FREE Estimate

 
Read or Write a Review on Google for Wonder Windows
 
Read or Write a Review on Facebook for Wonder Windows
 
Add Review
 
 
 
Pat and Dan O Hilton, NY - Oct 5, 2018
5/5

Guys are phenomenal. Most Professional job. They were incredible. Would definitely recommend. Couldn't be happier

Beverly R Rochester, NY - Oct 4, 2018
5/5

What a pleasure it was having this gentleman Bruce G Installer) working in my home ! He was so hard working and so nice to be around. Would love to have him working in my home anytime !

Lorie W Rochester, NY - Oct 4, 2018
5/5

Andy and Dan were Wonderful! Professional and personable! they left my house cleaner that it was before they came !!

Kathy B Buffalo, NY - Oct 4, 2018
5/5

Great job, I'm glad I took my friend's recommendations.

Ray K Buffalo, NY - Oct 1, 2018
5/5

The installers were very efficient and worked all the time to finish on time. We would recommend them for anyone. Excellent work.

John and Kathy M Rochester, NY - Sep 28, 2018
5/5

Bruce was wonderful ! He does excellent work and was a pleasure to have around!

Bonnie F Webster, NY - Sep 28, 2018
5/5

Great to work with.

Phillip B Rochester, NY - Sep 27, 2018
5/5

Doors look Great. Thank you !

Kathy P Rochester, NY - Sep 27, 2018
5/5

Isaac did a superb job. We will refer Isaac and Wonder Windows to several friends.

Hope L Rochester, NY - Sep 24, 2018
5/5

Installer was helpful. punctual, competent and thorough. If I have anymore more work, I'd like Bruce Gibson to be the installer.

Jim A Rochester, NY - Sep 22, 2018
5/5

We Are very pleased with Wonder Windows. Bill and Bill did an excellent job. They were so helpful and did a beautiful job. They are very detailed and meticulous. They were friendly. I would recommend them to anyone who needs windows. Nick our salesman was excellent also - no pressure and explained everything.

Bob N. Rochester, NY - Sep 20, 2018
5/5

Andy was fantastic. Did a super job. 5 Star rating !

Lisa & Casey P Rochester, NY - Sep 19, 2018
5/5

Thank for everything, Bill & Bill were awesome !

Al W. Rochester, NY - Sep 18, 2018
5/5

Thanks Mark & Rob for taking care of me. Great job Chris and Bruce, thanks/ "My heart soars like a Hawk"

Carolyn and Timothy Shea Rochester, NY - Sep 14, 2018
5/5

Our installer was quick and efficient and courteous.

Ann G. Buffalo, NY - Sep 14, 2018
5/5

Very satisfied with the windows and the excellent crew. Thank you

Joe P. Rochester, NY - Sep 14, 2018
5/5

Excellent work! Love the windows , Would highly recommend!!

Frank D Rochester, NY - Sep 12, 2018
5/5

Great Job on 2 windows and a nice guy.

Vivian S Penfield, NY - Sep 10, 2018
5/5

Andy was Great !! Thank you !

Ken V. Rochester, NY - Sep 6, 2018
5/5

Install was very thorough, perfectionist - explained the door to my satisfaction - Would recommend Bruce to any friend to do a job for them.

Bill H. Lake View, NY - Sep 1, 2018
4/5

Overall good work. Proffesional and friendly.

Jennifer R Rochester, NY - Aug 29, 2018
5/5

Great installer, friendly, experienced etc.

Robert M Webster, NY - Aug 29, 2018
5/5

Great guys, Good work. Very satisfied

Mike and Denise M Rochester, NY - Aug 29, 2018
5/5

Nice install crew... Very professional !

Jennifer F Fairport, NY - Aug 29, 2018
5/5

very pleased. Thank you !

Cherrie D Rochester, NY - Aug 29, 2018
5/5

Great job!

Caitlin D Rochester, NY - Aug 29, 2018
5/5

Guys were amazing ! Clean, fast and super nice!

Chris and Rhonda M Hilton, NY - Aug 29, 2018
5/5

Did a great job !!

Jackie R Farmington, NY - Aug 29, 2018
5/5

Very Happy !

Carolyn and Timothy S Rochester, NY - Aug 29, 2018
5/5

Wonderful job by Brian of Wander Windows