Free Estimate!

Call or Text us too!

Free Estimate!

 
Read or Write a Review on Google for Wonder Windows
 
Read or Write a Review on Facebook for Wonder Windows
 
Add Review
 
 
 
Jim A Rochester, NY - Sep 22, 2018
5/5

We Are very pleased with Wonder Windows. Bill and Bill did an excellent job. They were so helpful and did a beautiful job. They are very detailed and meticulous. They were friendly. I would recommend them to anyone who needs windows. Nick our salesman was excellent also - no pressure and explained everything.

Bob N. Rochester, NY - Sep 20, 2018
5/5

Andy was fantastic. Did a super job. 5 Star rating !

Lisa & Casey P Rochester, NY - Sep 19, 2018
5/5

Thank for everything, Bill & Bill were awesome !

Al W. Rochester, NY - Sep 18, 2018
5/5

Thanks Mark & Rob for taking care of me. Great job Chris and Bruce, thanks/ "My heart soars like a Hawk"

Carolyn and Timothy Shea Rochester, NY - Sep 14, 2018
5/5

Our installer was quick and efficient and courteous.

Ann G. Buffalo, NY - Sep 14, 2018
5/5

Very satisfied with the windows and the excellent crew. Thank you

Joe P. Rochester, NY - Sep 14, 2018
5/5

Excellent work! Love the windows , Would highly recommend!!

Frank D Rochester, NY - Sep 12, 2018
5/5

Great Job on 2 windows and a nice guy.

Vivian S Penfield, NY - Sep 10, 2018
5/5

Andy was Great !! Thank you !

Ken V. Rochester, NY - Sep 6, 2018
5/5

Install was very thorough, perfectionist - explained the door to my satisfaction - Would recommend Bruce to any friend to do a job for them.

Bill H. Lake View, NY - Sep 1, 2018
4/5

Overall good work. Proffesional and friendly.

Jennifer R Rochester, NY - Aug 29, 2018
5/5

Great installer, friendly, experienced etc.

Robert M Webster, NY - Aug 29, 2018
5/5

Great guys, Good work. Very satisfied

Mike and Denise M Rochester, NY - Aug 29, 2018
5/5

Nice install crew... Very professional !

Jennifer F Fairport, NY - Aug 29, 2018
5/5

very pleased. Thank you !

Cherrie D Rochester, NY - Aug 29, 2018
5/5

Great job!

Caitlin D Rochester, NY - Aug 29, 2018
5/5

Guys were amazing ! Clean, fast and super nice!

Chris and Rhonda M Hilton, NY - Aug 29, 2018
5/5

Did a great job !!

Jackie R Farmington, NY - Aug 29, 2018
5/5

Very Happy !

Carolyn and Timothy S Rochester, NY - Aug 29, 2018
5/5

Wonderful job by Brian of Wander Windows

Chuck L Rochester, NY - Aug 29, 2018
5/5

Excellent workmanship, professionalism, very fast and loved the clean up.

Stacy C Webster, NY - Aug 29, 2018
5/5

Great Job- looks Awesome!!

Les P and Jennifer S Lockport, NY - Aug 28, 2018
5/5

Employee was attentive, knowledgeable and prompt. He did a fantastic job and is definitely an asset to your company. Thank you, Chris

Mike S East Amherst, NY - Aug 26, 2018
5/5

Thank you for putting Bill and Bill on this job. They are excellent craftsmen. Thank you for taking care of our house. They are professional and kind. We highly recommend Wonder Windows and Bill and Bill. Our house looks amazing because of their fine attention to detail. Great product installed by a great family. We look forward to enjoying these new windows for years with gratitude for all their hard work during some hot and humid days . Great experience. Thank you for everything. We appreciate your amazing job and skill

Thomas & Elizabeth F. Cheektowaga, NY - Aug 26, 2018
5/5

We are very happy with the install of our wonder windows,the crew of 2 ,Matt and Clint were very professional ,courtious and knowledgeable about the install.We had 8 windows installed and they were done with the inside part within 1 day and the ouside portion the next day.Everything was picked up and carted away,no bits or pieces laying around and the rooms were left spotless.Great job!!!

Linda C Clarence, NY - Aug 1, 2018
5/5

Great work, nice crew!

Clifton A Rochester, NY - Jul 30, 2018
5/5

Very courteous and nice. Did work very well and prompt. Very good installer and kind. I was very pleased .

Mike S East Amherst, NY - Jul 26, 2018
5/5

Thank you for putting Bill and Bill on this job. They are excellent craftsmen. Thank you for taking care of our house. They are professional and kind. We highly recommend Wonder Windows and Bill & Bill. Our house looks amazing because of their fine attention to detail. Great product installed by a great family. We look forward to enjoying these new windows. With gratitude for all their hard work during some hot humid days. Great experience. Thank you for everything, we appreciate your amazing job and skill, Regards Mary S

Gary K North Chili, NY - Jul 25, 2018
5/5

Bruce was very professional and knowledgeable, Thank you !

Sibel C Rochester, NY - Jul 20, 2018
5/5

Brian was great. I couldn't have anyone better than him. He did great on everything he did. He knows the job. Wonderful personality and work he did. Thanks