Free Estimate!

Call or Text us too!

Free Estimate!

 
Read or Write a Review on Google for Wonder Windows
 
Read or Write a Review on Facebook for Wonder Windows
 
Add Review
 
 
 
Jeffrey G Rochester, NY - Feb 23, 2018
5/5

Very pleased with installers.

Don D Rochester, NY - Feb 22, 2018
5/5

Excellent service all the way around.

Ed W Rochester, NY - Feb 21, 2018
5/5

Worker was very neat and clean and thorough.

James S Rochester, NY - Feb 20, 2018
5/5

We are extremely pleased with our windows. The installers were first class and very professional. We will definitely refer friends and family to consider Wonder Windows !

Mark M Hilton, NY - Feb 20, 2018
5/5

Brian did a great job! Would recommend him highly !

Sharon D Rochester, NY - Feb 19, 2018
5/5

Great job. Fast and professional !

Robert R Rochester, NY - Feb 12, 2018
5/5

Outstanding!! Very professional. Thank you !!

Robert & Stacey V Fairport, NY - Feb 12, 2018
5/5

Installers did a great job. Very fast and clean. Will recommend!

Sally E. Rochester, NY - Feb 9, 2018
5/5

Wonderful! Excellent, friendly, personable. Very clean work, gave demonstrations. I will recommend Wonder Windows.

Tracie V Walworth, NY - Feb 7, 2018
5/5

Very happy with install and installer. Will recommend to friends.

Gerald and Rebecca S Bergen, NY - Feb 2, 2018
5/5

Chris did a great job!

Marquerite M. Rochester, NY - Feb 1, 2018
5/5

Isaac was wonderful !! He did a great, complete, beautiful job. We are are thrilled with the new windows!!!

John A Farmington, NY - Feb 1, 2018
5/5

Windows look great! Thank you !

Ken & Scott & Amanda C Rochester, NY - Jan 31, 2018
5/5

Chris did an Excellent job with the installation. He explained what he was doing at all steps and answered out many questions. We were very pleased.

Whitney & Catherine M. 1/30/18 Rochester, NY - Jan 31, 2018
5/5

Superb workmanship!! Efficient, experienced team!

Virginia T Pittsford, NY - Jan 29, 2018
5/5

Great Job Wonder Windows team!

Claude & Dorothy W. W. Henrietta, NY - Jan 24, 2018
5/5

Installer was very courteous. Job satisfactory. As a customer all went well.

Ed & Jamie B Wayland, NY - Jan 23, 2018
5/5

Very happy with our windows! Bill went above and beyond with the installation. I ill tell anyone wanting new windows to get Wonder Windows. Thanks for a job well done!

Corey R Rochester, NY - Jan 22, 2018
5/5

Andy and crew did a beautiful job with the installation. They took the precaution to tarp the Areas where they were working and cleaned up anything that did get messy. Excellent work!

Anthony J Rochester, NY - Jan 20, 2018
5/5

Windows Look Great! Thank you!!

William B. Rochester, NY - Jan 19, 2018
5/5

The installers did an outstanding job. They were neat and their workmanship was excellent. Because of their expert work I wouldn't hesitate to purchase more windows in the future. I give them all A +/ 5 star rating. THANK YOU!

Joe G. Rochester, NY - Jan 19, 2018
5/5

Workers were very professional and did a great job. Very clean job!

Toshmin D. Rochester, NY - Jan 19, 2018
5/5

Excellent Experience with Isaac! Great customer service and overall care in install. Thanks so much!

Cathy &Tim F. Farmington, NY - Jan 15, 2018
5/5

Good Work, happy with the end product.

Maureen H. Rochester, NY - Jan 15, 2018
5/5

Installers did a fabulous job!! Fast and efficient!

Benjamin R Penfield, NY - Jan 12, 2018
5/5

Darren was professional and did a great job.

Peggy P. Buffalo, NY - Dec 29, 2017
5/5

I would be interested in having more work done through Wonder Windows. The did a very good job!

Peggy L Buffalo, NY - Dec 27, 2017
5/5

I would be interested in having more work done through Wonder Windows. They did a very good job. Thank you. Have Happy New Year.

Barbara and Stan P. Avon, NY - Oct 10, 2017
5/5

Excellent workmanship. Very considerate, thorough and helpful!

John & Tammi B Fairport, NY - Aug 28, 2017
5/5

The men were great. The workmanship was good. The men were polite and nice. They cleaned up everything nice.