AFFORDABLE FINANCING AVAILABLE

Free Estimate!

Call or Text us too!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Free Estimate!

Call or Text us too!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

 
Read or Write a Review on Google for Wonder Windows
 
Add Review
 
 
 

Marie D Brockport, NY - May 2, 2022
5/5

Very Professional and courteous!

Evadney and Rudolph L Rochester, NY - May 2, 2022
5/5

Very pleased with to work and professional job!

Dennis W Rochester, NY - May 2, 2022
5/5

These guys were great! Pleasant personality!

Christine H Rochester, NY - May 2, 2022
5/5

Mike and his crew were excellent and friendly. They answered all my questions and worked hard to complete the task within two days. Great customer service from start to finish!

Reverend A Rochester, NY - May 2, 2022
5/5

Well Done!

Jay J Cymerman Williamsville, NY - Apr 27, 2022
5/5

I needed a replacement window due to winter damage and the process was quite easy. Brandon (service manager) contacted me immediately & after sending a picture of the window to him, he took care of everything! Despite supply chain issues, an installer came early on the day promised and removed the cracked window, replacing it with a new one in no time. Currently when customer service can be found wanting, Wonder Windows proved outstanding! I would highly recommend them!

Joe Winkler Rochester, NY - Apr 27, 2022
5/5

Hello, we had new windows installed on Monday, April 24th, and we could not be happier with the way your installer's removed and put in the windows!! Brian and Steve showed up on time and began working on taking the old windows out and preparing the new ones to go in, they work so well together, they each knew exactly what had to be done and didn't waste any time getting to it. We were originally told the install would take 2 days but after Brian looked the job over he said they would be done by 2PM on Monday and sure enough the windows were installed, they had cleaned up and packed their equipment up and were gone by 2:05PM!!!! Brian had explained all the details of how to clean the windows, and what to do if we ever had a problem with anything, we love the look of our new windows and strongly recommend Wonder Windows for their workman ship. Especially Brian and Steve, they deserve more than 5 stars, they are the best!!

Mark S. Pohlman Kenmore, NY - Apr 19, 2022
5/5

My experience with Wonder window is great ? I have had 8 window installed at my house ??

Kristin Kozlowski Clarence, NY - Apr 14, 2022
5/5

Chris and Brian were professional and hard working. They did a beautiful job on our second story windows even with high wind, rain and a bit of falling snow. I would highly recommend them. Thank you for a job well done, Kristin Kozlowski

Mike and Carol Webster, NY - Apr 14, 2022
5/5

Brian and Steve did a fabulous job installing the last three windows in our house that needed to be replaced. We are 100% Wonder Windows now and have noticed a real difference during the cold winter weather. Brian and Steve were very personable and their work was excellent, from communicating with us, installing the windows, and clean up. We will definitely recommend Wonder Windows to friends and family. Great job, guys!

Abigail Sawyer Rochester, NY - Apr 2, 2022
5/5

We had an amazing experience with Wonder Windows! Brian came to give us an estimate to replace 12 of our windows, he was so friendly and knowledgeable and took time to answer all our questions. We chose WW over others because of their excellent customer service and superior warranty. They initially told us it would be a March install but they were able to come earlier in January. Between the time that we got our quote to install we received regular updates about the status of our windows. The install crew sent to us, Isaac and his father, came despite a heavy snowstorm. They were very easy to work with and they did an excellent job! They went the extra mile to thoroughly clean the inside areas where any debris had fallen. A few days after install we found a small hole in one screen, I contacted WW and they sent someone out immediately to repair it. We had already paid for the work in full so this was particularly reassuring to is that we were in good hands and had made the right choice to go with Wonder Windows!

Wendy H. ROCHESTER, NY - Mar 31, 2022
5/5

Chris King, you and your guys have worked so hard on this job- in the worst of weather and it came out amazing. Thank you so very much for your hard work and your professional kind manner. You just don't see many people with the incredible work ethic you and your team display. Thank you again and again! Please know how much we appreciate all you've done to make our home warm, safe, and healthier. Not to mention... looking good! You Rock!

Mary Jane Flagg Blasdell, NY - Mar 30, 2022
5/5

Tom P. and Bill D. installed my windows last week and did a wonderful and good job. They did superlative work and they worked hard both days. And they were very nice and personable. They cleaned up very well also. I need to have a few more windows done and I would like them to do the work the next time also. The windows are beautiful and I am very pleased. Thank you for sending a couple of your best workers.

Tanya Schueler Rochester, NY - Mar 30, 2022
5/5

Bill and Bill installed two windows promptly, efficiently and professionally. They called before they arrived. They hauled away all debris and vacuumed the floors. They noted one pane should be replaced because indelible thumbprints were visible, and this will be ordered shortly. They showed me how the windows work. Really excellent work even in inclement weather !

Laurie D. Rochester, NY - Mar 30, 2022
5/5

Excellent workmanship. Darren was on time, workmanship was impeccable, clean up was immaculate and Darren was personable and professional. The work was done in a timely manner and we've already been asked by 2 neighbors who did the installation. The windows look beautiful, we couldn't be more pleased and would use and recommend this company again.

Wonder Windows ROCHESTER, NY - Mar 24, 2022
5/5

On 3/21/2022 Darren from Wonder Windows installed 2 oversized, frosted windows in our garage. He was on time, professional, the installation was perfect and the clean up was very well done. The windows look beautiful and the caulking was excellent. We couldn't be more pleased and would use them again and recommend there quality, both installation and workmanship.

Jack and Jean Coyle Buffalo, NY - Mar 23, 2022
5/5

Wow…the quality of the windows is excellent. 5 large ‘slider’ windows were installed by Chris and Brian. They were meticulous in fitting the windows and in trimming the windows inside and out for the look of a perfect trim. Old windows, old trim and scrap were cleaned up and taken. Product is great…installers were super…great working with Wonder Windows from in home sale and measurement to finished product and install. Highly recommend!

Tim Fitzgeradl Derby, NY - Mar 23, 2022
5/5

From the estimate to the installation, Wonder Windows was professional and very nice. Bill and Joe installed 2 large picture windows and 2 double hung windows in the front of my house. Both men were very nice and respectful of my property. Installation went quickly and smoothly. Cleaned up everything and took away all of the debris. I can't recommend them enough.

Juliet Gates, NY - Mar 13, 2022
5/5

Had seven windows and one storm door replaced. What a great team. Kate came and game me an estimate. Very pleasant and knowledgeable and very easy to get to know and talk with. Answered all my questions. Brian and Steve were the installers. Hard working men. We’re on time. Called before arriving. Great clean up. Will use them again when I have doors installed. WW did an install for me about 5 years ago and will continue to use them. Thank you Wonder Windows. ?

Pete T Hilton, NY - Mar 11, 2022
5/5

Excellent company to do business with. From sales to final install, everyone was polite, timely, and accurate. I had 15 windows replaced in an old village house and am very satisfied with the results.

Linda Figiel Lake View, NY - Mar 9, 2022
5/5

I had all my windows (10) replaced and am extremely pleased. I noticed the difference the very first night-it was very windy and it was much quieterin the house. Nick was the salesman-he was professional and answered all my questions thoroughly. Chris and Brian were the installers and I would highly recommend them for their excellent workmanship as well as their people skills-taking the time to educate me about what I needed to know about the windows.

Kathy H Rochester, NY - Mar 9, 2022
5/5

EXCELLENT JOB! Very happy

Sherryl B Webster, NY - Mar 9, 2022
5/5

Very polite & competent. Excellent work ethics

Matt J Rochester, NY - Mar 9, 2022
5/5

Timely professional work. Very satisfied

Sean Webster, NY - Mar 3, 2022
5/5

From the initial consult to the finished product, the whole experience was great. Isaac the installer was professional, courteous and respectful. I would absolutely recommend this company and Isaac to anyone. And I have!

John Kaemmerlen Fairport, NY - Mar 3, 2022
5/5

Overall the job was well done. I like the look of the windows and they match well with the original windows still in other places on the house. The guys who did the work were very nice, professional, courteous. They did the work on a very cold day (10 degrees) but I did not hear any complaints. Cleanup was done well especially given the snow on the ground. My only complaint is two small cracks in the siding under the windows that were replaced - each is an inch or so. But other than that, nicely done.

Marie M Rochester, NY - Mar 2, 2022
5/5

Fantastic! Thank you so much!

Kathy G Walworth, NY - Mar 2, 2022
5/5

The team was great that installed the windows for us. they let me know everything that was going on each day. The windows look great!

Marilyn J Rochester, NY - Mar 2, 2022
5/5

clint was a joy! Excellent at everything he did! I couldn't have been happier with his work or his personality. He's a real assist to Wonder Windows

Mary B Rochester, NY - Mar 2, 2022
5/5

Clint was amazing-professional, thorough, friendly and respectful. Arrived promptly and cleaned up tools and debris daily.