Free Estimate!

Call or Text us too!

Free Estimate!

 
Read or Write a Review on Google for Wonder Windows
 
Read or Write a Review on Facebook for Wonder Windows
 
Add Review
 
 
 
Guy D. Rochester, NY - Jan 30, 2016
5/5

Very satisfied with installation and work done by installers.

Guy D Greece, NY - Jan 29, 2016
5/5

Mike and Matt did an outstanding job with the installation. Answered all my questions and gave advice. Don't be afraid to have work done when it's cold and wet because they made sure every walk way and room they worked in was covered. They cleaned inside and outside thoroughly. I highly recommend this company.

Terry U. Newark, NY - Jan 26, 2016
5/5
Excellent work!! Workers were great!
Dianne P. Rochester, NY - Jan 26, 2016
5/5

Great neat job!!

Edward D. Palmyra, NY - Jan 22, 2016
5/5
Very polite staff. Did a very nice job.
Erin D. Rochester, NY - Jan 21, 2016
5/5

Matt was fantastic! Knew what he was doing. I would have him install again. Thank you!

Ed G. Rochester, NY - Jan 19, 2016
5/5

Excellent! Another win for a local South Wedge business!

Matt C. Rochester, NY - Jan 19, 2016
5/5

The installation was very smooth. Mike was very professional and did a great job. Would highly recommend Wonder Windows!

Eugene B. Rochester, NY - Jan 19, 2016
5/5

Outstanding service. Great, friendly, and respectful installers. A great experience.

Gary V. Rochester, NY - Jan 19, 2016
5/5
Very professional.
Pedro Q. Rochester, NY - Jan 18, 2016
5/5

The crew worked tirelessly. They focus on craftsmanship, not just burn and turn. I would highly recommend this team to anyone.

Carol C. Rochester, NY - Jan 13, 2016
5/5

Good workmanship & pleasant. I felt secure with Matt and Luis in my home.

Carol Y. Rochester, NY - Dec 21, 2015
5/5

Blaze is amazing!!

Kathleen W. Rochester, NY - Dec 18, 2015
5/5

Matt is an amazing worker.

Sam and Kathy F. Rochester, NY - Dec 18, 2015
5/5

Bill and Bill were always on time AND cleaned up. They were awesome! Thank you.

Linda H. Holley, NY - Nov 18, 2015
5/5

Crew did great job.

James S. Grand Island, NY - Nov 18, 2015
5/5

Very happy with everything.

Gary D, Rochester, NY - Nov 18, 2015
5/5

The work is pristine and looks beautiful!

John M. Lockport, NY - Nov 18, 2015
5/5

Thanks Bill & Bill! Nice work!

Carolina B. Rochester, NY - Nov 12, 2015
5/5

Excellent service.

Nancy K. Rochester, NY - Nov 12, 2015
5/5

Windows look great. Mike did an excellent job! Everything was left clean. Nice to get someone with expertise and nice service!

Tony and Joan B. Ontario, NY - Nov 12, 2015
5/5

Excellent workers- Nice job.

Dave and Karen T. Moutn Morris, NY - Nov 12, 2015
5/5

Well done. Would recommend highly to anyone that asks. Thank you.

Rebecca C. Rochester, NY - Nov 9, 2015
5/5

Beautiful window- excellent work!

Steve C. West Henrietta, NY - Nov 3, 2015
5/5

Bill & Bill did an excellent job and I am very pleased with the work. Did a great job from start to finish.

Paul and Amanda T. Hilton, NY - Nov 3, 2015
5/5

Great job, very happy with workmanship.

Beata B. Webster, NY - Nov 3, 2015
5/5

All very friendly and enjoyable gentlemen came to install our windows. highly recommended!

Jean S. Rochester, NY - Nov 3, 2015
5/5

Matt did a wonderful job! :)

Mike J. Rochester, NY - Nov 3, 2015
5/5

Thank you everyone @ Wonder Windows! Another great job!

Daniel and Robin F. Rochester, NY - Nov 3, 2015
5/5

Great job!