Free Estimate!

Call or Text us too!

Free Estimate!

 
Read or Write a Review on Google for Wonder Windows
 
Read or Write a Review on Facebook for Wonder Windows
 
Add Review
 
 
 
Dave and Kelly J. Rochester, NY - Mar 28, 2016
5/5
Great guys! Bill and Bill did a wonderful job!
Dan L. Rochester, NY - Mar 21, 2016
5/5

Thank you, we are so happy with the service. JR was awesome, we cannot stress enough how much we liked his attitude and his work. Hope to work with him and your company again.

Nancy B. Fairport, NY - Mar 21, 2016
5/5

Excellent professionalism and workmanship.

Matt M. Victor, NY - Mar 10, 2016
5/5

We are very pleased with the new windows and the job done by the installers! What a transformation!

Derek C. Rochester, NY - Mar 7, 2016
5/5

Awesome windows! Great installation job!

Lawana J. Rochester, NY - Feb 29, 2016
5/5

JR was awesome, extremely friendly & courteous. Would have him back again!

Michael and Judith G. Rochester, NY - Feb 11, 2016
5/5
Great job! Everything looks wonderful.
John Mullett Lockport, NY - Feb 9, 2016
5/5

Enjoying the new okna windows. Dave Barton was a good rep for your company, very knowledgeable, never pushy. Bill and Bill did a great job on all 25 windows. nothing but praise for the whole experience.

RoseAnne F. Rochester, NY - Feb 8, 2016
5/5
Fantastic job, everything is perfect. I love my windows! Everyone was great, thank you.
George S. Lakeview, NY - Feb 8, 2016
5/5

Great job & great service!

Sean T. Williamson, NY - Feb 1, 2016
5/5

I want to thank you for an excellent job on the window install... everything looks great! We plan on replacing the remaining 14 windows sometime this year and will certainly consider your company for the job.

Diane G. Pittsford, NY - Feb 1, 2016
5/5

Great job as usual! Thanks!

Guy D. Rochester, NY - Jan 30, 2016
5/5

Very satisfied with installation and work done by installers.

Guy D Greece, NY - Jan 29, 2016
5/5

Mike and Matt did an outstanding job with the installation. Answered all my questions and gave advice. Don't be afraid to have work done when it's cold and wet because they made sure every walk way and room they worked in was covered. They cleaned inside and outside thoroughly. I highly recommend this company.

Terry U. Newark, NY - Jan 26, 2016
5/5
Excellent work!! Workers were great!
Dianne P. Rochester, NY - Jan 26, 2016
5/5

Great neat job!!

Edward D. Palmyra, NY - Jan 22, 2016
5/5
Very polite staff. Did a very nice job.
Erin D. Rochester, NY - Jan 21, 2016
5/5

Matt was fantastic! Knew what he was doing. I would have him install again. Thank you!

Ed G. Rochester, NY - Jan 19, 2016
5/5

Excellent! Another win for a local South Wedge business!

Matt C. Rochester, NY - Jan 19, 2016
5/5

The installation was very smooth. Mike was very professional and did a great job. Would highly recommend Wonder Windows!

Eugene B. Rochester, NY - Jan 19, 2016
5/5

Outstanding service. Great, friendly, and respectful installers. A great experience.

Gary V. Rochester, NY - Jan 19, 2016
5/5
Very professional.
Pedro Q. Rochester, NY - Jan 18, 2016
5/5

The crew worked tirelessly. They focus on craftsmanship, not just burn and turn. I would highly recommend this team to anyone.

Carol C. Rochester, NY - Jan 13, 2016
5/5

Good workmanship & pleasant. I felt secure with Matt and Luis in my home.

Carol Y. Rochester, NY - Dec 21, 2015
5/5

Blaze is amazing!!

Kathleen W. Rochester, NY - Dec 18, 2015
5/5

Matt is an amazing worker.

Sam and Kathy F. Rochester, NY - Dec 18, 2015
5/5

Bill and Bill were always on time AND cleaned up. They were awesome! Thank you.

Linda H. Holley, NY - Nov 18, 2015
5/5

Crew did great job.

James S. Grand Island, NY - Nov 18, 2015
5/5

Very happy with everything.

Gary D, Rochester, NY - Nov 18, 2015
5/5

The work is pristine and looks beautiful!