Free Estimate!

Call or Text us too!

Free Estimate!

 
Read or Write a Review on Google for Wonder Windows
 
Read or Write a Review on Facebook for Wonder Windows
 
Add Review
 
 
 
Venessa Greece, NY - May 4, 2017
5/5

I can't remember the last time I had such great service from a home improvement company. We had our final measure with Charlie this week for a new Sliding Glass Door and a couple windows. He measured and made wonderful suggestions for window options, but the best part was that he fixed our broken lock on our sliding glass door, which hasn't worked in months! We're still replacing it, but now we feel a little safer until our new door arrives. Thank you so much Charlie! We greatly appreciate the extraordinary service!

Todd Greece, NY - Apr 20, 2017
5/5

We had our windows installed in the beginning of February, and I have to say how amazed I am with how little the furnace has run since we put them in. Before our new windows, I feel like the furnace ran non-stop, and we noticed that in our bill. My RG&E bill went down just in the past couple of months, and I know it will continue to go down. What a difference!

Carolyn and Robert K Akron, NY - Apr 17, 2017
5/5

Very satisfied with the installation process. Good job!

Kathleen Sullivan, NY - Apr 11, 2017
5/5

I am so excited and thrilled with my new windows. I had Wonder Windows install my windows on my previous house and had them come back and do my new house. They are quick, efficient and clean up after. Remarkable job!!! Paul and Scott are a great team and very polite. I even asked them to take off an old Shutter off of a top floor window because the other one had fallen off and it looked funny. They did and to me that is going above and beyond to make sure their customers are happy. Than You for an awesome job. Sincerely a happy customer again... Kathleen Sullivan P.S. Can't wait for them to come back and do the rest :)

Linda and David C. Rochester, NY - Mar 30, 2017
5/5

Bill and Bill were friendly, experienced, and did a clean, thorough job. We are very pleased with the Wonder Windows employees we have done business with. Thank you all!!

Brian B Webster, NY - Mar 13, 2017
5/5

From sales to installation our salesman Eric was great. The installation went smooth, The installers were professional and cleaned up after themselves. Would highly recommend. We will be calling them back for the rest of the Windows.

Maria Greece, NY - Feb 17, 2017
5/5

We love our new Windows! on a busy street and we never notice the traffic sounds anymore. I can't believe the difference. The install team was so nice and respectful in our home. Thank you Wonder Windows!

Sam Webster, NY - Jan 31, 2017
5/5

Working with everyone at Wonder Windows was an absolute pleasure. From beginning to end they were honest ethical and delivered on all promises. Thank you Dan to you and all your staff. I refer with confidence!

Wendy B. Henrietta, NY - Dec 12, 2016
5/5

Blaze is wonderful! An excellent representative of your company!

Kevin W. Honeoye, NY - Dec 9, 2016
5/5

The work was done in a timely manner. Payed attention to detail, wanted to make sure I was satisfied, didn't leave any mess.

Jackie Farmington, NY - Nov 30, 2016
5/5

Bill an Bill did an AMAZING job... Great customer service and work.. When I came home I was so stunned by how great the windoes looked!! We will definitely be using them again when we replace the rest of our windows!! THANK YOU!!!!

James V. Hamlin, NY - Nov 22, 2016
5/5

We were very pleased with the installers, quality of work, friendliness and help during the job. We felt very comfortable with the workers! A special "thank you" to Paul and Scott and all the rest of the crew- no complaints!

George Vaisey Rochester, NY - Oct 28, 2016
5/5

I ended up using Wonder Windows for replacement of several windows downstairs after talking with big box stores and other competitors that couldn't measure properly or price / quote at all because the service I received was stellar. From the initial sales discussions to final measuring and installing our sales person and the company were there to answer our questions and concerns. Looking forward to getting the rest of the house completed next!

John B. Webster, NY - Oct 25, 2016
5/5

We are very satisfied with the workmanship and quality of the job. My wife was so appreciative of the excellent clean up. We hardly had to do anything except rehang the drapes. Thank you for sending us such a good crew.

L. Williams Scottsville, NY - Oct 11, 2016
5/5

JR did an excellent job installing our new front entrance door and screen door. He is diligent, skilled, personable and respectful of our home and us. We could not have asked for better! Thank you, JR and Wonder Windows.

JoAnne W. Hilton, NY - Oct 10, 2016
5/5

JR did an excellent job. Very professional. Would recommend.

Don P. Webster, NY - Oct 10, 2016
5/5

Very excellent work! Darren went the extra mile!

Pam Rochester, NY - Sep 4, 2016
5/5

George and Rene did a fabulous job installing our windows. They were hard workers (in 90 + degree heat), neat, prompt and very skilled. We are very pleased with our entire experience with Wonder Windows.

Frieda L. Rochester, NY - Aug 15, 2016
5/5

Work was done very professionally and installers were polite.

Henry C. Rochester, NY - Aug 4, 2016
5/5

Matt and Kevin did an awesome, outstanding job. Very pleased with the job. Will recommend to future customers. Thank you!

Joseph B. Rochester, NY - Jul 1, 2016
5/5

Outstanding job all around. Thorough and professional. Very much satisfied .

Brian B. Rochester, NY - Jun 27, 2016
5/5

The installers did a fast thorough job, cleaned up as well. The windows look great.

Susan M. East Rochester, NY - Jun 27, 2016
5/5

Excellent work. Excellent company, will definitely refer to others!

Rebecca K. PIttsford, NY - Jun 13, 2016
5/5

Paul and the rest of the guys demonstrated professionalism, efficiency and courtesy. It was a pleasure to have them in my home and I would highly recommend these men to anybody who's wanting a professional install.

Nancy S. Rochester, NY - Jun 6, 2016
5/5

Excellent, professional installers. Bill, Bill, and Matt were very respectful and helpful. Great job!! :)

Dana M. Buffalo, NY - May 23, 2016
5/5

Outstanding work and workers. Very professional. Worked hard the entire time. Would recommend your company and Matt and Kevin. Very pleased.

Richard S. Rochester, NY - May 10, 2016
5/5

Billy and Matt were fast, friendly, and efficient.

John C. Fairport, NY - May 5, 2016
5/5

Blaze is amazing! I am always amazed at how knowledgeable and easy-going he is! Thank you!

James C. Walworth, NY - May 4, 2016
5/5

Work was flawless, customer service was great. I will refer due to experience.

Roger F. Rochester, NY - Apr 25, 2016
5/5
Bill and Bill always do excellent work!