Free Estimate!

Call or Text us too!

Free Estimate!

 
Read or Write a Review on Google for Wonder Windows
 
Read or Write a Review on Facebook for Wonder Windows
 
Add Review
 
 
 
John M. Lockport, NY - Nov 18, 2015
5/5

Thanks Bill & Bill! Nice work!

Carolina B. Rochester, NY - Nov 12, 2015
5/5

Excellent service.

Nancy K. Rochester, NY - Nov 12, 2015
5/5

Windows look great. Mike did an excellent job! Everything was left clean. Nice to get someone with expertise and nice service!

Tony and Joan B. Ontario, NY - Nov 12, 2015
5/5

Excellent workers- Nice job.

Dave and Karen T. Moutn Morris, NY - Nov 12, 2015
5/5

Well done. Would recommend highly to anyone that asks. Thank you.

Rebecca C. Rochester, NY - Nov 9, 2015
5/5

Beautiful window- excellent work!

Steve C. West Henrietta, NY - Nov 3, 2015
5/5

Bill & Bill did an excellent job and I am very pleased with the work. Did a great job from start to finish.

Paul and Amanda T. Hilton, NY - Nov 3, 2015
5/5

Great job, very happy with workmanship.

Beata B. Webster, NY - Nov 3, 2015
5/5

All very friendly and enjoyable gentlemen came to install our windows. highly recommended!

Jean S. Rochester, NY - Nov 3, 2015
5/5

Matt did a wonderful job! :)

Mike J. Rochester, NY - Nov 3, 2015
5/5

Thank you everyone @ Wonder Windows! Another great job!

Daniel and Robin F. Rochester, NY - Nov 3, 2015
5/5

Great job!

Don G. Hilton, NY - Nov 3, 2015
5/5

Job well done, good crew.

David H. Fairport, NY - Nov 3, 2015
5/5

Very nice installer. Left everything clean. Looks beautiful.

Bernet P. Rochester, NY - Nov 3, 2015
5/5

The installation was very professional and wonderful attitudes of all workers involved. I was very impressed with everything (and I can be picky!). I would highly recommend your company to other people!! Thanks.

Chris and Corrin P. Webster, NY - Nov 3, 2015
5/5

Great work & beautiful job!

Sharon W. Rochester, NY - Oct 12, 2015
5/5

Professional work. Great job.

Chris and Kim M. Rochester, NY - Oct 12, 2015
5/5

The guys were great. Product looks wonderful. Thank you.

Larry S. Geneva, NY - Oct 12, 2015
5/5

Good communication with workers & myself. Excellent workmanship.

Mark N. Rochester, NY - Oct 12, 2015
5/5

Great crew, very nice and attention to detail!

Augie C. Rochester, NY - Oct 12, 2015
5/5

Excellent job & very courteous,

Ted & Evening H. Naples, NY - Oct 12, 2015
5/5

Super job!

Jenny L. Rochester, NY - Oct 12, 2015
5/5

Installer Mike very prompt and professional and finished installation in timely manner.

Virginia Maier Hamlin, NY - Oct 7, 2015
5/5

A real pleasure to do business with from start to finish! We got a free triple pane upgrade which gives us peace of mind with the colder weather approaching. The pricing was very competitive and the company was willing to work around our schedule for installation. Matt was personable and reassuring as he prepared to install our new window, answering all of our questions professionally. The install was done quickly and cleanly. We will definitely do business with this company again for any future needs!

Russ C. Honeoye Falls, NY - Sep 23, 2015
5/5

Excellent work.

Bob and Debbie F. Ontario, NY - Sep 21, 2015
5/5

Nicest young man and very professional. Great job.

Ed C. Fairport, NY - Sep 21, 2015
5/5

Workmanship was very neat and quick!

Anna Denobrega Fairport, NY - Sep 19, 2015
5/5

This company is by far the best window company around! The staff there are wonderful! Mark Lazeroff is the owner and he was honest professional and had integrity when I dealt with him.

Kim B, Fairport, NY - Sep 16, 2015
5/5

Great job. Two professionals! Courteous and efficient.

Andy B. Bloomfield, NY - Sep 16, 2015
5/5

Love the windows!