FREE Estimate

 
Read or Write a Review on Google for Wonder Windows
 
Read or Write a Review on Facebook for Wonder Windows
 
Add Review
 
 
 
Carol M Fairport, NY - Oct 30, 2018
5/5

Brian did an outstanding job. He was professional and la true craftsmen ! I can't say enough!

Genorval H Rochester, NY - Oct 26, 2018
5/5

Excellent job by Mike and Mike Jr. Very professional and efficient. I would highly recommend Wonder Windows and the crew again. Big time Kudo's !

Doug and Cindy H Livonia, NY - Oct 26, 2018
5/5

OUTSTANDING !

Patricia Hart Rochester, NY - Oct 25, 2018
5/5

Outstanding service and very thorough job. George and Rene did an excellent job. I highly recommend this company!!

Madeline M Rochester, NY - Oct 24, 2018
4/5

Worked thoroughly and with great care

Bruce K. Buffalo, NY - Oct 23, 2018
5/5

Very proficient and HONEST!

Jeffery G Buffalo, NY - Oct 23, 2018
5/5

Father -son team. The Bills did and excellent job. They worked efficiently-respectfully. Beautiful job! Thank you

Doug and Betty K Hilton, NY - Oct 19, 2018
5/5

Excellent Job by ALL PARTIES.

Wendy G Rochester, NY - Oct 16, 2018
5/5

Excellent work!! Very happy W.G.

John S Bergen, NY - Oct 15, 2018
5/5

Brian did a fantastic job!! He was very professional in his application and VERY diligent in his work. 2 thumbs up

Jim B Brockport, NY - Oct 15, 2018
5/5

Mike and Mike did a nice job. I was happy job was done promptly and well !!

Don & Ava F. Rochester, NY - Oct 12, 2018
5/5

Our whole experience with our entry doors was fantastic! From sales with Tim & Dan. Installation with Bryan. Final measures & followup with Charlie. Office gals Tamara & Sarah. We loved dealing with Wonder Windows for our windows a few years back, and knew it was the only logical choice to have them do our doors. All of our friends & neighbors we’ve referred are thrilled as well. It’s a “no brainer” to use Wonder Windows. Quality, value/pricing, customer service, follow up, all with patience, kindness, friendliness & understanding.

Justin K Rochester, NY - Oct 12, 2018
5/5

Brian was great to work with. Very professional. Attentive to detail. Believes in the company. I will definitely recommend Wonder Windows because of my experience with him.

Carol E. Hamburg, NY - Oct 12, 2018
5/5

I love the windows and the installer was very knowledgeable

John and Ginny R Penn Yan, NY - Oct 5, 2018
5/5

Bruce Jones was really professional, did a great job. It was unbelievable the knowledge he had. great worker, can't even explain how good he was.

Dawn M Rochester, NY - Oct 5, 2018
5/5

Excellent Job with great attention to details. Great customer service!

Pat and Dan O Hilton, NY - Oct 5, 2018
5/5

Guys are phenomenal. Most Professional job. They were incredible. Would definitely recommend. Couldn't be happier

Beverly R Rochester, NY - Oct 4, 2018
5/5

What a pleasure it was having this gentleman Bruce G Installer) working in my home ! He was so hard working and so nice to be around. Would love to have him working in my home anytime !

Lorie W Rochester, NY - Oct 4, 2018
5/5

Andy and Dan were Wonderful! Professional and personable! they left my house cleaner that it was before they came !!

Kathy B Buffalo, NY - Oct 4, 2018
5/5

Great job, I'm glad I took my friend's recommendations.

Ray K Buffalo, NY - Oct 1, 2018
5/5

The installers were very efficient and worked all the time to finish on time. We would recommend them for anyone. Excellent work.

John and Kathy M Rochester, NY - Sep 28, 2018
5/5

Bruce was wonderful ! He does excellent work and was a pleasure to have around!

Bonnie F Webster, NY - Sep 28, 2018
5/5

Great to work with.

Phillip B Rochester, NY - Sep 27, 2018
5/5

Doors look Great. Thank you !

Kathy P Rochester, NY - Sep 27, 2018
5/5

Isaac did a superb job. We will refer Isaac and Wonder Windows to several friends.

Hope L Rochester, NY - Sep 24, 2018
5/5

Installer was helpful. punctual, competent and thorough. If I have anymore more work, I'd like Bruce Gibson to be the installer.

Jim A Rochester, NY - Sep 22, 2018
5/5

We Are very pleased with Wonder Windows. Bill and Bill did an excellent job. They were so helpful and did a beautiful job. They are very detailed and meticulous. They were friendly. I would recommend them to anyone who needs windows. Nick our salesman was excellent also - no pressure and explained everything.

Bob N. Rochester, NY - Sep 20, 2018
5/5

Andy was fantastic. Did a super job. 5 Star rating !

Lisa & Casey P Rochester, NY - Sep 19, 2018
5/5

Thank for everything, Bill & Bill were awesome !

Al W. Rochester, NY - Sep 18, 2018
5/5

Thanks Mark & Rob for taking care of me. Great job Chris and Bruce, thanks/ "My heart soars like a Hawk"