NO INTEREST FINANCING FOR FIVE YEARS

Free Estimate!

Call or Text us too!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Free Estimate!

Call or Text us too!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

 
Read or Write a Review on Google for Wonder Windows
 
Add Review
 
 
 

Jeffery G Buffalo, NY - Oct 23, 2018
5/5

Father -son team. The Bills did and excellent job. They worked efficiently-respectfully. Beautiful job! Thank you

Doug and Betty K Hilton, NY - Oct 19, 2018
5/5

Excellent Job by ALL PARTIES.

Wendy G Rochester, NY - Oct 16, 2018
5/5

Excellent work!! Very happy W.G.

John S Bergen, NY - Oct 15, 2018
5/5

Brian did a fantastic job!! He was very professional in his application and VERY diligent in his work. 2 thumbs up

Jim B Brockport, NY - Oct 15, 2018
5/5

Mike and Mike did a nice job. I was happy job was done promptly and well !!

Don & Ava F. Rochester, NY - Oct 12, 2018
5/5

Our whole experience with our entry doors was fantastic! From sales with Tim & Dan. Installation with Bryan. Final measures & followup with Charlie. Office gals Tamara & Sarah. We loved dealing with Wonder Windows for our windows a few years back, and knew it was the only logical choice to have them do our doors. All of our friends & neighbors we’ve referred are thrilled as well. It’s a “no brainer” to use Wonder Windows. Quality, value/pricing, customer service, follow up, all with patience, kindness, friendliness & understanding.

Justin K Rochester, NY - Oct 12, 2018
5/5

Brian was great to work with. Very professional. Attentive to detail. Believes in the company. I will definitely recommend Wonder Windows because of my experience with him.

Carol E. Hamburg, NY - Oct 12, 2018
5/5

I love the windows and the installer was very knowledgeable

John and Ginny R Penn Yan, NY - Oct 5, 2018
5/5

Bruce Jones was really professional, did a great job. It was unbelievable the knowledge he had. great worker, can't even explain how good he was.

Dawn M Rochester, NY - Oct 5, 2018
5/5

Excellent Job with great attention to details. Great customer service!

Pat and Dan O Hilton, NY - Oct 5, 2018
5/5

Guys are phenomenal. Most Professional job. They were incredible. Would definitely recommend. Couldn't be happier

Beverly R Rochester, NY - Oct 4, 2018
5/5

What a pleasure it was having this gentleman Bruce G Installer) working in my home ! He was so hard working and so nice to be around. Would love to have him working in my home anytime !

Lorie W Rochester, NY - Oct 4, 2018
5/5

Andy and Dan were Wonderful! Professional and personable! they left my house cleaner that it was before they came !!

Kathy B Buffalo, NY - Oct 4, 2018
5/5

Great job, I'm glad I took my friend's recommendations.

Ray K Buffalo, NY - Oct 1, 2018
5/5

The installers were very efficient and worked all the time to finish on time. We would recommend them for anyone. Excellent work.

John and Kathy M Rochester, NY - Sep 28, 2018
5/5

Bruce was wonderful ! He does excellent work and was a pleasure to have around!

Bonnie F Webster, NY - Sep 28, 2018
5/5

Great to work with.

Phillip B Rochester, NY - Sep 27, 2018
5/5

Doors look Great. Thank you !

Kathy P Rochester, NY - Sep 27, 2018
5/5

Isaac did a superb job. We will refer Isaac and Wonder Windows to several friends.

Hope L Rochester, NY - Sep 24, 2018
5/5

Installer was helpful. punctual, competent and thorough. If I have anymore more work, I'd like Bruce Gibson to be the installer.

Jim A Rochester, NY - Sep 22, 2018
5/5

We Are very pleased with Wonder Windows. Bill and Bill did an excellent job. They were so helpful and did a beautiful job. They are very detailed and meticulous. They were friendly. I would recommend them to anyone who needs windows. Nick our salesman was excellent also - no pressure and explained everything.

Bob N. Rochester, NY - Sep 20, 2018
5/5

Andy was fantastic. Did a super job. 5 Star rating !

Lisa & Casey P Rochester, NY - Sep 19, 2018
5/5

Thank for everything, Bill & Bill were awesome !

Al W. Rochester, NY - Sep 18, 2018
5/5

Thanks Mark & Rob for taking care of me. Great job Chris and Bruce, thanks/ "My heart soars like a Hawk"

Carolyn and Timothy Shea Rochester, NY - Sep 14, 2018
5/5

Our installer was quick and efficient and courteous.

Ann G. Buffalo, NY - Sep 14, 2018
5/5

Very satisfied with the windows and the excellent crew. Thank you

Joe P. Rochester, NY - Sep 14, 2018
5/5

Excellent work! Love the windows , Would highly recommend!!

Frank D Rochester, NY - Sep 12, 2018
5/5

Great Job on 2 windows and a nice guy.

Vivian S Penfield, NY - Sep 10, 2018
5/5

Andy was Great !! Thank you !

Ken V. Rochester, NY - Sep 6, 2018
5/5

Install was very thorough, perfectionist - explained the door to my satisfaction - Would recommend Bruce to any friend to do a job for them.