Free Estimate!

Call or Text us too!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Free Estimate!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

 
Read or Write a Review on Google for Wonder Windows
 
Add Review
 
 
 
Joan D Rochester, NY - Feb 28, 2018
5/5

Brian was wonderful! He steady worked all day. He was such a hard worker.

Juliet P Rochester, NY - Feb 26, 2018
5/5

My mother and her husband enjoyed their company- They were very funny and personable- left work areas clean- I had comfort in knowing there were reliable employees in my home w/out me there - Thanks you so much- Kudos to Paul and Scott

Ellen P Webster, NY - Feb 23, 2018
5/5

Nice job by Brian.

Jeffrey G Rochester, NY - Feb 23, 2018
5/5

Very pleased with installers.

Don D Rochester, NY - Feb 22, 2018
5/5

Excellent service all the way around.

Ed W Rochester, NY - Feb 21, 2018
5/5

Worker was very neat and clean and thorough.

James S Rochester, NY - Feb 20, 2018
5/5

We are extremely pleased with our windows. The installers were first class and very professional. We will definitely refer friends and family to consider Wonder Windows !

Mark M Hilton, NY - Feb 20, 2018
5/5

Brian did a great job! Would recommend him highly !

Sharon D Rochester, NY - Feb 19, 2018
5/5

Great job. Fast and professional !

Robert R Rochester, NY - Feb 12, 2018
5/5

Outstanding!! Very professional. Thank you !!

Robert & Stacey V Fairport, NY - Feb 12, 2018
5/5

Installers did a great job. Very fast and clean. Will recommend!

Sally E. Rochester, NY - Feb 9, 2018
5/5

Wonderful! Excellent, friendly, personable. Very clean work, gave demonstrations. I will recommend Wonder Windows.

Tracie V Walworth, NY - Feb 7, 2018
5/5

Very happy with install and installer. Will recommend to friends.

Gerald and Rebecca S Bergen, NY - Feb 2, 2018
5/5

Chris did a great job!

Marquerite M. Rochester, NY - Feb 1, 2018
5/5

Isaac was wonderful !! He did a great, complete, beautiful job. We are are thrilled with the new windows!!!

John A Farmington, NY - Feb 1, 2018
5/5

Windows look great! Thank you !

Ken & Scott & Amanda C Rochester, NY - Jan 31, 2018
5/5

Chris did an Excellent job with the installation. He explained what he was doing at all steps and answered out many questions. We were very pleased.

Whitney & Catherine M. 1/30/18 Rochester, NY - Jan 31, 2018
5/5

Superb workmanship!! Efficient, experienced team!

Virginia T Pittsford, NY - Jan 29, 2018
5/5

Great Job Wonder Windows team!

Claude & Dorothy W. W. Henrietta, NY - Jan 24, 2018
5/5

Installer was very courteous. Job satisfactory. As a customer all went well.

Ed & Jamie B Wayland, NY - Jan 23, 2018
5/5

Very happy with our windows! Bill went above and beyond with the installation. I ill tell anyone wanting new windows to get Wonder Windows. Thanks for a job well done!

Corey R Rochester, NY - Jan 22, 2018
5/5

Andy and crew did a beautiful job with the installation. They took the precaution to tarp the Areas where they were working and cleaned up anything that did get messy. Excellent work!

Anthony J Rochester, NY - Jan 20, 2018
5/5

Windows Look Great! Thank you!!

William B. Rochester, NY - Jan 19, 2018
5/5

The installers did an outstanding job. They were neat and their workmanship was excellent. Because of their expert work I wouldn't hesitate to purchase more windows in the future. I give them all A +/ 5 star rating. THANK YOU!

Joe G. Rochester, NY - Jan 19, 2018
5/5

Workers were very professional and did a great job. Very clean job!

Toshmin D. Rochester, NY - Jan 19, 2018
5/5

Excellent Experience with Isaac! Great customer service and overall care in install. Thanks so much!

Cathy &Tim F. Farmington, NY - Jan 15, 2018
5/5

Good Work, happy with the end product.

Maureen H. Rochester, NY - Jan 15, 2018
5/5

Installers did a fabulous job!! Fast and efficient!

Benjamin R Penfield, NY - Jan 12, 2018
5/5

Darren was professional and did a great job.

Peggy P. Buffalo, NY - Dec 29, 2017
5/5

I would be interested in having more work done through Wonder Windows. The did a very good job!