Free Estimate!

Call or Text us too!

Free Estimate!

 
Read or Write a Review on Google for Wonder Windows
 
Read or Write a Review on Facebook for Wonder Windows
 
Add Review
 
 
 
Gary K North Chili, NY - Jul 25, 2018
5/5

Bruce was very professional and knowledgeable, Thank you !

Sibel C Rochester, NY - Jul 20, 2018
5/5

Brian was great. I couldn't have anyone better than him. He did great on everything he did. He knows the job. Wonderful personality and work he did. Thanks

Christine P Lancaster, NY - Jul 19, 2018
5/5

Request Paul and Scott on next install. Great job both of them! Thank you !

Jeff D Buffalo, NY - Jul 19, 2018
5/5

Great job Matt and Clint. We appreciate your hard work through this heat wave we had here in Buffalo. Windows look fantastic!

Bryan F Rochester, NY - Jul 19, 2018
5/5

Chris was spectacular, great job done, fast, efficient, clean, courteous

Mike and Denise M Rochester, NY - Jul 16, 2018
5/5

Nice install crew , very professional

Kathy F Rochester, NY - Jul 11, 2018
5/5

Wonderful job!

John H. Webster, NY - Jul 10, 2018
5/5

Excellent Job !

Joanne M Henrietta, NY - Jul 10, 2018
5/5

Very pleased with new windows. excellent service !

Mora M Fairport, NY - Jul 9, 2018
5/5

Job well done!!

Dnis S. Depew, NY - Jul 5, 2018
5/5

Installers were awesome!

Marcy P Rochester, NY - Jun 30, 2018
5/5

Great job by installers. Basement and above windows ! Thank you

John L Rochester, NY - Jun 29, 2018
5/5

Bill and Bil dod a great job. and it was a pleasure meeting them .

Dan & Shirley C Rochester, NY - Jun 25, 2018
5/5

We recently replaced our windows through our house. Our house is small, but our smile is huge. When we tell friends we are proud to say these are Wonder Windows. Thanks to Scott & Paul for their great installation. Thanks again!

Eileen W Farmington, NY - Jun 13, 2018
5/5

These windows Looks Great!

Barry M Buffalo, NY - Jun 12, 2018
5/5

Great Job!!

Paul S Rochester, NY - Jun 11, 2018
5/5

Andy was a great craftsman and very knowledgeable in his skill. Windows look good. Thanks very much!

Gayle S Pavilion, NY - Jun 11, 2018
5/5

Great Job!

Jim E Fairport, NY - Jun 11, 2018
4/5

Satisfied with door and installers

Jay Buffalo, NY - Jun 6, 2018
5/5

Installers very good, cleaned up, wonderful, polite, will ask for them again next year when have another install.

Edward and Linda S Fairport, NY - Jun 6, 2018
5/5

Excellent job!

Stan and Pat Rochester, NY - Jun 5, 2018
5/5

Great Job!

Carol Buffalo, NY - Jun 5, 2018
5/5

Totally satisfied with windows and installers!

Clyde Rochester, NY - Jun 5, 2018
5/5

Excellent Work!

Dorothy Buffalo, NY - Jun 5, 2018
5/5

Very good job

Joanne Rochester, NY - Jun 5, 2018
5/5

Good Job, Very neat and timely.

Elizabeth Rochester, NY - May 30, 2018
5/5

Very Good Work! Great Job!

Roger Fairport, NY - May 30, 2018
5/5

Andy was very professional and attentive to detail. He did a wonderful job!

Cindy Rochester, NY - May 25, 2018
5/5

Nick (salesman) was awesome, and had a very nice personality.

Mary Ann Fairport, NY - May 24, 2018
5/5

Good workers, did a nice job, window looks good. Your chair will be delivered in a couple of weeks.