NO INTEREST FINANCING FOR FIVE YEARS

Free Estimate!

Call or Text us too!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Free Estimate!

Call or Text us too!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

 
Read or Write a Review on Google for Wonder Windows
 
Add Review
 
 
 

Dorinda .D. Livonia, NY - Aug 21, 2019
5/5

Very pleased! Windows & doors are beautiful. Chris did a great job! Neat & polite!

Patricia .W. Williamsville, NY - Aug 21, 2019
5/5

The crew were extremely efficient & professional! Kudos to all!! :)

Daniel .S. Rochester, NY - Aug 21, 2019
5/5

Very pleased with outcome! Installers were great!

Laura .P. Buffalo, NY - Aug 21, 2019
5/5

Great team!! Thank you so much!

Robert .P. Rochester, NY - Aug 21, 2019
5/5

Quick & efficient! Thanks for a great job!

Matt .K. Rochester, NY - Aug 21, 2019
5/5

Great work, courteous & friendly contractors.

Avis .H. Rochester, NY - Aug 21, 2019
5/5

Great job & great windows. Thank you!

Jessica .T. Rochester, NY - Aug 21, 2019
5/5

I love Darren he is the best, he did a wonderful job. Love it. Love it. I want him to do all my windows.

Alice & Steve .H. East Rochester, NY - Aug 21, 2019
5/5

Wonderful job by Bill & Bill.

Chris .H. Pittsford, NY - Aug 21, 2019
5/5

Professional approach, great craftsmanship. Would recommend to others looking to get windows replaced.

Marilyn & Don S Rochester, NY - Jul 30, 2019
5/5

Very satisfied with the windows we had installed a while back and extremely happy with our new doors just done. Beyond pleased with Brian's professionalism & personality. Thank you!

Jim & Joan T Rochester, NY - Jul 30, 2019
5/5

Andy was great! Friendly :) Explained process of windows being installed. Great work done by Andy! Clean up too!!!

Rick F Rochester, NY - Jul 30, 2019
5/5

Everything installed as expected! Thanks for the great work!

Amelia H Vicotr, NY - Jul 30, 2019
5/5

Excellent customer service by Isaac & his team!

Jeff & Linda C Getzville, NY - Jul 30, 2019
5/5

Workers were efficient & respectable.

Jennifer M Rochester, NY - Jul 30, 2019
5/5

Brian did a wonderful awesome job!!!

Melissa C Rochester, NY - Jul 30, 2019
5/5

Brian was AMAZING & extremely helpful. Went above & beyond!!

Edward & Linda S Fairport, NY - Jul 30, 2019
5/5

Expert installation! Andy was so friendly, work was timely & area clean. The windows are beautiful, the color match is perfect. The team of Mordecai, Charlie & Andy was great to work with!

Nicole H & Jacob S Rochester, NY - Jul 30, 2019
5/5

Wonderful craftsmanship and easy to have around our home. We appreciate Bill & Bill.

Bill L Ontario, NY - Jul 30, 2019
5/5

Chris did excellent work. Pleasure to have him here. Left no mess & cleaned up all work areas.

Tracey & Bob H Rochester, NY - Jul 30, 2019
5/5

Absolutely amazing! Service was flawless & immaculate!

Tim D Webster, NY - Jul 30, 2019
5/5

Installation workers did an excellent job. They showed us how to use windows & answered questions I was concerned about.

Memory M Victor, NY - Jul 26, 2019
5/5

Excellent group of workers. Very skilled and knowledgeable! Thank you! I would highly recommend them & this company.

Francis D Rochester, NY - Jul 26, 2019
5/5

These guys were great! Professional, went above & beyond!

Mark E Walworth, NY - Jul 26, 2019
5/5

Great job! Real professional job! I'll be seeing and using Wonder Windows again!

Lucy Orchard Park, NY - Jul 26, 2019
5/5

Did a great job! Cleaned up, explained very cordial/professional.

Brady F Rochester, NY - Jul 26, 2019
5/5

Andy was fantastic- truly experienced, thoughtful and with some great wisdom to boot!

Mary & Peter .M. Palmyra, NY - Jul 19, 2019
5/5

Very happy with Andy. He was great. Windows look fantastic!

Nancy .B. Penfield, NY - Jul 19, 2019
5/5

Andy was awesome! Especially the jokes! Great Experience!

Ginger .C. & Anneliese .D. Rochester, NY - Jul 19, 2019
5/5

Bill, Bill & Scott were great! 5 day job took less than 3. Couldn't be happier, as can already feel a difference in the house temperature. Bill & Bill were the best! Want them to come back for garage door replacement!