wonder Windows.

Frieda L. Rochester, NY - Aug 15, 2016
5/5

Work was done very professionally and installers were polite.

Henry C. Rochester, NY - Aug 4, 2016
5/5

Matt and Kevin did an awesome, outstanding job. Very pleased with the job. Will recommend to future customers. Thank you!

Joseph B. Rochester, NY - Jul 1, 2016
5/5

Outstanding job all around. Thorough and professional. Very much satisfied .

Brian B. Rochester, NY - Jun 27, 2016
5/5

The installers did a fast thorough job, cleaned up as well. The windows look great.

Susan M. East Rochester, NY - Jun 27, 2016
5/5

Excellent work. Excellent company, will definitely refer to others!

Rebecca K. PIttsford, NY - Jun 13, 2016
5/5

Paul and the rest of the guys demonstrated professionalism, efficiency and courtesy. It was a pleasure to have them in my home and I would highly recommend these men to anybody who's wanting a professional install.

Nancy S. Rochester, NY - Jun 6, 2016
5/5

Excellent, professional installers. Bill, Bill, and Matt were very respectful and helpful. Great job!! :)

Dana M. Buffalo, NY - May 23, 2016
5/5

Outstanding work and workers. Very professional. Worked hard the entire time. Would recommend your company and Matt and Kevin. Very pleased.

Richard S. Rochester, NY - May 10, 2016
5/5

Billy and Matt were fast, friendly, and efficient.

John C. Fairport, NY - May 5, 2016
5/5

Blaze is amazing! I am always amazed at how knowledgeable and easy-going he is! Thank you!

James C. Walworth, NY - May 4, 2016
5/5

Work was flawless, customer service was great. I will refer due to experience.

Roger F. Rochester, NY - Apr 25, 2016
5/5
Bill and Bill always do excellent work!
Dave and Kelly J. Rochester, NY - Mar 28, 2016
5/5
Great guys! Bill and Bill did a wonderful job!
Dan L. Rochester, NY - Mar 21, 2016
5/5

Thank you, we are so happy with the service. JR was awesome, we cannot stress enough how much we liked his attitude and his work. Hope to work with him and your company again.

Nancy B. Fairport, NY - Mar 21, 2016
5/5

Excellent professionalism and workmanship.

Matt M. Victor, NY - Mar 10, 2016
5/5

We are very pleased with the new windows and the job done by the installers! What a transformation!

Derek C. Rochester, NY - Mar 7, 2016
5/5

Awesome windows! Great installation job!

Lawana J. Rochester, NY - Feb 29, 2016
5/5

JR was awesome, extremely friendly & courteous. Would have him back again!

Michael and Judith G. Rochester, NY - Feb 11, 2016
5/5
Great job! Everything looks wonderful.
John Mullett Lockport, NY - Feb 9, 2016
5/5

Enjoying the new okna windows. Dave Barton was a good rep for your company, very knowledgeable, never pushy. Bill and Bill did a great job on all 25 windows. nothing but praise for the whole experience.

RoseAnne F. Rochester, NY - Feb 8, 2016
5/5
Fantastic job, everything is perfect. I love my windows! Everyone was great, thank you.
George S. Lakeview, NY - Feb 8, 2016
5/5

Great job & great service!

Sean T. Williamson, NY - Feb 1, 2016
5/5

I want to thank you for an excellent job on the window install... everything looks great! We plan on replacing the remaining 14 windows sometime this year and will certainly consider your company for the job.

Diane G. Pittsford, NY - Feb 1, 2016
5/5

Great job as usual! Thanks!